Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
  • Praticidade
  • Atendimento ao cliente

Sobre ActiveCampaign

O ActiveCampaign combina o poder do marketing por e-mail, automação de marketing e automação de vendas/CRM.

Saiba mais sobre o ActiveCampaign

Exibindo 1366 avaliações

Beatriz B.
Marketing
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/06/2021

"Experiência com Active Campaing"

Comentários: A plataforma é ótima para gerenciar uma campanha de marketing, mas como disse, nem todas as funções são intuitivas e acabam limitando o usuário. Mas assim que se compreende, fica tranquilo de usar.

Vantagens: O Active Campaing é uma ferramenta completa que possibilita uma boa visão de e-mail marketing. Existem diversas funcionalidades que viabilizam o contato com o cliente.

Desvantagens: Nem todas as funções são intuitivas e fáceis. O suporte muitas vezes é em inglês e a comunicação fica difícil. Seria bacana terem mais tutoriais em português, ou quem sabe até um mini curso para assinantes.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/06/2021
Bergson D.
Administrador
Artes e artesanato, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/09/2021

"Qualidade do Software"

Comentários: Tenho uma experiência fantástica com esse software, consegui adquiri conhecimentos a partir da sua utilização

Vantagens: Gosto da avaliações e acompanhamento da equipe active

Desvantagens: Não consegui achar algo que não gostasse no software

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/09/2021
Antonio fernandes de pinho J.
GESTOR DE INOVAÇÃO E NEGÓCIOS
Publicidade e marketing, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/09/2020

"Avaliação ActiveCampaign"

Vantagens: Facilidade para criação de e-mail marketing

Desvantagens: Senti falta de mais integrações e relatórios estatísticos

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/09/2020
Alexandre C.
Sócio Diretor
Pesquisa de mercado, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/06/2020

"Boa ferramenta, suporte deixa a desejar."

Comentários: Ainda não tive muito tempo para dissecar todos menus e operações, mas a principio não achei de fácil uso e tive certa dificuldade de operacionalizar os funis

Vantagens: A entregabilidade dos emails é alta - o preço é relativamente bom comparado a outros.

Desvantagens: Montar os funis é complexo, e não tem tutoriais bons para aprender.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/06/2020
Filipe R.
Marketing Geral
Pesquisa de mercado, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/12/2020

"Melhor Custo Benefício"

Comentários: São muitos recursos que eu ainda não consegui utilizar, é bom ter uma equipe para gerenciar pois dá para fazer bastante coisa.

Vantagens: Foi um achado a ActiveCampaign, pois depois de muita pesquisa encontrei uma ferramenta com custo menor, com alta entregabilidade. Acredito ser a melhor plataforma no mercado em relação ao Marketing Digital integrado com CRM.

Desvantagens: No aplicativo CRM não consigo acessar como administrador todos os negócios em desenvolvimento, apenas consigo ver os associados diretamente a mim.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/12/2020
Pedro T.
Pedro T.
CEO
Gestão da educação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/05/2021

"A convenient All-in-One CRM and Automation"

Comentários: In my company, Active Campaign is used on a daily basis. We are a franchising network, needing one full-service CRM and Marketing Automation to be shared within the network (similar automations for the whole network), while leaving space and autonomy for each franchisee to develop its own (Sales management, marketing management). Active Campaign allows not only this structure to work seamlessly, but the way the service is organized allows a whole range of possibilities for my company, most of which we haven't yet scratched the surface.

Vantagens: It's easy to use, easy to deploy and being all-in-1 solution for marketing and sales management, automation, it's very convenient and comparatively affordable.

Desvantagens: A few areas are still under development and not quite up to the task, namely features such as landing page development, or conditional forms.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/05/2021
Alexandra valeska L.
Freelance Marketing Strategist
Publicidade e marketing, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/09/2021

"I always recommend Active Campaign for Funnels and Lead Nurturing strategies."

Comentários: Active campaign has helped me a lot with developing my main service which is to create, implement and optimize funnels for different companies in wide niches.

Vantagens: What i love about this software is the sequence automations, use of tags and goals. They are time savers and easy to use once you understand the logic. It does not take great time to learn either.
There is a lot of useful blog posts and documentations to achieve the goals plus a Facebook Group community if very specific help is needed.

