Avaliações do Track-It!

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,1 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,1 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,1 /5

Sobre Track-It!

Sistema de suporte técnico integrado, projetado para empresas de pequeno e médio porte, econômico, fácil de instalar, configurar e usar.

Saiba mais sobre o Track-It!

Exibindo 71 avaliações

Miguel N.
Information Technology Project Manager & Quality Assurance
11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/02/2018

"Solid option for companies seeking a home grown solution !"

Comentários: Control of all my IT department, Assets, ticketing, workload, licences, puchases and knowledge base!

Vantagens: This is a product that will satisfy your needs, but you have to configure it to do so, all the modules are based and linked among them so this will be a easy to use tool!

Desvantagens: there's no service Catalog, but you can cuastomize one in the categorization and schedule module!, I also think that the module regarding to Training could be a bit more rich in terms of having the course materials in there.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/02/2018
Jacquie H.
sr system analyst
Manutenção predial, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/10/2016

"Track-It, The Best Helpdesk software I have used"

Comentários: I have used Track-It for a many years during my tenure at four different companies. Track-It is a solid product that will increase the efficiency and effectives of your Helpdesk. The Self-Service module saves our Helpdesk time from interruptions by calls and walk-ups. Users can solve many of their issues with the Self-Service Module. The Module can help users with changing their own passwords after authentication, looking-up common solutions to problems, or fill out a detailed help request form. Track-It can prioritize your work orders and distribute to correct person based on the incoming Work Order Requests. Emails are automatically sent to users if status updates and the resolution are desired. The Assets Tracking module has helped account for all the hardware and to who has been assigned. The discovery option will automatically find the hardware on the network. The License Module helps the organization stay in compliance by tracking the authorized license count. It is a wonderful system and I recommend that you try Track-It.

Vantagens: Ease of use
Functionality
Cost
Support
User Advocate Web Site
Innovations

Desvantagens: purchasing module

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/10/2016
Jay W.
Systems Analyst
Automotivo, 10 000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    1 /5
  • Praticidade
    1 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/10/2020

"Just Say NO! to BMC"

Comentários: We had also used Track-it around 10years ago and had warm fuzzy feelings towards it then. The reviews here made it sound like it was still a winner, yet sadly we found our experience this time was completely negative. From the beginning their sales and licensing team couldn't get our license emailed out and claimed it was blocked yet our firewall never supported their claim. Response times were not great and it takes more than a few days to even get simple responses. The sales team has made lots of excuses, told us how since BMC took over that things have steadily gone down hill and when we finally said enough is enough, we got endless run around about a refund. From this experience we felt like they picked up a once great software to fill out their line- card and didn't do a great job folding it into the their existing package. I would cation everyone from going with Track-it unless your already more than familiar with BMC and their ways and only if it's not to late to move yourself into a better suite, DO IT! We researched more and after much testing picked Tool & Asset Manager 2.0 which was half the cost and worked right out of the box with no problems. We rolled out and within a month had the organization audited and tagged. We can't comment on the rest of the BMC suite so as with all reviews take this one with a grain of salt, but our warm fuzzy feelings from using it before couldn't help the fundamental failures of its present state. JUST SAY NO TO BMC!

Vantagens: The software had a nice interface. It's layout is sectioned off so you look at each integration module separately.

Desvantagens: Track-IT has fallen from it's once glory days now that BMC owns it and pushed to have it integrate with their "Free" help-desk. We went looking for Asset management not help-desk and were left with nothing but frustration and disappointment. The BMC client service installs as part of the network discovery but it will not uninstall. You have to manually remove it. The 995 package comes with 50 licenses and because it hinges on the help-desk module it can only go out and find 50 endpoints which handicaps you into purchasing more licensing. It runs over SQL of course like more asset software, however when the software was installed over a fresh copy of 2016 Server it took several sessions with their engineer/helpdesk to get things running which should never have been needed. The sql services fault and have to be restarted manually which also should never happen repeatedly and their engineer/helpdesk could not correct this. Last on the list but slightly more important is that they are build on older coding so you can't use special characters in your passwords and there is no two factor authentication. In this day and security critical age, that is the straw that will break your back and find your system possibly for ransom~

