Filtrar por:

Avaliações médias

  • Geral
    4.7/5
  • Praticidade
    4.8/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4.7/5

Sobre Assets

Software de gestão de ativos de TI. Controle avançado, abrangente e rico em recursos de ativos de TI por meio de uma interface moderna e intuitiva.

Saiba mais sobre o Assets

Exibindo 12 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Fernanda A.
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 18/01/2016

"Robust tool"

Comentários: The licensing feature allows you to efficiently manage all your license and reduce costs.
The integration with InvGate Service Desk makes your like easy. It is a robust and complete tool. The cost-benefit is exceptional!

Vantagens: With Invgate Assets you manage everything:
- Licensing Management
- ITIL
- Finance reporting
- Fraud control

Desvantagens: We really have nothing negative to say. We are very happy with the tool. IT makes your life simpler.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 18/01/2016
Matias H.
IT Leader
Seguros, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/02/2019

"Easy implementation with powerfull reports and an always ready support team!"

Comentários: Help our company in the enrollment, monitoring and administration of all assets. Not only of those who are connected to the network, but of all those who are part of our technological infrastructure.
The support team is one of the most professional with whom I have had to interact

Vantagens: The alarms and reports are one of its strengths

Desvantagens: An app to capture data from mobile devices and then be able to incorporate them into the tool is missing

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/02/2019
Hernan P.
Information Security Analyst
Serviços financeiros, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/03/2019

"Very Good Software"

Comentários: My experience with the tool is very good, we can really perform the tasks that we consider that our sector requires. It should also be noted that whenever we request assistance, the help desk responded with a very good help for us.

Vantagens: I like most is the ease of use and the large number of tasks you can perform with the software.

Desvantagens: I like the least is that programmed unattended dismantling fails many times.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/03/2019
Manny J.
IT Infrastructure Security Analyst
Seguros, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2018

"Daily use of product"

Comentários: Great product for the price point, cost effective.

Vantagens: Simple to use, monitoring of assets is complete and clean, addressing issues on corporate assets is very efficient.

Desvantagens: Duplicates can be a pain, always have to ensure you make good notes to ensure proper counts and naming conventions are maintained.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Network Administrator
Atacadistas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/04/2018

"Quick Deployment and functional"

Comentários: Asset tracking and monitoring. Software detection. Ability to remotely remove, install company-wide software packages.

Vantagens: The asset deployment is easy to use and does it through group policy or direct involvement. Plus you only get charged on the node (workstations & servers) and not the peripherals (printers, switches, routers, modems). Took only a few hours to get fully functional and less than 1/2 hour to start to see assets in the database.

Desvantagens: Alerts to the service desk are still broken. However that is on us cause we haven't talked to their amazing customer support yet on how to get this working. Monitoring doesn't tell you when a server is offline, and this might be an issue for some. On-Premise based.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/04/2018
Ariel Z.
Gerente de Sistemas
501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/07/2018

"We use this product from its first versions"

Comentários: Quickly know all the assets and software installed in the organization.

Vantagens: What I like the most is the simplicity of installation and how fast it starts to get data from the assets connected to the network.

Desvantagens: What I like least is the management of licenses and contracts, related to the linking of installed software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/07/2018
Irving O.
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 28/08/2015
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 28/08/2015
Paula B.
Project Leader
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/01/2016

"Great option for managing your IT assets"

Comentários: We are using Invgate Assets for almost 5 years to manage and control all our users IT hardware and software of every workstation across our network in a centralized way. What we like of Invgate Assets is that you have precise and updated information of all your IT hardware and software of your network.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/01/2016
Oscar B.
IT Manager
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/07/2015

"IT inventory control is no longer a problem"

Comentários: Outdated hardware is no longer an issue. InvGate Assets performs this task by itself and I have all of the information in one suite. Excellent product!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/07/2015
Gabriel A.
IT Administrator
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/01/2016

"Very good solution"

Comentários: It's a really good solution to manage the infrastructure giving a lot of rich data to explote the potential of the company.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/01/2016
Guillermo M.
Director
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/06/2017

"Easy to set up. Navigating is easy with large buttons and text."

Vantagens: has a solid feature set when it comes to IT asset management, adequately covering both hardware and software. Alarms can quickly show problems with Assets.

Desvantagens: Text is not translated when switching languages. Charts could be improved as well as user interface.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/06/2017
Irving O.
IT
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/08/2015

"The best IT inventory program"

Comentários: A very robust tool, the reports are great and it's very easy to use.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/08/2015