Quem usa o Multiorders?

Vendedores de comércio eletrônico, pequenas e médias empresas que lidam com vendas online de vários canais e estão procurando por software que reduza a quantidade de trabalho extra que precisa ser feito.

Conheça o Multiorders

Integre todos os canais de vendas e gerencie os pedidos com Multiorders, o software de gestão de estoques e envio multicanal, uma solução perfeita de otimização de fluxo de trabalho. Conecte todas as transportadoras e as etiquetas de impressão com apenas um clique, gerencie os níveis de preços e de estoques de todos os canais de vendas do mesmo lugar. Preços USPS Commercial Plus disponíveis. Integre Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Shopify, WooCommerce, Bigcommerce, SquareSpace e outros canais de vendas. Melhor solução para vendedores online.

Multiorders - Informação

Multiorders

https://multiorders.com

Fundada em 2018

Multiorders - Vídeo
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Multiorders - Visão geral de preços

Ver planos de preços

O Multiorders possui uma versão gratuita e oferece versão de teste grátis. Versão paga do Multiorders a partir de 49,00 US$/month.


Preço inicial

49,00 US$/month Veja detalhes de preços

Versão gratuita

Sim

Multiorders: implantação e suporte

Assistência

  • 24 horas por dia (representante ao vivo)
  • Horário comercial
  • Online

Implantação

  • Nuvem, SaaS, web

Formação

  • Pessoalmente
  • Ao vivo online
  • Documentos

Recursos do Multiorders

  • Check-in/Check-out
  • Código de barras/RFID
  • Códigos SKU/UPC
  • Gestão de fornecedores
  • Gestão de itens
  • Gestão de renovações de pedidos
  • Otimização de estoques
  • Previsão
  • Rastreamento de estoque
  • Rastreamento do custo
  • Rastreamento do número de série

Ver lista completa de Sistemas de Controle de Estoque

  • Conhecimento de embarque marítimo
  • Cálculo do preço de envio
  • Envio aéreo
  • Envio de contêineres
  • Envio de remessas
  • Envio marítimo
  • Gestão de armazéns
  • Importar e exportar
  • Integração de serviços de envio
  • Rastreamento de remessas
  • Transporte marítimo
  • Transporte terrestre

Ver lista completa de Sistemas de Expedição

  • Atendimento do pedido
  • Banco de dados do cliente
  • Entrada de pedidos em tempo real
  • Entrada remota de pedidos
  • Gestão de armazéns
  • Gestão de estoques
  • Gestão de pedidos
  • Gestão de pedidos pendentes
  • Gestão de remessas

Ver lista completa de Sistemas para Entrada de Encomendas

  • Carrinho de compras
  • Comércio móvel
  • Comércio social
  • Gerenciamento de SEO
  • Gestão de canais
  • Gestão de catálogos
  • Gestão de devoluções
  • Gestão de estoques
  • Gestão de pedidos
  • Gestão de promoções
  • Integração de mercado
  • Marketing por e-mail
  • Sincronização de dados

Ver lista completa de Software de E-Commerce Multicanal

  • Atendimento do pedido
  • Gestão de Pedidos em Espera
  • Gestão de catálogos
  • Gestão de devoluções
  • Gestão de estoques
  • Gestão de pedidos especiais
  • Gestão de remessas
  • Pedidos recorrentes
  • Rastreamento de pedidos
  • Registro de pedidos

Ver lista completa de Software de Gestão de Encomendas

  • Acesso para Celular
  • Alertas/notificações
  • Gerenciamento de multicanal
  • Gestão de armazéns
  • Gestão de estoques de fabricação
  • Gestão de estoques do varejo
  • Gestão de fornecedores
  • Gestão de renovações de pedidos
  • Identificação do produto
  • Kits
  • Otimização de estoques
  • Previsão
  • Relatórios e análise de dados

Ver lista completa de Software de Gestão de Estoque

Multiorders - Alternativas

Mais alternativas ao Multiorders

Multiorders - Avaliações

Leia todas as avaliações

Classificação geral

4,6/5

Pontuação média

Praticidade 4,8
Atendimento ao cliente 4,7
Recursos 4,7
Relação qualidade/preço 4,9

Avaliar software

Compartilhe suas experiências com outros compradores de software.

Escreva uma avaliação!
Paul D.
Managing Director
Varejistas, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/03/2020

"Excellent Service"

Comentários: We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Vantagens: The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Desvantagens: The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Multiorders em 13/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/03/2020
Ignas P.
Operations Manager
Varejistas, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/03/2020

"Perfect software for our needs"

Comentários: What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.

Vantagens: It just does what we need it to do. We have 100-150 daily orders and we need products to be scanned out for each individual order and it does the job just right. Having a scanner connected to the PC, makes creating orders and scanning process smooth and easy.

Desvantagens: Reporting is a bit poor, more various statistical reports would be a very useful function. So we mainly do our statics by downloading the orders/products and analysing them from a CSV file. But we used to do that before we got on Multiorders, so it's not a problem for us.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Multiorders em 14/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new functionality and improving existing features. Thank you for your insights, if you will have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/03/2020
Paul K.
Owner
Indústria têxtil, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/10/2020

"The best one on the market"

Comentários: Everything we need we have it here. We have more than 20'000 products and sell through different channels.

Vantagens: Multiorders so far is the top 1 out of the ones I used. They do not have an overcrowded dashboard contrary to most of the competitors. The subscription price is one of the lowest in the market and their integration with carries is a top notch. So far Multiorders are the only platform that creates ETD when shipping to the US from Europe which means no commercial invoice and only one sticker hile other platforms create a bunch of paperwork. I wish I could give 6 stars out of 5 for their support. Guys usually respond in the blink of the eye and they are super helpful. They will become number 1 eventually I am sure.

Desvantagens: No cons so far while using it on a daily basis.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Multiorders em 23/10/2020

Thank You for your kind words and great feedback.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/10/2020
Anna W.
Director
Artes e artesanato, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    1 /5
  • Praticidade
    2 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/11/2019

"A good concept but didn't work in practice"

Comentários: I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Vantagens: Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Desvantagens: It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Multiorders em 14/07/2020

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna.
The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/11/2019
Shannon E.
E-Commerce Specialist
Bens de consumo, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/09/2020

"Great product, support team & tech team are highly attentive and continue to invest in their product"

Comentários: Very positive. I use tons of cloud apps in my day to day work. This is one of the best teams I have worked with. It's just what we needed.

Vantagens: The integration with Shopify was so simple. We finished it in about 45 minutes. The main reason I like Multiorders is that it works for shipping and inventory and bundling of products. The software does not require a lot of babysitting; it runs well on its own. Anytime I have had an issue, a question, or a recommendation to improve the product, the support team has listened to me and addressed it right away. We are located in the U.S., and they updated their product to work with some U.S.-specific options like FedEx SmartPost. They are really wanting to make the software product to be the best out there.

Desvantagens: Some of the views could use some additional Sort options, but I know the tech teams are working on this.
Keep in mind that when you implement this for inventory control, then Multiorders needs to be the source for the inventory count. You'll see this message many times during the implementation process, and make sure you understand that part and consider it in any other inventory integrations you may have to ERP's, etc.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Multiorders em 17/09/2020

Thank You for your kind words and continous feedback

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/09/2020