Resposta dos fornecedores

por BMC Software em 19/10/2020

I am sorry to hear that you had such a bad experience. I am not sure what you mean by Free help desk as we do not offer a free version. That said, it sounds like you were focused mainly on the client management feature and the things you mentioned should have been resolvable. Sounds like it is too late now but I hope the solution you picked does what you need.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/10/2020
Richard R.
Customer Care Manager
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 08/07/2020

"Track-It! 20xx: The next generation"

Comentários: A positive experience and comfort provided that True North Service Management Solutions Ltd have vast knowledge and experience of Track-It! and can provide professional services for migrating from 11.x, installation and configuration, training and even report writing.

Vantagens: The rewrite of Track-It! addresses a lot of previous concerns from reviews of 11.x and prior. It is 100% web based, has a mobile app, built in report writer and a strong ITAM offering with Client Management for Track-It that also has a CMDB, SLM, Remote Mgt, Patch & Deployment and allows you to easily manage your compliance.

Desvantagens: Would be nice to be able to add custom fields, but there’s a number of custom fields available that can be removed from the form with the designer so not a major issue.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 08/07/2020
Alex R.
President
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/01/2015

"Excellent and Economical entry level and small business Help Desk tool"

Comentários: I have been working with Track-It! for over five years now, happily watching how it continues to develop and evolve with each new iteration.
Track-It! is incredibly easy and intuitive to install and configure, and it comes out of the box with all the features that most small organizations need to get going with a Help Desk tool. It is best suited for organizations that are taking their first steps to go from a manual to an automated Help Desk system, organizations that have outgrown a basic, home-made help desk system, and any organization that requires a full-featured, solid and easy to use help desk system at an affordable price.
Pros:
* Very easy to install and configure
* Very easy and intuitive to use
* Mature and very stable software (Version 11.4 as of this writing)
* Excellent technical support
* Excellent tips and tricks support from a very active users and developers community (through BMC's communities site)
* Economical, starting at under $1,000
* All-included, full-featured software. Includes Help Desk, Asset and Software License Management, basic Change Management, a Self Service Portal, and a Mobile Interface, among its many features.
* Includes the powerful Crystal Reports as its main built-in reporting engine.
Cons:
* Limited customization options - may not be suitable for organizations with highly specialized needs.
* Does not support compartments / separate workspaces / multi-organizations configurations.
* No Cloud version available at this stage.
* Report Customization requires knowledge of Crystal Reports. This is fine for organizations that have CR experts on board, but requires some learning effort if no one is familiar with CR.
Altogether, this is an ideal and very affordable tool for its target market. There are tools available that offer either more features or more flexibility, but either at a considerably higher cost, or at the expense of quality, stability and/or level of customer support.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/01/2015
Avaliador Verificado
Help Desk Coordiator
Educação superior, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    1 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/03/2021

"Don't track it"

Comentários: I hate TrackIt. I've used lots of ticketing software in my time working in IT and this is the worst of the worst. I have been working to move away from track it for sometime.

Vantagens: There is nothing I really like about TrackIt. I have been trying to get my organization to move from TrackIt since the 2nd week I was in my position.

Desvantagens: TrackIt is nothing like other software in it's class. It is old and outdated. I do not like it and I wish that the rest of my team would make the move away from it. Its hard to add end users depending on the version you are using (client vs web) And it always seams to be going down. There are a lot of options but unlike something like JIRA you actually need to learn how to use TrackIt. It is also insanely expensive. Not worth the cost

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/03/2021
Italo P.
Supervisor
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/03/2018

"I have worked for more than 4 years with the application and it is very useful to classify incidents"

Comentários: Good control of the Helpdesk department management and reporting

Vantagens: The knowledge database is very broad, it is very good to classify types of incidents and to measure the productivity of the work team.
Its cost is not very high

Desvantagens: Apparently there is no version for Android or IOS, sometimes I think the application is a bit slow and the design is a little outdated.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/03/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Contact Center Analyst
Varejistas, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/06/2018

"It does the job without much problems"

Comentários: Simple to use

Vantagens: It allows you to customize the ticket forms based on the business requirements, giving us the opportunity of making ticket forms designed for different departments