Desvantagens: Loading time. Would like to have a faster loading time when it comes to saving emails, creating landing pages and reports.

Alternativas consideradas: MailerLite e HubSpot CRM

Razões para escolher o ActiveCampaign: Needed a more user friendly CRM for clients, an easier way to create automations, easy integrations and a way to duplicate sequences in different accounts.

Software anterior: GetResponse e Keap

Razões para mudar para o ActiveCampaign: It had high reviews and had heard of it before. Decided to give it a try and loved it. Also tired Hubspot even though is a very high CRM system, it was not useful to create funnels and strategies as needed.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/09/2021
Avaliador Verificado
Founder
Publicidade e marketing, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 04/09/2017

"Strong Automation System & Ecomm DataLayer, Weak Support and Long Standing Bugs"

Vantagens: Activecampaign sets the bar for building automations, with great sorting and filtering features including customer records, tags, lists, conditional rules/routing, e-commerce data such as purchases, crm pipelines and even a custom event layer. We have created very complex integrations for dozens of businesses ranging from E-Commerce stores, to Gyms to local businesses. It's really simple to learn and use, and powerful enough to tackle even the most complex business processes. This includes in-store purchases on a POS to sending out emails or automation's based on purchases or LTV. It also supports multiple E-Commerce platforms natively, but be aware those features are nearly 4x the price to unlock after the trial.

Desvantagens: After months of issues that resulted in one of our clients losing an excess of $40,000 in revenue, we can no longer recommend activecampaign. Poor support was to blame for this issue, with it being impossible to get someone on a call even though we pay 6 figures a year for service. Activecampaign is growing really really fast. Because of this, They have pretty terrible support and there are also long-standing bugs that they seem to have no intention to fix. For instance, the system is supposed to generate previews for each automation's email steps and in various other places, but instance shows a broken image. We have inquired about this to the support to be told they are aware it's been broken for over a year and have no ETA or intention on repairing it. We have this problem on all our client's accounts(dozens), and it's a serious issue with UI/UX but they don't seem to care. There are also some major logic issues, such as if you filter an automation to show anyone with 0 purchases, it doesn't work. We also inquired about this but got another non-response... So basically, where it works, it works well but there are a few major issues and they don't seem intent on repairing them, even though they are steady releasing more features to add to their pricing tiers. Overall, it's hard to find another system that provides the ease of use, features, and value of activecampaign but the support and existing bugs are a nasty/necessary compromise.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 04/09/2017
Laura B.
owner
E-Learning, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/09/2021

"Active Campaign LOVE!"

Comentários: I LOVE ActiveCampaign. I feel that the tools are evolving and relevant for my business. It has transformed my ability to identify leads, track their progress, convert contacts into members, and track and respond to their journey within my website and club.

Vantagens: I was with MailChimp. I moved to ActiveCampaign for the features that I am most fond of and use the most. Those are list segmentation, CRM, their existing recipe to help build automation, the automation functionality, in-depth segmentation, and tracking every move a contact makes.
The transition was seamless; ActiveCampaign moved my whole list for me. I was a bit overwhelmed at first because of the high level of functionality. But, their customer service and support are the best I've encountered in any company that I deal with to run my business. I love them!

Desvantagens: I don't love the functionality of the design elements in the Campaigns. Mainly, there is no way to set the overall design perimeters. So, every time you add a block, you select your font and have to reset the design. The time making adjustments adds up.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/09/2021
Letha D.
Letha D.
Marketing Director
Serviços de eventos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/06/2021

"Best Value For Your Email Marketing Channel"

Comentários: In the 8 years that I've been setting clients up it's been worked great. The first client that I setup, still uses it! The features and options are what make AC our go to platform. Moving to AC often reduces our clients tech stack overhead.

Vantagens: The combination of the UI and all the features makes this a no-brainer for us. We can easily manage email marketing or set our clients up to do it. In no instance has this been a bad choice. Typically, what makes the difference from the existing platform is the automation features. Our clients get to benefit from automated workflows gaining more engagement without additional costs.

Desvantagens: I only would like for the dashboard to be more customizable and lead data driven. I think the reporting can be presented better.

