Avaliado em 25/03/2017
Dinesh P.
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: GetApp
5/5
Geral
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Accountmate General Ledger and Accounts Payable

Avaliado em 20/11/2018
John B.
Controller
Hotelaria, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We are using AccountMate SQL to handle accounts payable and general ledger, and it gets the job done about as easily as can be imagined. If you need features customized, it's no problem, your reseller can change just about anything to suit your needs.

Vantagens: -ease with which posting period restrictions can be set/unset by a user who has the proper permissions
-excellent audit trail, you can log just about anything
-ability to restrict A/P postings to authorized reference accounts by vendor
-pasting journal entries from Excel is quick and easy
-the import AP invoice feature works great
-AP deferred expense invoices are great time saver
-data entry screens are very easy to learn

Desvantagens: -some of the data (attachments, for example) lives outside the SQL Server database
-clunky installation program
-you will need another program (F9, e.g.) to create presentation-quality financial statements

Accountmate changed the way we do business!

Avaliado em 18/06/2019
Veronica A.
Office Manager
Construção, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We solved a lot of sales ordering issues we had before Accountmate.

Vantagens: I like being able to have multiple companies with one log in and be able to toggle between them. I also like the reporting and the ways you can customize different screens and methods.

Desvantagens: I do not like the financial statements. I wish I could add %'s to more of types of income statements. I also do not care for all of the sections on the Income Statement. We had to add a modification to markup our items in Inventory Maintenance. I thought this would have already been in the system. I cannot imagine having to set prices for 15,000 items. Now we enter the vendor price and run a utility to determine the selling price based on a % markup.

Purchasing Process

Avaliado em 15/11/2019
Oswaldo A.
Maintenance and Equipment Manager
Petróleo e energia, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3/5
Suporte ao cliente
3/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Easy to Understand and generate the Supply Chain activities as Purchase Requisition, Purchases Orders and Inventory, and the financial accountability process.

Vantagens: Easy to prepare Purchase Orders and Sales Orders, Keep a supplier data base and Inventory

Desvantagens: The Management of the Maintenance Process

Worst experience ever with software and Reseller.

Avaliado em 26/08/2018
Sharon A.
Co-Owner
Indústria farmacêutica, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
1/5
Geral
1/5
Praticidade
1/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
1/5
Suporte ao cliente
1/5
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Better be able to use it out of the box with little to no customization, and make sure you extra triple check the Reseller before you select one. Make sure you spend the money on the Source Code, not just the module.

Vantagens: Not sure I have any because our experience was the worst ever. I blame most of this on the Reseller and a consultant we had helping us chose a software. Accountmate Developers were not helpful with all the problems we had. A second Reseller did try to fix what the first one did, but without Source Code could not.

Desvantagens: Uses Resellers for programming and implementation. Reseller we used sold us the moon and delivered dirt, yet they were listed as among the top 10. Never did get to full implementation after spending

Accountmate

Avaliado em 30/08/2018
Avaliador Verificado
VP Finance
Serviços financeiros, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Accountmate is an excellent mid-level accounting software that is extremely flexible. It is well worth the money to have in-house programability.
Our users have all commented on how easy the program is to use.
Even with the source code, the program is very affordable.

Vantagens: With the source code and a good house programmer, we have been able to make AMSQL work extremely well.
The user interface is very clean, simple and easy to navigate. Again, with an in-house programmer, it can be made even better as we were able to customize to our particular needs.

Desvantagens: Some of the modules did not work well for us out of the box until we tweaked the code.

Excellent software for our small business

Avaliado em 01/09/2016
Angie L.
Accounting Manager
Importação e exportação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We have a warehouse/distribution center with 2 employees using the Accountmate Software. The software is easy to use and the customer service is top notch.

Vantagens: *The price point was spot on for our smaller business.
*It handles all of our needs efficiently. Also, with add-on programs such as F9 and custom invoice imports from our other software programs, Accountmate saves hours of data entry.
*There are plenty of online videos and fact sheets to help with training on the different modules. *The customer service is fantastic.

Desvantagens: I have yet to find anything difficult or inefficient within the modules that we use (GL, AR, AP, BR).

AccountMate makes accounting a breeze

Avaliado em 15/06/2017
Rosa B.
General Manager
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Overall, AccountMate is an excellent program and is a great choice for all accountants.

Vantagens: It's very easy to use and works as advertised. Navigation is simple and the controls a fluent. Design is well done.

Desvantagens: A few menus are a little hard to open, and there have been a few crashes which were very rare, but otherwise it works as intended.

Easy and improvable

Avaliado em 07/12/2017
Seongjin J.
Warehouse IT manager
Alimentação e bebidas, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: It is easy for the new users to operate and for administrator to manipulate the software in many ways.

Desvantagens: There are some limits to integrate with warehouse management system and other applications.
There are number limit of users to log in at the same time.