Desvantagens: The ticket forms cannot be formatted to match the business look and feel, it does not offer the option to alert support reps about outstanding tickets

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/06/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Assistant Director of Communications | FIU Online
Educação superior
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2017

"Great software for inventory control at a great price"

Comentários: Ability to manage inventory on large scale

Vantagens: The ease of use in setting up and allowing me to run audits on all IT equipment. Support was always excellent.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2017
Tony W.
Sr IT Project Manager
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2020

"Track-It Software"

Comentários: We just upgraded our 2012 version of Track-IT to the 2019 version of Track-It. It was an easy process and turned out well.

Vantagens: We use Track-It software to track all of our business and IT issues. It all our support team an easy way of tracking issues by categories.

Desvantagens: It is a very easy software to use. You have to know what category the issue is for so that it gets sent to the correct group to solve the ticket.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2020
Joseph Z.
Technology Support Specialist
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/10/2018

"Track-IT by Numara"

Comentários: For the most part, it's a good experience. Their support portal is a little confusing at first but once you're in, their support is very good. I've had to call them a couple times and had my issues resolved quickly.

Vantagens: The stability of the product. The customization aspect...adding fields. The options seem limitless.

Desvantagens: The user interface for the on prem version is dated. It needs to be updated to look more modern. That's more on me then them. I just don't like the view(s).

Resposta dos fornecedores

por BMC Software em 30/10/2018

Hi Joseph, thanks for the feedback. You should take a look at our new Track-It! 2018 version. It has some great new features, a new modern web interface and is a free upgrade to customers on support. I think it may be exactly what you are looking for.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/10/2018
Tyler F.
Business Intelligence Officer
Bancos, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/09/2016

"Great product for our organization"

Comentários: Track-It was in place when I came aboard, but not used consistently. I helped to re-implement the software and we have seen a great deal of adoption from all of the team members and it is bringing valuable visibility to the management team...enough so that they have hired two additional team members since. It's easy to use and helps us keep track of everything we are working on.

Vantagens: Ease of use

Desvantagens: Inability to assign more than one Technician or Requester. Also only being able to create routing on 3 levels if categorization. Needs event based functionality.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/09/2016
Bob D.
Database Administrator
Maquinário, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/05/2019

"BMC Track-It keeps track of our users incidents"

Comentários: Generally good. The user experience can be difficult with updates that are not particularly helpful but from a technician perspective, the software does what we need. Reports are hit and miss at times when incidents do not get properly classified, so overhead is a little higher than I would have expected.

Vantagens: Allows me to manage user requests and keep track of outstanding issues easily.

Desvantagens: Once a classification category has been used, it does not seem to be able to be deleted, which makes changing the classification of incidents a challenge having to scroll through a large number of setup criteria that are no longer used.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/05/2019
Avaliador Verificado
LAN / Web Development Specialist
Administração pública, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/03/2019

"Good asset management software"

Comentários: We manage several hundred computers, users, software licenses and a solutions database in our IT department. We use track-it to automatically audit all devices that connect to our network and keep track of where the item is and who it is assigned to. We also keep track of software licensing and help desk requests and tickets.

Vantagens: Track-It automates tracking your assets, and help desk tickets easily. It is nice to be able to see what computers we have and what software is installed on them and who is using them.

Desvantagens: The Track-it audit function is sometimes a little buggy with older operating systems.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/03/2019
Ryan G.
Administrative Assistant
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/10/2017

"Excellent after training."

Comentários: Completely revolutionized our Help Desk and brought the level of staff knowledge up another level.

Vantagens: The application does so much. It allows you so many options for customization. The ability to not only track the asset, but also see a record of service desk requests is efficient and beneficial.

Desvantagens: What's not to like? If I had to pick something I'd say that at times it can be a little sluggish, but that could be our network and not the application.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/10/2017
Jason R.
System Engineer
Hospitais e Saúde, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/08/2016

"Track-It - An excellent all around ticket traking application ."

Comentários: We're a medium sized Community Hospital and have used Track-It for several years now with minimal complaints. The product has always been rock solid.

Vantagens: Ease of use is high on our list. We have several teams using it all with different needs.
Software license tracking is a nice feature.
Great community support around the product.

