Avaliações do Sevocity

da Sevocity

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,4/5
  • Praticidade
    4,5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,5/5

Sobre Sevocity

Personalização. Fácil de usar. Confiável. Uma das melhores implementações de EHR. O seu sistema de cobrança ou o do Sevocity. Confiável há mais de 15 anos!

Saiba mais sobre o Sevocity

Exibindo 138 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Amanda S.
Family Nurse Practitioner / Clinic Owner
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/08/2018

"Love this EHR!!!"

Comentários: After just a couple of weeks my staff has transitioned with little frustration. A very nice change from eclinicals. We have used Athena and Eclinicals and for a small practice Sevocity by far blows them out of the water. the minor cons are nothing compared to the benefits and US based customer service we have received. Don't underestimate this small company.

Vantagens: I love the ease of use and the simplicity. It gets rid of all the unnecessary clicks and other things that complicate other EHRs. My charting is faster and I love the easy customization.
EASY CUSTOMIZATION.
Nice lab interface.
Ordering made simple.
Patient portal nice and not overally complicated.
Minimal menus. Won't get lost in a sea of menu options.
Staff loves it.
Staff doesn't complain.
Well laid out.
I love the RCopia interface for eprescriping.

Desvantagens: 1.Can only open one encounter type at a time. They are addressing this now, hoping this won't be an issue soon.
2. ICD10 search not great but a quick google search will find it if you can't find it immediately on theirs. I foresee this being corrected in the future. I just add them to my favorites as I have to look them up so there are fewer and fewer each day to look up.
Otherwise I have not found anything else I dislike.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/08/2018
Sarah C.
Clinical Coordinator
Consultório médico, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2016

"Workable, but needs some work"

Comentários: Software: The software is a bit challenging to customize for some, but they do have customization experts that can help and do it for you. A few things could be added to ease use and interfacing, such as more detailed reporting options and import/export options. Luckily, they have product request forms and an actual department to take these requests into consideration for future updates. Adding Users: The paperwork involved in adding users to Sevocity is minimal and not too tedious. The paperwork and wait time for adding clinical staff to the prescribing software, RCopia, is a bit too much, especially when you have a high staff turnover rate. Customer Support: Starting out in Sevocity a few years ago, customer support was completely lacking. We would call and then not receive a call back for weeks unless we kept calling in to keep track. However, over the years they have developed new ways of handling calls and requests which have made it MILES ahead as far as efficiency.

Vantagens: Cloud-based
The account holder is able to add/delete users.
The account holder is able to customize
Frequent software updates
Product request forms
Reporting
Frequent training webinars

Desvantagens: Software servers go down sometimes
Import/export not global
Referral reports not specific enough
Need more options for notification pop-ups

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Sevocity em 29/12/2016

Sarah, Thank you for your feedback. We would like to understand more about your suggested reporting and import/export options and welcome you to submit product suggestions through the Help menu in Sevocity. Sevocity includes pop-up notifications for Health Maintenance Items and Vitals. If you would like one or both turned on or adjustments to the Health Maintenance alerts for your clinic please contact Support or suggest something different through the Product Request in Sevocity Help. Please keep in mind that we receive hundreds of product ideas every year and our #1 priority is meeting government program EHR certification requirements and these change every year. As a result, while we strive to address as many ideas as possible it is usually not possible to address all suggestions.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2016
Paula O.
Doctor
Consultório médico
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3,5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3,5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2015

"Been with Sevocity since 2009"

Vantagens: Up until recently- this last week, the system was portable. Now I have had a difficult time logging on from home because of the recent changes

Desvantagens: see above.
Also, the ideal would be for the pending orders to be taken off when the labs are linked. There is a lot of extra work with pending orders

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2015
Angela M.
Office Manager
Consultório médico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2016

"Office Manager"

Comentários: The quality of the product is good. The only concern that is constant is the execution of the product and getting new providers enrolled but once that portion is completed things run fairly smooth. The last concern a customer service representative. There is one individual that needs additional training which can either make or break the process and that person answer calls regularly.

Vantagens: The software is user-friendly and the product seems to be consistent.

Desvantagens: The interface with other software's need to be better and the execution on when to update the software (time wise) and how it affects the customers.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Sevocity em 29/12/2016

Angela, Thank you for your feedback. I have asked our support team director to contact you to find out more about your concerns with execution of the product and interfaces. We have customers go through support to enroll providers because we have to set up ePrescribing and we also offer customization and personal training to all new providers. Our support team director will also get more information regarding our support team member who may need additional training. Support calls are recorded and we have a quality review process where several random calls are reviewed and scored weekly. We may have missed a team member¿s need for additional training and certainly will address.

