Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,9/5
  • Praticidade
    4,6/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

Sobre Hardcat

Hardcat asset management and tracking; depreciation, maintenance, inventory/stock modules - choose your level of certainty.

Saiba mais sobre o Hardcat

Exibindo 7 avaliações

Robert W.
MD
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/04/2019

"Hardcat - Asset Management made easy"

Comentários: A good solid easy to use, solution - offering the latest in software capabilities
You can do a lot with this single application
It is wonderful in controlling Assets and their timely maintenance
So easy when it is time to do a Stocktake of Fixed Assets
Too easy
Highly recommend

Vantagens: Ease of use
It is a complete system
It allows me to know where all my Assets are and their state of Maintenance
Soooooooo easy to add new Assets
Records everything about the asset - no matter what it is - where it is
Hardcat has been around for years - but it is still number one

Desvantagens: Sometimes I wish it was able to accept Japanese characters - it used too.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Hardcat em 08/04/2019

Thank you for your fantastic review Robert!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/04/2019
Steven L.
Financial Accountant
Fabricação de alimentos, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/10/2019

"Hardcat Assets Software"

Comentários: Very happy with the overall experience.

Vantagens: I like that I can create my own excel reports. I find this useful when Senior management or the Auditors request specific information. The Hardcat team have also been very helpful in assisting us with the transition from our existing software.

Desvantagens: We have had a couple of minor issue uploading the data from Micat.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Hardcat em 13/10/2019

Hello Steven and thank you for sharing your Hardcat experience!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/10/2019
Patrick V.
Business Solutions Manager
Gestão da educação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/10/2019

"Good product, great service"

Vantagens: It does what it says on the box and is customizable to a large extent. Helps keep track of assets and important things like maintenance and such. Support from Hardcat is excellent and, in the end, that's what it comes down to.

Desvantagens: User interface is not the most modern but still very usable. Web client is a bit better than the fat client but still could use some UI analysis.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Hardcat em 21/11/2019

Hi Patrick

Thank you for your Hardcat solution review.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/10/2019
Leonid G.
Process Improvement Engineer
Hotelaria, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/08/2016

"Just works"

Comentários: Utilizing a combination of bar-code and RFID technology, Hardcat provided us with the right tools to achieve management and compliance for critical assets for governance,
and warranty obligations. With the simple mobile audit tools we manage many aspects of our assets life cycle effectively and accurately, meaning we keep an accurate register at all times.

Vantagens: Mobility and simplicity of use.

Desvantagens: Hardcat was way too fast for us. We actually expected at least 2 month of implementation, but they installed and configured everything in one week!

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Hardcat em 13/10/2019

Hi, Leonid thanks for the comprehensive review.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/08/2016
Jose M.
Cost Analyst
Alimentação e bebidas, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/11/2019

"Hardcat Software "

Comentários: Overall happy with the software and its functionality.

Vantagens: Overall Hardcat is user friendly and straight forward when compared to our existing system.

Desvantagens: No real stand out as yet, as I have only used the software a couple of times to date.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Hardcat em 21/11/2019

Hi Jose

Thank you for the fantastic review of your Hardcat products.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/11/2019
Bin Y.
Procurement Officer
Mineração e metais, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/10/2019

"Very good asset management system"

Vantagens: Easy to use, user friendly interface, meets our objectives

Desvantagens: A bit expensive for adding multiple modules and extra user license

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Hardcat em 13/10/2019

Thank you Bin Yu for the review of your Hardcat solution!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/10/2019
Simon M.
Asset Manager
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2015

"Hands down the best product I ever used"

Comentários: Positives:
Very fast deployment. Great service. Well structured and executed training program. Very inexpensive. Annual updates. Unlimited number of Assets. Custom reports. Import/export. RFID/Barcoding/Mobile - easy and very very useful. Web access. Issue and return for tools/ ID's/documents/weapons management. Very functional and easy to learn and operate.
Negatives:
A bit plain interface. Way too extensive domain control and security features.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Hardcat em 13/10/2019

Hey, Simon thanks for the review!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2015