Avaliações do Centricity ShiftSelect

da API Healthcare

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    3,2/5
  • Praticidade
    3,6/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3,8/5

Sobre Centricity ShiftSelect

Nurse scheduling solution that helps organizations schedule shifts, track skills and more.

Saiba mais sobre o Centricity ShiftSelect

Exibindo 5 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Diagnostic Medical Sonographer
Hospitais e Saúde, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/07/2020

"Easy organization"

Vantagens: This software is easy to use and very easy to learn or teach. Custom service is very knowledgeable when issues arise and they solve problems quickly.

Desvantagens: I like everything about this software itself, I just don’t like to combine it with the other systems our hospital uses as it is hard to switch between them sometimes.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/07/2020
Rosemary G.
MEDICAL RECEPTIONIST
Consultório médico, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 13/03/2018

"SUPER CENTRICITY"

Vantagens: GREAT PROGRAM! THIS PROGRAM HAS FUNCTIONS THAT MAKE IT VERY EASY TO DO THE WORK YOU NEED AT EASE! CONTROL BUTTONS ARE A GREAT FEATURE!

Desvantagens: THE CONS ABOUT THIS PROGRAM IS THE QUICK KEYS CAN BE BETTER SET UP SO THAT YOU GET MORE USE OUT OF THEM.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 13/03/2018
Elisabeth C.
RN
Consultório médico, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    2/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2018

"Total Junk"

Comentários: If you're going to design a system that sporadically has many users, you need to build it with enough server support.

Vantagens: Scheduling from home is nice. Being able to access my schedule from almost anywhere is also nice.

Desvantagens: Doesn't work when needed. Most of the nurses at the hospital put their schedule in at 7 am on a certain Monday. We aren't even a large hospital and more often than not, the scheduler doesn't work. We get errors like "The requested service is temporarily unavailable. It is either overloaded or under maintenance. Please try later." or "Unable to load user." or "Unable to load (put just about anything here)" or "Waiting for response from server ."

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2018
Morgan K.
Scheduling supervisor
Consultório médico, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/01/2020

"Centricity Review"

Vantagens: I like that it’s user friendly and easy to use. I like that we can build an outside software and patients’ medical information migrates well between both softwares.

Desvantagens: At this time I can’t think of a con. I love centricity.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/01/2020
James F.
Cardiac sonographer
Consultório médico, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    1/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 14/03/2018

"Absolutely a total clunker if a program, and is like something from the 1980’s. Incredibly user unfriendly and obtuse. In no circumstances would I recommend this terrible product to anyone!"

Comentários: Avoid at all cost, unless you currently enjoy playing Pac-Man on your 386.

Vantagens: It brings back feelings of nostalgia for dial-up Internet and “Pong.” I wish it could be displayed on a monochrome monitor to complete the user experience.

Desvantagens: Calandar starts off in March 2016, requiring time-wasting steps to reach a current schedule. Appalling user un-friendly, with a decidedly outmoded and clunky operating style. The absolute worst support U have seen for any current software system.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 14/03/2018