Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5

Sobre Project Reader

O Project Reader é um visualizador para o Microsoft Project, uma solução econômica para todos os seus funcionários.

Saiba mais sobre o Project Reader

Exibindo 5 avaliações

Nava H.
Student
Biotecnologia, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/11/2018

"Project reader"

Vantagens: I think its compatible this other apps I use

Desvantagens: The only problem is that I think its not powerful enough

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/11/2018
Terry R.
Principal
Software, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/06/2018

"I do not need to update the project plan and only need to read it. this is great"

Comentários: ease of use, cuts down glare, reduces rinse time and necessity to iron when removing from dryer
or directly from washer

Vantagens: ease of use

Desvantagens: some flexibility is missing such as closing file on saved level and reopening at top level

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/06/2018
Merrill O.
President
Consultoria de gestão, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/08/2016

"Great product"

Comentários: I understand that my review is not consistent. The reason for this is that I purchased the product a while ago but it would not load onto my computer and customer service was not helpful. I loaded the 30-day free trial because I needed to open a document and it did terrific. When the product works, it's very easy to use but it has been very frustrating to get it to work for me. Not sure if I would purchase again

Resposta dos fornecedores

por K-SOL em 16/08/2016

Hi Merrill, please contact us at [email protected] providing to us your license data (email used during purchase and/or the order code), we can check your license and fix this problem quickly.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/08/2016
Tim H.
Electrical Engineer
Companhias aéreas/Aviação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    1/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/10/2019

"Zin Technologies Engineering Review"

Comentários: Very favorable.

Vantagens: Easy to use and compatible with current software.

Desvantagens: Did not have exponential learning curves for new employees.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/10/2019
Mark R.
Team Leader
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/06/2016

"Easy to setup, easy to use, essential and intuitive."

Comentários: All the essential views are available. The printing resolution and preview are very professional.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/06/2016