Alternativas consideradas: Klaviyo, Keap e Drip

Razões para escolher o ActiveCampaign: Mailchimp - ease of use, Pardot - ease of use and costs.

Software anterior: Pardot e Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o ActiveCampaign: Features and costs.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/06/2021
Amanda M.
Client Success Operations Analyst
Serviços financeiros, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2021

"ActiveCampaign, 4 Months In"

Comentários: Although I'm fairly new to AC, I manage it for multiple others at my organization, so I've been deeply entrenched in it for the last 4 months. The learning curve wasn't too steep, the onboarding/training were all very good, and any time I've had an issue, the Customer Service has been top notch. There are some minor issues that are clunky (as described above) and I'd like an easier way to do reporting/analytics, but no software can do everything. All in all, their service and their respectable feature list make AC a very good value and a good choice for anyone who isn't total Type A :)

Vantagens: The Customer Service is stellar, especially for being chat-based. As a previous HubSpot user (which is prohibitively expensive), AC comes pretty close to delivering all the essential features and the ease of use between the two platforms is night and day. AC is, for the most part, pretty intuitive. They also have better onboarding/training.

Desvantagens: There are some seemingly very basic features that are missing. That being said, I'm able to create 'workarounds' to get what I need, but the workarounds do cause unnecessary work. Specifically, I can't automate task assignment at the Contact or Account level so I have to create and organize wholly unnecessary Deals and Deal Pipelines to do what I need to do. The other (minor) frustration is not being able to customize/save multiple views. I can add columns to views and that will stay put, but the default ordering of pretty much every page is alphabetical. For instance, when I switch the Contact view to sort by Date Created, if I navigate into a contact record or another page, the list reverts to being sorted alphabetically. Same with the Automations page, etc. I want to set custom sorts that are my own defaults (preferably multiple custom sorts/views). And I want it to remember to show me records by the 100s, not 20 at a time. It's little stuff, I know, but the constant extra clicks does get tedious.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2021
Rebecca M.
Owner
Recursos Humanos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/07/2021

"The best email marketing software available"

Comentários: Overall, I have been extremely happy with ActiveCampaign and don't see myself ever switching to another provider.

Vantagens: ActiveCampaign is crazy powerful and has so many features that make it a fabulous selection for email marketing software. I've used a few different email marketing programs and definitely think ActiveCampaign is the best - the tagging features are way superior to a lot of the entry level offerings and the automations are fantastic. On top of this, the service is brilliant and I feel confident in the team's ability to help me with any issues I'm experiencing.

Desvantagens: Because it is so powerful, it can be a little confusing to new users who aren't tech-savvy. There is plenty of education though, so I do believe it is worth pursuing.

Alternativas consideradas: ConvertKit, Mad Mimi e Drip

Razões para escolher o ActiveCampaign: Mailchimp's automation and tagging options weren't sophisticated enough for my needs.

Software anterior: Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o ActiveCampaign: The pricing was far better for what was available and I had real life recommendations from other users.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/07/2021
Sarah M.
Owner
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/06/2021

"Everything I wanted in marketing automation & more!"

Comentários: I'm blown away, to be honest. I never expected this much personal support from an ESP, and I keep winding up wonderfully surprised by just how much ActiveCampaign can do. I look forward to having this software grow with me and my business!

Vantagens: I made the switch to ActiveCampaign after using Mailchimp for years because I wanted the ability to get to know my contacts more intimately and to better communicate with them in personalized, relevant ways. I needed an email service provider, and what I got with ActiveCampaign was more - it's customer experience automation. I love how easy it is to get started, and how in depth this software is. The long I use it, the more I learn and am able to do with it. Also - the support from ActiveCampaign is AMAZING. I got stuck at one point early on, they could see I wasn't using the software, and someone reached out to me to help me get going again!

Desvantagens: There is an intimidation factor, to be honest. ActiveCampaign can do SO MUCH, so when I was making the decision to switch, this caused me to pause. I was thinking - wow, it is going to take me a long time to learn this and it's frustrating to have to learn another software package. On advice from friends and colleagues in the entrepreneurial space, I decided it was worth the risk to try it out and see. And - it's true. There IS a lot. It DOES take time to learn and it is frustrating sometimes to learn how to do something that would have made things much easier if you knew it earlier.

