Quem usa o Multiorders?

Vendedores de comércio eletrônico, pequenas e médias empresas que lidam com vendas online de vários canais e estão procurando por software que reduza a quantidade de trabalho extra que precisa ser feito.

Conheça o Multiorders

Integre todos os canais de vendas e gerencie os pedidos com Multiorders, o software de gestão de estoques e envio multicanal, uma solução perfeita de otimização de fluxo de trabalho. Conecte todas as transportadoras e as etiquetas de impressão com apenas um clique, gerencie os níveis de preços e de estoques de todos os canais de vendas do mesmo lugar. Preços USPS Commercial Plus disponíveis. Integre Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Shopify, WooCommerce, Bigcommerce, SquareSpace e outros canais de vendas. Melhor solução para vendedores online.

Multiorders - Informação

Multiorders

https://multiorders.com

Fundada em 2018

Multiorders - Preços

O Multiorders possui uma versão gratuita e oferece versão de teste grátis. Versão paga do Multiorders a partir de 69,00 US$/mês.

Preço inicial

69,00 US$/mês
Veja detalhes de preços

Versão gratuita

Sim

Implantação

Nuvem, SaaS, web

Formação

Pessoalmente

Ao vivo online

Documentos

Assistência

24 horas por dia (representante ao vivo)

Horário comercial

Online

Recursos do Multiorders

Sistemas de Controle de Estoque
Check-in/Check-out
Código de barras/RFID
Códigos SKU/UPC
Gestão de fornecedores
Gestão de itens
Gestão de renovações de pedidos
Otimização de estoques
Previsão
Rastreamento de estoque
Rastreamento do custo
Rastreamento do número de série
Conhecimento de embarque marítimo
Cálculo do preço de envio
Envio aéreo
Envio de contêineres
Envio de remessas
Envio marítimo
Gestão de armazéns
Importar e exportar
Integração de serviços de envio
Rastreamento de remessas
Transporte marítimo
Transporte terrestre
Atendimento do pedido
Banco de dados do cliente
Entrada de pedidos em tempo real
Entrada remota de pedidos
Gestão de armazéns
Gestão de estoques
Gestão de pedidos
Gestão de pedidos pendentes
Gestão de remessas
Carrinho de compras
Comércio móvel
Comércio social
Gerenciamento de SEO
Gestão de canais
Gestão de catálogos
Gestão de devoluções
Gestão de estoques
Gestão de pedidos
Gestão de promoções
Integração de mercado
Marketing por e-mail
Sincronização de dados
Atendimento do pedido
Gestão de Pedidos em Espera
Gestão de catálogos
Gestão de devoluções
Gestão de estoques
Gestão de pedidos especiais
Gestão de remessas
Pedidos recorrentes
Rastreamento de pedidos
Registro de pedidos
Acesso para Celular
Alertas/notificações
Gerenciamento de multicanal
Gestão de armazéns
Gestão de estoques de fabricação
Gestão de estoques do varejo
Gestão de fornecedores
Gestão de renovações de pedidos
Identificação do produto
Kits
Otimização de estoques
Previsão
Relatórios e análise de dados

Multiorders - Avaliações

Exibindo 5 de 11 avaliações

Geral
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Atendimento ao cliente
4,6/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Paul D.
Managing Director
Varejistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/03/2020

"Excellent Service"

Comentários: We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Vantagens: The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Desvantagens: The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Multiorders em 13/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/03/2020
Ignas P.
Operations Manager
Varejistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/03/2020

"Perfect software for our needs"

Comentários: What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.

Vantagens: It just does what we need it to do. We have 100-150 daily orders and we need products to be scanned out for each individual order and it does the job just right. Having a scanner connected to the PC, makes creating orders and scanning process smooth and easy.

Desvantagens: Reporting is a bit poor, more various statistical reports would be a very useful function. So we mainly do our statics by downloading the orders/products and analysing them from a CSV file. But we used to do that before we got on Multiorders, so it's not a problem for us.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Multiorders em 14/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new functionality and improving existing features. Thank you for your insights, if you will have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/03/2020
Anna W.
Director
Artes e artesanato, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    2/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/11/2019

"A good concept but didn't work in practice"

Comentários: I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Vantagens: Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Desvantagens: It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Multiorders em 14/07/2020

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna.
The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/11/2019
Gerald O.
Sales Director
Atacadistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/03/2020

"Finally a perfect multiorder platform!!"

Vantagens: I honestly have to say we have finally found a perfectly laid out system which does exactly what we want! We have been through quite a few platforms which have fallen short or just not done what we required. Multiorders is very in-line with our requirements, easy to use and has a fantastic customer support team! Sales and after sales is brilliant! Not pushy at all but both teams there to help and answer queries in super fast time! I am normally a harsh critic on plaftorms like these but honestly cannot say a bad word so far. Highly recommended if you have multiple channels you are feeding through it condenses the process and frees up workload.

Desvantagens: Would be great to have the ability to integrate even more delivery platforms but I believe the guys are working on this

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Multiorders em 13/07/2020

Thank You for the positive feedback.
It is flattering to hear a good word from experienced sellers! Our team is constantly working to improve our functionality and offer new integrations. Additional platforms are definitely in our future plans and we will expand our selection with time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/03/2020
Jonathon R.
Owner
Artigos esportivos, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2020

"All-in-one solution for your e-commerce business"

Comentários: Overall I am happy that I started using this software because, in the end, it saves me a lot of time and money. Also, they are quite new in this field, so new integrations are still showing up. A big bonus for responsive customer service! In the beginning, I contacted the support team, which works really well and answered all my questions. They also directed me to their Youtube channel where they have a lot of short tutorials.

Vantagens: The best thing for me is that I don’t have to pay for multiple different solutions. For instance - one for shipping, another one for inventory, and one more for order documentation. Instead of that, now I am paying a relatively small amount of money for the solution that has it all - shipping, inventory and order management. Of course, I checked some other software that offers similar functionality but the fact is that they cost way more money, so I was very happy when I found out about Multiorders.

Desvantagens: Well, it took me a while to understand how all that functionality works. At first sight it looks a little bit overwhelming.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Multiorders em 14/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We always recommend our customers to watch live Demonstration before starting to use Multiorders. Also, we have our Youtube channel where you can find video tutorials on how to use it. To make the set up easier we have Integration Guides on our website and guides about our features, which you can find at support.multiorders.com.

If you ever have any questions please contact our customer support.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2020