All updates are scheduled to begin around 11pm to midnight CT and we notify customers at least 72 hours in advance when an update requires Sevocity to be off-line. We make every attempt to limit the off-line time to 4 hours or less for such updates so that Sevocity is up and running no later than 4am

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Ronald B.
Office Manager
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/07/2016

"Excellent System"

Comentários: Our office has come from eMDs and Praxis EMR systems. In addition, we have reviewed many other systems before we made the transition to the next EMR. Based on that information I can say Sevocity is easily the best of them all. We are a family practice clinic and I would highly recommend Sevocity for any primary care doctor.

Vantagens: Easy to use and learn, takes very little time and effort to get up and running with it. Is tightly designed and compact. None of this modular approach, like there is a module for this function and yet another module for that function. Feature rich, easy to set up and customize to your liking.

Desvantagens: Email feature bare bones, needs to function more like a real email system. But it is OK to work with, we use it a lot. During note creation, one can only access the prior note, not any other historical notes, a clear shortcoming in documentation. Sevocity uses Dr First as their e-Rx feature. While that system is not bad, Sevocity should insist to get more access to training resources from Dr. First. Training on Rcopia is spotty. With time and usage one can figure it out but an area that could be improved upon.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/07/2016
Julie M.
CEO
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2016

"overview of emr"

Comentários: Well organized, easy to use, good service, good value overall quality. Would like to be able to have a better cut and paste option for the plan section and the ability to make some internal changes for myself without the assistance of the organization.

Vantagens: easy

Desvantagens: user-friendly

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Sevocity em 29/12/2016

Julie, Thank you for your feedback. We would like to understand more about your suggestion for cut and paste so please submit a product suggestion through the Help menu in Sevocity. Please keep in mind that we receive hundreds of product ideas every year and our #1 priority is meeting government program EHR certification requirements and these change every year. As a result, while we strive to address as many ideas as possible it is usually not possible to address all suggestions.

While we offer free ongoing customization support, most customizations can be made by your clinic¿s administrator (or other designated individual) without going through Sevocity. We offer periodic free training on how to make customization changes and many of the sessions at our annual meeting are on customizations. You¿re also welcome to contact Support and request free individual web training on this.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Wendy B.
MA
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/06/2016

"Sevocity ppdx meaningful use"

Comentários: Recent webinar user ability, very helpful but let me wondering how the staff could better assist the Doctor so that his time is not all spent on sending the referral and documents.

Vantagens: Easy to understand and use but sometimes seems as though things are enter several times when once should be enough.

Desvantagens: Having to enter multiple times the same information in several different spot in order to meet the meaningful use

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/06/2016
Kelly S.
President
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/12/2017

"We use many EHR/EMRs and Sevocity is our favorite."

Comentários: We benefit because the interface works so well with Open Practice Solutions

Vantagens: As a billing company the set up to interface with Practice Management software was with ease and it the only one that we interface with that works perfectly bi-directional. Also this software is user friendly. To check Meaningful use with the reports is also done with ease.

Desvantagens: I would say have the LMP date sent over with the patient charges would be so helpful for my OB/GYN group.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/12/2017
Salina B.
Nurse Practitioner
13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2018

"Love this software"

Vantagens: I love the ease and user friendliness of this software. I can document easily and quickly and make sure all systems are covered

Desvantagens: I don't have any cons with this software. I use it daily and love it. I would recommend to anyone looking for EHR

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2018
Shannon C.
Five Element Acupuncturist
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2018

"Easy customization for this EHR"

Comentários: HIPAA complaint EHR

Vantagens: It has lots of options for easy customization, good customer support, clear instructions of how to use and integrate with other clincis/ labs/ imaging, ease of use, and is HIPAA compliant

Desvantagens: Price for start up fees and price per user monthly fee. Too expensive for a small clinic. We will have to stick with Practice Fusion or charm instead.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2018
Jarred J.
LPN II
Consultório médico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2016

"Great EHR for the cost. very user friendly"

Comentários: Sevocity was the first EHR program that I had ever used. I was amazed at how with just a couple training sessions how easy it was to pick up. Sevocity made my first EHR experience a good one.

Vantagens: Ease of use.
Great customer support (which was rarely needed).

Desvantagens: No audible tone when a patient is ready to be brought back.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Sevocity em 29/12/2016

Jared, Thank you for your suggestion. Sevocity is not currently designed with audio/sounds and most practices have indicated there is too much noise in the practice to be able to hear such audio indicators. However, we would like to understand more about your suggestion and exactly when/where you would like audible tones, so please submit a product suggestion through the Help menu in Sevocity. Please keep in mind that we receive hundreds of product ideas every year and our #1 priority is meeting government program EHR certification requirements and these change every year. As a result, while we strive to address as many ideas as possible it is usually not possible to address all suggestions.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Joann G.
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2016

"Great EHR to work with!!"