Alternativas consideradas: Kartra, Kajabi, GetResponse e MailerLite

Razões para escolher o ActiveCampaign: I started running into the limitations of the Mailchimp platform. I couldn't personalize emails in the way I wanted, and I wasn't able to build complex automations.

Software anterior: Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o ActiveCampaign: ActiveCampaign is best in class for what it does, and I decided on a strategy of choosing the best tool for the job rather than going the all in one route. I heard the best reviews about ActiveCampaign from within my network - that's what sealed the deal when I was making my final decision.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/06/2021
Jarvin S.
CEO
Bens de consumo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/07/2021

"Best software to keep track of your leads"

Comentários: It has been great and i hope i will keep using it for many more years.

Vantagens: What i like the most is that you have everything to keep under control your database, your leads. When sending out an email campaign, it is so easy to set it up that even someone without experience could use it

Desvantagens: I really like everything, so I wouldn’t say anything bad. Marketing automation is just great on this software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/07/2021
Avaliador Verificado
Managing Director
Internet, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/06/2021

"Love the pricing and automation features"

Vantagens: Integrated very easily with Wordpress, the pricing for subscribers is fair (including upgrading and downgrading plans) and automation works great. Seemed to be the best one stop solution for our e-mail subscriber needs.

Desvantagens: Automation could have a bit better of an interface but it gets the job done.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/06/2021
Susan L.
Susan L.
CEO
Serviços financeiros, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/04/2021

"Finally."

Comentários: The overall experience has been phenomenal. I imported my database and had everything set up and running in a day. The customer support team is knowledgeable and super friendly.

Vantagens: ActiveCampaign is the CRM I wish I would have chosen back in 2012 when I went with Infusionsoft. I love the automations. They are intuitive to build, easy to manage, and they flat out work. I love two way SMS via the deep integration with SalesMsg and that the convos get added to the contact record. And finally, I love the Deals feature which is the best and easily customizable sales pipeline software I've ever used.

Desvantagens: One tiny thing I'd change is the contact merge feature. I prefer the ability to choose what fields to merge in a contact record instead of being forced to delete one.

Alternativas consideradas: HighLevel

Razões para escolher o ActiveCampaign: I used Infusionsoft for years and then switched to Keap because of the baked in phone number and appointment scheduler. You can't add an automated 2-way text to a campaign sequence. If someone responds it says the number doesn't accept incoming messages. This creates a super poor customer experience. The appointment scheduler was useless because it won't allow you to redirect the customer to a custom URL after they book so it messed up my funnel tracking.

Software anterior: Keap

Razões para mudar para o ActiveCampaign: I did the HighLevel trial but couldn't get things to work properly after 2-weeks.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/04/2021
Matt B.
Director of Sales and Marketing
Software, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/04/2021

"Prettayyy... Prettayyy.. Good"

Comentários: Choosing Active Campaign has been a great move for us to save some money but I would caution folks who are looking for hands-on account management and support or who are not technically proficient. We have a pretty technically sound team so we did all of the set up ourselves - given my experience with our account manager - I'd be worried if he was responsible for helping a less technical team set up their account/integrations etc.

Vantagens: We came to Active Campaign from Pardot and what we like MOST is the price difference. AC is much cheaper and has all the core functionality (and more) that you need to set up a pretty robust marketing automation and customer support system.

Desvantagens: I gotta say the one detractor from giving them an all-around 5 star review has been the unresponsive nature of our contacts there. I have had a few billing questions and was trying to move to an annual contract and my dedicated account rep just flat out hasn't responded in weeks. I had to go back to the guy who originally sold us the software to get the invoice and forms I needed. I also tried to follow up with both of them to make sure we were good on the annual plan and haven't heard anything from either of them. So I have to say the customer support (from a billing/account management perspective) has been sub-optimal.

Alternativas consideradas: HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razões para escolher o ActiveCampaign: Pardot costs a lot of money for small companies and their support is non-existent.