Easy to use

Avaliado em 25/10/2017
Ivan O.
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: GetApp
4/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: AccountMate is a useful app that we use in tablet and android. Also we use it on Desktop where almost anything related to daily business can be posted there and obtain the reports

Desvantagens: the reporting features can be better, features like putting a customer inactive but still showing can be improved

Account Mate software best product ever

Avaliado em 09/11/2016
Stelian C.
Implementation
Consultoria de gestão, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Is the most customizable accounting system. No business works the same.
Account Mate is for all of them grace of sources with the same cost like the module they are for.
I think clients when they buy do not know the cost to modify SAP or Acumatica or Microsoft ...
Their support comes after one week. The business owners stop production ?
In the Account Mate case the support is delivering the next business day the entire year 24 hours/day !!!!!

Vantagens: Customizable like a glove for your business at not astronomic price.
Do somebody knows how much costs to add Sku # to SAP or Acumatica or Microsoft ?
I will not even think to change Serial # from 10 char to 20 char.

Desvantagens: Is not advertise enough.

General Manager

Avaliado em 18/04/2017
Kevin L.
General Manager
13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I've been using AccountMate for a little over five years. Its a great product and very easy to use.

Vantagens: Easy to Use

Desvantagens: Very slow in uploading data.

Basic and reliable

Avaliado em 27/01/2020
Kevin C.
Sales Engineer
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We realize that no software will be perfect and without its bugs. However, AccountMate gets the job done.

Vantagens: AccountMate as an inventory basis is pretty robust with the numerous features it can provide. Everything works as expected.

Desvantagens: AccountMate has a very outdated user interface. It also crashes for a variety of reasons. Work is not auto-saved when this happens either.

Well this is very useful

Avaliado em 23/09/2017
Muhammad yousaf A.
Assistant
Petróleo e energia, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I don't think that any thing is more required

Vantagens: Almost everything in this is best. This shows that this software is generated by specialist and for professionally used

Desvantagens: Type of registration is complicated for new users. I think that accounting software must available on the net.

It is a good product for small companies with medium volume accounting

Avaliado em 08/09/2016
Diane M.
Payroll Manager
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Geral
3/5
Praticidade
3/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4.5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4.5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Easy to navigate for transactions. The drop down menus are easy to use and looking up transactions is easy.

Desvantagens: After navigating to a transaction screen, the tabs within transaction are redundant. You have to complete items in multiple tabs when it should transfer across the transaction.

A neat little program for small companies

Avaliado em 15/07/2016
Kevin D.
Project Manager
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Geral
2.5/5
Praticidade
3.5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Their customer service and sales team really go the extra mile to answer your questions and help you in any way they can! This product is super competitively priced compared to some of the other software's that do the same things!

Desvantagens: The interface appears cheap or not really well polished. When your navigating through the software the data doesn't really jump out at you. You have to sort of dig to get the information you want.

Hard to use and not made for manufacturing

Avaliado em 30/04/2018
Seth C.
Director of Food Science
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
3/5
Geral
3/5
Praticidade
2/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3/5
Suporte ao cliente
2/5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: It can maintain inventory relatively well and can help manage in coming sales orders. It can manage your POs and track BOM. These features once you get to know the system can be used easily.

Desvantagens: It needs an add on for everything. It seems as though most manufacturing features such as lot tracking and specification (ingredient information management) and other quality or traceability functions are only available as add-ons. We are working with a legacy system that has been upgraded to the newer version so this might have something to do with it but its still difficult.

AccountMate is great!

Avaliado em 27/01/2017
Tanner C.
Accountant
Imobiliárias, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Very customizable accounting software that will meet the needs of any small/medium sized business.

Vantagens: I like how the software lets you pick and choose the options that work best for your needs.

Desvantagens: I think it will meet the needs of small and medium sized businesses but if your business needs are robust, you may consider (1) verifying that this software will meet your needs or (2) looking into other options.

Solid ERP for SMB's

Avaliado em 06/10/2018
Ryan K.
Developer
Software, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Great for whenever you get audited, solid training and support documentation, good reporting

Desvantagens: Limited dashboards for charting, shortcuts are lacking, no process flowcharts

This is a friendly and useful product

Avaliado em 19/04/2018
Jianan L.
TA
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: General speaking, I would like to recommend this software

Vantagens: It is easy for people to use
The interface is friendly and the reminders are also useful
It is really convenient for people in account major

Desvantagens: Some design is not very advanced.
Some feather is not necessary.
New feathers need to be added to make it more helpful

AccountMate for SQL

Avaliado em 10/04/2018
Yoga V.
Datawarehouse Engineer
Hotelaria, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
3/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: pretty Neat software for small to medium size companies to managing accounting better. easy to learn and use. Very good customer service across full implementation. Worth the money.

Desvantagens: Licensing and user registration is type of confusing. Not much features to connect to multiple systems.

Worked for us!

Avaliado em 26/08/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Marketing Manager
Materiais de construção, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Easy to use and to learn as a new user. Also, customization which is a plus!

Desvantagens: Reporting could be better. Sometimes what we're looking for isn't easily available.