Desvantagens: No real cons. We understand what the software is and don't try to make it do things it's not made to do.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/08/2016
Amanda W.
Applications Analyst
Hospitais e Saúde, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 27/02/2020

"Track-It Helps Me Stay Organized"

Comentários: Our experience has been great! Helps delegate and track issues in an easy way.

Vantagens: Track-It Helps Me Stay Organized. I love being able to see all my assigned tickets in one spot and see the updates to the issues. The e-mail notifications are useful, too!

Desvantagens: I don't really have any complaints about the software. We uses it daily and will continue to do so.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 27/02/2020
Dave M.
ICT Manager
Organização cívica e social, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/10/2016

"Track-it review"

Comentários: I have been using track-it for over a year and what can I say it's an amazing product.
' Very easy to install and configure
' Track-it inventory is great it's scan the entire network and reports back
' Track-it auditing is one of the best features as you can audit hardware and software, which in turn help you keep track of software licencing
' Track-it support is fantastic , very helpful and quick to resolve any issues
' The calling logging feature is great for keeping track of ICT queries and running reports
' Overall it's a great product, you get value for money and it's easy to use

Vantagens: The Auditing feature

Desvantagens: More reporting functions

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/10/2016
Brian L.
IT Manager
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/03/2018

"Using for year"

Vantagens: Cost the software is not overly expensive for the number of users we have. Ease of use is very nice as well. Active directory Integration of requests is nice as well

Desvantagens: I wish it had a friendly IOS or android App. Better costume reporting. Unless your an expert in crystal reporting you will be forced to use included reports.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/03/2018
Brad M.
I.T. Endpoint Administrator
Bancos, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2016

"Great off the shelf product"

Comentários: Primary use is for helpdesk ticketing but very capable for asset management and inventory, change management, knowledge base, license management, and purchase management

Vantagens: Great ticket management and asset management.

Desvantagens: Could use more customization options (coming!).

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2016
Paul G.
VP of IT
Hotelaria, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2018

"TrackIT is an average product that has not changed much in 10 years"

Vantagens: The locally installed sql database is handy for customizations and integrations. Trackit allows for nested work orders, which I've noticed several other products do not have this feature...

Desvantagens: Lets be clear - Trackit is late 90s early 2000s style thick client app. The web client design is very similar to the thick client. Very little thought put into software quality attributes such as speed or usability. The asset inventory client is bug ridden. We could never get the service to inventory the last 15-20% of computer assets. The server side inventory service would routinely crash as well. The limits on custom work order fields were a problem. The global search across work orders is slow (several minutes) and routinely never returns results. Robust search capability is critical in my opinion. Trackit support has somehow convinced itself this is an unsolvable problem. Overall, it is apparent that BMC dev team is focused elsewhere.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2018
Stephen C.
MIS Supervisor
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2018

"Very pleased with Track-it"

Vantagens: Been a customer for 10+ years with Track it. Very easy to use. Like the view when looking at work orders. Has a nice Excel type grid format.

Desvantagens: Lacks a mobile app and not web based. The change management module also needs some work.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2018
Marsha G.
Operations Support Officer
Bancos, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/09/2016

"Great product, we have used it since 2005! Eleven years and will continue to use it!"

Comentários: We have used TrackIt since 2005 for mainly help desk tickets and now we are going to expand and utilize more of the features such as TrackIt Web, Inventory, Assets, Reporting,Solutions and many more great options available to us! The price is great and customer service is fabulous ! I would highly recommend this software!

Vantagens: Awesome!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/09/2016
Dan A.
Network Administrator
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/05/2017

"Great product with lots of great features"

Vantagens: The software is easy to use,. It has a client and web-based version, so that it can support all different platforms.

Desvantagens: The full version (client) is very slow at times, especially when searching. This needs to be improved.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/05/2017
Rik T.
Server Manager
Educação superior, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/11/2018

"BMC-Track-IT"

Comentários: We are using it to receive and track work orders for the IT and Maintenance departments.

Vantagens: Self Service work order requests and job tracking

Desvantagens: It has been a little temperamental in communications regarding jobs.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/11/2018