15 anos ajudando empresas portuguesas
a escolherem o melhor software

Conheça Snappii

A Snappii, empresa de formulários e apps de negócios e móveis que oferece aplicativos de automação de processos de negócios e geração de relatórios de campo usados predominantemente na gestão de construções, inspeções e ordens de serviço, tornou a transformação digital acessível, especialmente para pequenas e médias empresas. O Snappii ajuda a projetar, criar e fornecer apps de negócios e formulários ricos em recursos em dias em vez de meses, sem precisar de nenhuma habilidade de codificação. Qualquer aplicativo de negócios e formulários pode ser criado de forma rápida, fácil e econômica.

Quem usa Snappii?

De pequenas empresas a empresas da Fortune 100

Snappii Software - 1
Snappii Software - 2
Snappii Software - 3
Snappii Software - 4
Snappii Software - 5

Está em dúvida sobre o Snappii? Compare com uma alternativa popular

Snappii

Snappii

4,6 (72)
17,00 US$
mês
Versão gratuita
Versão de teste gratuita
164
2
4,4 (72)
4,5 (72)
4,5 (72)
VS.
Preço inicial
Opções de preços
Recursos
Integrações
Praticidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Atendimento ao cliente
1500,00 US$
mês
Versão gratuita
Versão de teste gratuita
109
13
4,2 (55)
4,0 (55)
4,0 (55)
As barras de classificação verdes mostram o produto vencedor com base na nota média e no número de avaliações.

Outras ótimas alternativas ao Snappii

Kissflow
Melhores recursos
Automação dos processos comerciais
Configuração do fluxo de trabalho
Gestão de tarefas
Appy Pie
Melhores recursos
Ambiente de desenvolvimento integrado
Arrastar e soltar
Plataforma no-code
monday.com
Melhores recursos
Gestão de funcionários
Painel
Segurança de dados
GoCanvas
Melhores recursos
Acesso para Celular
Criação e design de formulários
Gerenciamento de documentos
TrueContext (formerly ProntoForms)
Melhores recursos
Acesso para Celular
Automatização de processos e fluxos de trabalho
Formulários personalizáveis
Acumatica Cloud ERP
Melhores recursos
Contas a receber
Gestão de pedidos
Rastreamento de estoque
Odoo
Melhores recursos
Contabilidade de fundos
Controle do processo de aprovação
Gestão de oportunidades
UpKeep
Melhores recursos
Controle de estoque
Gestão de calendários
Rastreamento de recursos
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise
Melhores recursos
Contabilidade
Demonstrativo de lucros e perdas
Geração de relatórios financeiros

Avaliações do Snappii

Pontuação média

Geral
4,6
Praticidade
4,4
Atendimento ao cliente
4,5
Recursos
4,4
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5

Avaliações por tamanho de empresa (funcionários)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Encontre avaliações segundo pontuações

5
64%
4
32%
3
3%
1
1%
Bahar
Bahar
Reviewer, Bangladeche
Usuário do LinkedIn Verificado
Rede de computadores, 2 - 10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
Fonte da avaliação
Fonte: GetApp

Codeless app platform, mobile apps and forms

5,0 há 6 anos

Vantagens:

Snappii mobile enterprise app development platform is a real alternative to hiring expensive mobile Apps developers that are hard to find, or outsourcing mobile app development to unknown and unreliable companies. Snappii offers web service integration and can connect to enterprises' back-end systems for secure data transition. In addition to do-it-yourself and custom app development, Snappii offers a wide selection of ready-made industry specific apps that are available for download from Apple AppStore and Google Play store. These apps can be 100% customized to meet the needs of a specific business. Over 68, 000 apps have already been built on Snappii codeless platform, with customers range from the largest companies to medium and small organizations and this number keeps growing.

Desvantagens:

Hawkwood & Co run an intelligence service for the oil and gas industry. Using the Snappii platform, we have been able to develop an App to support the service. It allows us to deliver reports and geospatial intelligence directly to our clients Smartphones and Tablets, avoiding overstuffed inboxes. We can also ensure time critical information is delivered promptly via a push notification ensuring our

John
Executive Director, EUA
Hospitais e Saúde, 201 - 500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Alternativas consideradas anteriormente:

Efficiency = Expansion

5,0 há 5 anos

Comentários: We love Snappii! Our field staff is able to collect documents and have them emailed to our office staff and stored in our cloud instantaneously. This has reduced travel back and forth to our office, mailing of documents, and scanning of documents. This has saved our company both time and money. It has enabled us to scale our business at a rapid rate. We have grown quickly enough to be an Inc. 5000 company four years in a row, that wouldn't be possible without Snappii.

Vantagens:

-The ability to easily make changes in guru mode. -How user-friendly it is out in the field. -The reliability of the App working properly. -Support from Sales executive and others has been very quick and helpful.

Desvantagens:

-The fact that our custom app is not able to be downloaded through the App store. -Occasionally the app won't submit documents and we have to refresh the app and then lose the documents.

Jeff
Director, GB
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, 2 - 10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Not for me!

1,0 há 4 anos

Comentários: My experience was a waste of money as we have now switched to another provider and the difference is night and day. I wouldn’t recommend this provider Sorry.

Vantagens:

Unable to think of anything good to say.

Desvantagens:

Tech help poor unless you want to pay them more money to sort issues. DIY platform was tedious and left you stuck and tech help soon get fed up of you and also will ignore you too using the chat facility.

Resposta do Snappii

há 4 anos

Jeff, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our platform. Per our records, we had 2 free GoToMeeting sessions with you to address your needs. We do not offer any more free help after we sufficiently helped you in the past. We have free resources all users are welcome to use. If any user struggles after the free session, we do offer a paid training. We are sorry that this didn't meet your expectations. Hope you found a service that works free of charge for you. We do not.

Robert
Purchasing Manager, Canadá
Construção, 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação

Alternativas consideradas anteriormente:

Purchasing APP

5,0 há 5 anos

Comentários: Truly amazing customer service! CSRs have/are wonderful to work with.

Vantagens:

Stream line Purchasing in our construction field as well as putting controls and cost measures in place.

Desvantagens:

Fortunately nothing for now. This is a first for us so there are growing pains as we progress. Snappii always brain storming with me on finding best solution.

Atul
Atul
Technical Team Lead, Índia
Usuário do LinkedIn Verificado
Software, 10 000+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação

Snappii is fantastic and simple enough for new users to grasp

4,0 ano passado

Comentários: The application helps reduce the mess on our desks caused by the number of papers we manage in our office. really aids in keeping everything organised and in its proper location for easy locating. I now have a simple and clear method for developing an app for my business. In the world we live in today, mobile presence is crucial. Make sure everything is set up the way you want the programme to be used. Try out your application on paper before submitting it.

Vantagens:

It is simpler to develop and release a basic app without making a sizable upfront expenditure as an alternative to employing pricey apps. The procedure is simple to comprehend, and I had no trouble navigating it. It's also not too difficult to get lost on the website. The fact that it can be utilised offline is its finest feature. all of the Snappii-related features. less costly than employing high-priced app developers. It's a lot of fun and simple to add and delete different app functionality! I adore how adorable and well-designed the software is.

Desvantagens:

According to my study, there are occasions when the programme won't store documents, forcing you to submit them again. It was occasionally difficult to comprehend how to add functionality to various parts and the pages occasionally all appeared the same. The program's fundamental colour palette. I would advise using blue tones since they encourage continued usage of the product and awaken and alert the brain.