Comentários: Sevocity came recommended to us as so did other EMR, all of the local physicians went with another EMR { E-C.....Wor..} we went with Sevocity and we are so glad we did. Most of the other offices want to change and we have given them the Sevocity site to contact... They will not be disappointed

Vantagens: The Support... I have called as late at 10 oclock EDT and was able to either get a question answered or they have logged in with me and fixed my problem , then took the time and explained what we may have done wrong... Love the support

Desvantagens: I wish they had a way of us detecting who has not been to our practice in the past 12 months, they have a recall but doesnt work for us!!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2016
Rachel S.
Principal
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/06/2016

"Price is good, but there is a tragic flaw"

Comentários: The product was generally easy to learn and is overall good value but the product has a tragic flaw (see below).

Vantagens: As above, the product was easy to learn and the training was good. The prescribing software is excellent.

Desvantagens: 1. Two people cannot be in the chart at one time. For example, if you want to chart in the HPI, your nurse cannot enter meds or PMH, or be in any other part of the pt's chart. This seriously affects work flow, and for this reason alone I would consider buying another EHR. If you have a busy office, this is not a great system.
2. Everything is an "encounter" so if you change a med, or refill a med, or talk to a patient, you have to scroll through these encounters to find your notes. You can only see the titles of 5 encounters at a time and then you have to ask to see more.
I have asked the Development Team to fix these issues but they told me they have more pressing issues to work on.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/06/2016
Jennifer B.
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/01/2019

"Customer since 2010"

Vantagens: Easy to use. Support is great when needed. Product recommendations are listened to and even implemented.

Desvantagens: No easy way to make copies of charts. Medications program within Sevocity is not as user friendly. That company isn't interested in feedback.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Sevocity em 11/01/2019

Jennifer, thank you for the review. I'm excited to see that our 24/7/365 support is always available for you. I've taken notes of your cons and have passed those along to correct team member. If you have any additional concerns or feedback, please email us directly at [email protected], we will make sure it gets to the right person. Thank you again.
-Sevocity Marketing

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/01/2019
Yvonne S.
OFFICE MANAGER
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/08/2017

"Sevocity has by far been the best EHR we have used. "

Comentários: OUTSTANDING TEMPLATES, EASY TO TRAIN EMPLOYEES, AND GREAT REPORTING TOOLS AS WELL AS CUSTOMIZATION.

Vantagens: Mostly we like the templates, how we can make our own templates that best fits our office and that support is always there to help. Team members are great and always helpful. Also the its easy to train new staff.

Desvantagens: Sevocity has grown since we first started with Sevocity so recently there has been some changes and we understand that they have more clients but a little more one on one and quicker customer support would be great just like the good old days.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/08/2017
Teresa R.
Manager
Consultório médico, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/01/2019

"Office Managers Review on Sevocity"

Comentários: Our office has been using Sevocity for almost 10 years. My Dr's seem to really like it. They say it helps them find the information on the patients so much easier.

Vantagens: Love that you can leave messages for the staff and Dr's. Love how the demographic rolls over and charges to our billing system.

Desvantagens: wish we could have more than one interface. Not sure if this is a sevocity issue or not.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Sevocity em 31/01/2019

Thank you Teresa! We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for taking the time out from your day to write this review. I¿ll have someone from our team look into the interface issue you mentioned. Thank you again!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/01/2019
Russell P.
Owner
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2016

"EHR that makes charting simple!"

Comentários: The goal of charting should be to capture a comprehensive record, during the workflow, in minimal time and Sevocity is the perfect tool for meeting this goal.

Vantagens: function, easy to use, direct integration with the billing system.

Desvantagens: meaningful use functionality has been poor.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Sevocity em 29/12/2016

Dr. Pendleton, We are very disappointed to hear that you are disappointed with our meaningful use functionality. We will be contacting you to find out exactly what you have concerns with. I am optimistic that we can address your concerns as we generally receive very high marks from customers on our MU dashboard report and the ability to easily meet MU requirements.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2016
Yudelsy M.
Transcriptionist
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2016

"Sevocity EHR Review "

Comentários: Very simple to use the program and works fantastic with patients and staff. Provides an easy communication channel to share information. 5 stars all around!