Software anterior: HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razões para mudar para o ActiveCampaign: ActiveCampaign has all the features and integrations we needed at a fraction of the cost.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/04/2021
Michelle M.
Tantric Body Love Coach
Formação profissional e coaching, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/03/2021

"Had to switch from MailChimp"

Vantagens: I like how straightforward and intuitive the software is. -- I can actually see a visual flow map of the customer journey, I can create automated series and then schedule them easily, I can create a standard template for my weekly video campaign and then customize it without revisiting old or pre-designed templates; I wasn't able to do any of those things intuitively with MailChimp. I have fewer than 400 subscribers right now, and I'm really glad to be making the switch now instead of later down the road. ActiveCampaign is where I want to build the foundation for my email marketing from here on out. Also, I had to buy a whole separate online course to learn how to use MailChimp and ActiveCampaign includes a startup course, "Getting Started," in their platform. Much appreciated! This is turning into a MailChimp critique, but the other thing I didn't like was how I couldn't just type directly into the body of the email like how a NORMAL email works; I had to write in a separate box to the side and it made it hard to see what the actual email would end up looking like sometimes.

Desvantagens: Honestly I don't have any feedback about what to improve yet; I've been using ActiveCampaign for just a couple weeks.

Alternativas consideradas: Flodesk, Constant Contact e Drip

Razões para escolher o ActiveCampaign: See response to first question... (everything I enjoy so far about ActiveCampaign has to do with how much more intuitive and easy it is compared to MailChimp).

Software anterior: Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o ActiveCampaign: Some big online entrepreneurs that I highly respect [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] with Thrive Themes, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] with Consulting Accelerator) use ActiveCampaign, and I figure they're using the best of the best for online course/consulting business marketing.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/03/2021
Zakaria D.
Zakaria D.
Digital Marketing
Automotivo, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/03/2021

"Affordable option to get into marketing automation"

Comentários: Overall, they have a leg up over other email marketing apps with their class-leading automation system.
Newbies will probably complain about the template composing feature. It's nowhere near as easy as Mailchimp or Aweber.
But I have a designer compose my newsletters in Stripo, which is inexpensive. And they have a one-click export into Activecampaign. This works for me. I average 28% open rates on newsletter blasts. I'm happy with that kinda performance.

Vantagens: Activecampaign is more than just an email marketing app... done right it can free you from manually keeping track of leads and contacts interacting with your business. We use it to nurture all new leads coming in through our website. I recently implemented lead scoring of my contacts, which will hopefully allow me to filter those leads ready for sales. Another great feature is the site tracking. I've set an alert to notify me when a contact is on our site. I've yet to take advantage of this, but my plan is to automate an email to the relevant sales consultant, telling them their lead is on a high-intent page, so we can reach out at just the right time. There is more under the hood, I know. For larger setups one could use it as a full CRM, bringing your sales team on board with incredible amount of data about your contacts.

Desvantagens: It can be overwhelming. They have pre-built recipes for most functions, which is a great start. But still, you'll have to play with the automations and see which work for you. Otherwise, it's like driving a Ferrari and not going faster than 120 kmh.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/03/2021
Luke J.
Founder
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/02/2021

"ActiveCampaign is great!"

Comentários: After nearly two years, I'm very pleased with ActiveCampaign. It's a well thought out feature rich platform. In my opinion there isn't another service on the market that can beat them for what they provide.

Vantagens: 1. The automations. It makes complex automations easy to understand and seemlessly blends the users interactions in my app with emails in their inbox. 2. The email designer Easy to use and great templates to get you started 3. Reliability & Peace of mind Once you set up your automations it's a great feeling to know that it will run like clockwork. 4. API I was quickly able to interact with ActiveCampaigns API and it runs so perfect! It gives me such power over how users interact with my application. Literally any interaction a user makes with my application, I can capture and add to their contact profile and send them through automations in regards to their actions / inactions. Super Powerful!