Vantagens: Easy use

Desvantagens: Not being able to delete some mistakes made

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Sevocity em 29/12/2016

Yudelsy, Thank you for your feedback. All chart entries are editable up until the provider signs the note (note that the audit trail automatically tracks all changes by user and date). After the note is signed by the provider that same provider may amend the note. If you make a really ¿big¿ error such as putting a note on the wrong patient and the system will not allow you to undo this, please contact Support and we can assist.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Melissa P.
Nurse manager
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/08/2018

"Day to Day Utilization"

Vantagens: Ease of use. The software is intuitive . The ability to combine a narrative and "box checking" / templated documentation is a positive-----the patient's story and treatment is logical and easily retrievable. When new staff is added they catch on quick. This software is not so robust that it is overwhelming to a new staff member. .

Desvantagens: It would be helpful to see past vitals on the same screen as current vital sign entry . Trends would be less likely to be over looked.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/08/2018
Emily E.
Administrative Assistant
Consultório médico, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 08/01/2019

"It is a rather bare-bones product, but it captures all of the information you need in an EHR. Functional, not fancy."

Vantagens: It is very simple to just click and get into charts - very easy to pick up the basics of the program since it is so simple! Quick to learn. Easy to return to charts you were previously in, as charts remain accessible from the main schedule page.

Desvantagens: It isn't easy to personalize the program if you want to adjust little things (and some cannot be adjusted). Occasionally the program freezes up and makes it very difficult to get out of charts (sometimes need to restart the program). Not as easy to create reports you want (like billing-related ones for me) as in other programs. It is not aesthetically appealing.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 08/01/2019
Sonia V.
surgical assistant
Consultório médico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2016

"Sevocity Review"

Comentários: We use Sevocity in our medical Practice and can clearly say we love our EHR.
It is easy to use and anytime we have any questions we can always call.they have very nice helpful representatives.

Vantagens: very detailed and easy to understand

Desvantagens: i would add a monthy calendar to front page

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Sevocity em 28/12/2016

Sonia, Thank you for your feedback. A monthly view is actually available by clicking the calendar icon next to today¿s date. There is not enough space on a screen to see the details for every day, however days with one or more appointments are highlighted and you can click on any date to see the individual appointments for that date. If you would like suggest further changes to this feel free to submit a product request through the Help section of Sevocity. Thank you for your business and your feedback!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Deborah J.
Office/Billing Manager
Consultório médico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/01/2019

"Office/Billing Manager"

Comentários: If has made compliance with meaningful use a breeze. It incorporates many things needed.

Vantagens: Sevocity's ease of use and if an issue did arise then customer support worked quickly to resolve the issue.

Desvantagens: I do not believe I have encountered any negatives with the software. Nothing but positive reviews from our office.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Sevocity em 11/01/2019

Thank you Deborah! We strive to be the best EHR in the country! I'm glad our support team is always available to help when needed. Thanks again. -Sevocity Marketing

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/01/2019
Paula W.
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Consultório médico, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2016

"Sevocity EMR System"

Comentários: Overall, easy to use. Customer service was helpful with follow-up questions after training was completed and walked me through the process to customize the system for my needs

Vantagens: easy to use

Desvantagens: took a while to figure out how to customize it for my needs

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Sevocity em 29/12/2016

Hey Paula! It was so nice of you to review us, thank you. We're glad that you find us easy to use, and have experienced our helpful customer service. If you ever have any questions about customizing it to your needs, we'll be here for you.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Annette O.
OFFICE MANAGER
Consultório médico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/06/2017

"I HAVE USED MANY EMR'S IN THE PAST AND SIMPLY LOVE USING THIS SYSTEM"

Vantagens: VERY DETAILED EMR, SIMPLE TO USE, YOU CAN SEND FAXES FROM THE SYSTEM WITHOUT HAVING TO PRINT, HIPPA COMPLIANT, TRAINING IS AVAILABLE WHENEVER IT IS NEEDED, HELP DESK IS ALWAYS READY TO HELP WITHOUT LONG WAIT TIMES ON THE PHONE

Desvantagens: WHAT I LIKE LEAST ABOUT THIS SOFTWARE IS THAT I CAN ONLY OPEN ONE ATTACHMENT AT A TIME, I WOULD LIKE TO BE ABLE TO COMPARE ATTACHMENTS IF NEEDED

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/06/2017
Linda C.
physician/owner
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2016

"Excellent Product"

Comentários: I had used 3 different EHR software programs at other practices. When I opened this practice 10 years ago I evaluated and compared Sevocity to the others and found it to be intuitive to use clinically and functions seamlessly with our practice management software.

Vantagens: all of the above and web based server! Also, it makes EHR incentive reports easy to do.

Desvantagens: If the internet goes down we can't access our charts. Fortunately that is infrequent.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2016