Desvantagens: 1. No Sandbox mode There's only one mode to use the software and that's live. This means you have to be mindful when generating software tests as you can end up sending emails to dummy accounts as ActiveCampaign doesn't differentiate between a Live and Sandbox version. I would be super greatful if there was a sandbox mode that could be used for testing my applications and not worry about passing dummy contacts through automations etc. 2. Subscription model can be a little bit pricey if not utilized When I began using ActiveCampaign I was starting a fresh business, so my mail list was 0 at the time. It took me sometime to get accustomed to it & test integrations etc. This setup time and any other non-marketing time still costs money with the current subscription model. I would personally prefer a usage based fee based on features and emails sent. 3. No built-in suggestions to get more emails in the Primary folder. It may be wishful thinking as the goalposts are often moved by what is deemed as falling under "Promotions", nevertheless there could be more done to get emails in the Primary Inbox at the time of creating emails. I would really appreciate a "likelihood of reaching the primary inbox" meter before creating campaigns. This could be difficult to implement but I feel it would help alot of new users and people new to email marketing.

Alternativas consideradas: Mailchimp

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/02/2021
Ben marcoux (.
Ben marcoux (.
Manager
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/03/2021

"Why I ONLY Use ActiveCampaign"

Comentários: I've used ActiveCampaign every day for the last three-plus years to send broadcast emails and segmented, automated emails for my own business and for clients. Other than the occasional frustration dealing with a slow loading page, I've loved using it. It's super user friendly so it's easy for anybody to get up and running quickly so they can start making money for their business with email. But it's also got a ton of bells and whistles that even the most experienced email marketers will be impressed by.

Vantagens: Before settling on ActiveCampaign, I used a half dozen other email service providers. The expensive ones were too clunky and loaded with features I was paying for but would never use. They also took forever to set up and learn how to use. Literally WEEKS. The cheap ones didn't have enough "oomph" under the hood to build the powerful automation I needed and wanted to. ActiveCampaign is perfect because whether you're a newb or a seasoned email marketing vet, you can do what you want to do. It's SUPER easy to go in and set up a basic broadcast email or automation. But it's also loaded with tons of features that allow you to really "geek out" and "supercharge" your email marketing.

Desvantagens: When working on automation, sometimes the interface is a little laggy. This is super frustrating because nothing is worse that being "in the zone" and getting work done setting up campaigns, then having to stop because the interface froze or decided to load super slow. Also, I've heard some complaints about the actual email builder being clunky and not the friendliest for designers, but I only send predominantly text emails so that's not an issue for me.

Alternativas consideradas: Ontraport e Keap

Razões para escolher o ActiveCampaign: I switched to ActiveCampaign because the "cheap" email marketing solutions don't do what I need them to do. They're great for getting started because something is better than nothing. But it's almost inevitable if you're serious about doing email marketing for your business you'll come up against a wall of functionality, where you CAN'T do something that you WANT or NEED to do. And that keeps you from making email marketing as profitable as it can and should be.

Software anterior: AWeber, Mailchimp e Constant Contact

Razões para mudar para o ActiveCampaign: These "enterprise" level solutions are really clunky and aren't user-friendly in the slightest. They take forever to learn, and some even require expensive training to get "certified" before you're proficient enough to get any value from them. Or if you don't want to do that, I've seen companies hire consultants just to manage or train people on how to use Keap. Also, I've had really bad experiences with Infusionsoft (now Keap) deliverability. They're also loaded with features in an attempt to make them a "one stop shop", which is good in theory, but instead they just end up with gobs of features that are all okay and aren't the best at anything.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/03/2021
Craig P.
Marketing Manager
Segurança de rede e informática, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/02/2021

"Great Features, Good Reliability"

Comentários: I needed something simple enough to train staff to use, but with the ability to do crazy, advanced things. Over the last decade+ I had been using numerous competitors, but think I might have found a permanent home with ActiveCampaign after using it for two years.

Vantagens: The automations are where ActiveCampaign really wins. You can do almost anything you'd want to do, and it really helps with the ability to track and move leads through a funnel.

Desvantagens: There is no way to group together TAGs. This makes it difficult to keep track of them all when you use external software that might be creating tags based on prospect activity. However, because of the ways Automations works, you rarely have to use TAGs. You can keep leads spinning around inside Automations, following unique paths, for the entire sales cycle.

Alternativas consideradas: GetResponse e Keap

Razões para escolher o ActiveCampaign: I was finding Infusionsoft to be much more complicated than I had time for. TAGs and triggers just didn't fit with my way of thinking.

Software anterior: GetResponse, Mailchimp e Keap

Razões para mudar para o ActiveCampaign: Our demo showed it to be much easier to use for complex projects.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/02/2021
Mike C.
Mike C.
Founder
E-Learning, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/01/2021

"Best of its kind but getting complacent on the basics"

Comentários: I was a huge advocate for AC early on. Now, I temper that because of my frustrations. If they listen to their users more and get down to fixing the basics that are way outdated, they can soon get back to a full 5* experience. But for now, I would say try it out carefully. If you don't need the capabilities that distinguish it from the likes of MailChimp, it probably is not worth the annoying hassles.

Vantagens: This is high-end marketing automation at mid-market pricing. If you want to automate marketing to a high-degree and with great sophistication, AC allows you to do nearly anything - yet at a price point similar to email marketing tools with little or no automation. That's why I chose Active Campaign and why I stick with it.

Desvantagens: For all of its technical sophistication, there are a few weak points around basics. Its email creation interface feels dated and the handling of image assets is clunky and horrid. Creating restore points and undo is flaky and unreliable. And what makes all this so bad is that users have logged these points for several years as top requests and AC has not addressed them. Instead they add fancy functionality. The basics of everyday use matter and the experience spoils the software for me.

Alternativas consideradas: ConvertKit e Keap

Razões para escolher o ActiveCampaign: I switched from MailChimp because I needed the automation functionality. Now, MailChimp are building that capability. I hope AC can continue to stay ahead on that and catch up with MC's usability and UX.

Software anterior: Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o ActiveCampaign: I chose AC over ConvertKit for better functionality and marginally better price (2017) and over InfusuionSoft (now Keap) because that was WAY too expensive for my business.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/01/2021
David B.
Managing Director
Formação profissional e coaching, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/12/2020

"If I had to recommend a single email marketing and automation tool, it's AC"

Comentários: AC has helped my business and clients alike in being able to seamlessly create email marketing campaigns regularly. In addition, the automation features are helpful to be able to tag specific contacts, start/end automated email series, and so on. There are limitless possibilities, without a *need* to use every feature to make it worthwhile.

Vantagens: AC provides the best combination of possibilities (features), user experience (ease of use), and pricing (it's affordable!).

Desvantagens: There are situations when you may want a tool that is at the "enterprise" level (e.g., Salesforce) that may provide more options and span more actual product lines. I think it's very situational. But for specifically email marketing and marketing automation for small to mid-sized businesses, AC almost always is a more desirable fit than other platforms considered (e.g., more opportunity provided than MailChimp, all-around better than the terrible system that is ConstantContact, etc).

Alternativas consideradas: ConvertKit, Drip Email Marketing e Keap

Razões para escolher o ActiveCampaign: I needed more automation options that provided flexibility and advanced features. Mailchimp didn't offer this - at least not well. If I upgraded my Mailchimp membership, it may have had more automation features, but they wouldn't be as quality as Active Campaign's, and it would have been just as much or more per month.

Software anterior: Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o ActiveCampaign: AC has the right balance of price (starts very low), features, and reputation/reliability. It's simply an excellent product at a very fair price.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/12/2020
Jill G.
Blogger
Mídia digital, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/10/2020

"My top pick for an email marketing platform."

Comentários: Overall, choosing Active Campaign as my email marketing service was a terrific decision. I've been happy with it so far and cannot wait to see where it takes my business.

Vantagens: I love how robust Active Campaign is and at a great price. It integrates well with the many online services and I haven't needed to reach out to customer support for help. I look forward to learning more ways that I can use Active Campaign to grow my online business.

Desvantagens: As I progress through all of the available options and features Active Campaign has for me, I do struggle with knowing which features will help my blogging and email marketing business the most. There are many digital marketers providing courses on email marketing. Yet, I feel held back because I need to learn more about Active Campaign's platform and how it will best help me as a blogger before I can implement many of the techniques recommended to me.

Alternativas consideradas: ConvertKit

Razões para escolher o ActiveCampaign: I needed a more robust service that allowed me to create better automations, tag my email subscribers, create multiple lists, and provide me with more options.

Software anterior: Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o ActiveCampaign: My blogging mentor, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], recommended Active Campaign over Convert Kit and I trusted her. So far I'm very happy with my decision.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/10/2020