Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,6/5
  • Praticidade
    4,6/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,4/5

Sobre Lumeer

Permite que as empresas planejem, organizem e acompanhem qualquer coisa: tarefas, clientes, projetos e recursos.

Saiba mais sobre o Lumeer

Exibindo 16 avaliações

Rishel A.
Sales manager
Software, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/10/2020

"Funky and effective project management tool!"

Vantagens: Absolutely love the UI
The free tier is perfect for tiny teams.
Features to organise remote work with ease.

Desvantagens: Couldnt really find anything I didnt like about Lumeer.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/10/2020
Viktor S.
CEO
Logística e cadeia de fornecimento, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/05/2020

"Transparency throughout the whole company"

Comentários: My overall experience is that the system is fun to work with unlike other business tools, Lumeer brings back joy to work.

Vantagens: Very flexible for users, I can look up anything I need in a second. I get all the data at my hand without any complicated communication. I can look up data directly in front of our customers if needed, because they are easily accesible and I can present the information in a nice visual way. Another big like for customisation options and flexibility to grow with the company needs.

Desvantagens: First we did not know what are all the possibilities that we could achieve with the software and our solution was way too limited, however, over time, as we got deeper and deeper, we easily managed to learn all the features and use them to our full advantage.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Lumeer em 08/06/2020

Thank you for taking your time giving us the review!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/05/2020
Avaliador Verificado
blogger
Rádio e televisão, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/07/2020

"Lumeer Review"

Vantagens: i love the pre installed templates. very easy to navigate. The Free version is great for smaller businesses and it's nice to have the option to upgrade with more users

Desvantagens: the template choices can be overwhelming the first few times of use

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Lumeer em 02/08/2020

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/07/2020
Jamea R.
Developer/Content Creator (manager)
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/07/2020

"All in 1 tool for entire team collaboration"

Comentários: After the deployment, everything has been smooth. The multiple platforms we have it running sure help. We use on web, desktop, and mobile.

Vantagens: Unlike other apps like Trello, this one adds task management + calendar management + communication all in one place. Limiting data visibility constraints.

Desvantagens: Can be difficult (well, take time) to onboard entire teams from different departments.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Lumeer em 03/07/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/07/2020
Diego D.
UX Designer
Design, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/08/2020

"Interesting solution compared to other softwares"

Comentários: It is solving the problem of organizing tasks and priorities

Vantagens: We are still in the testing phase, but compared to other market options, it has proved to be very practical and easy

Desvantagens: Price and design. It seems to me that we still need to improve some things in usability

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Lumeer em 25/09/2020

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need anything, just let us know!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/08/2020
Michel D.
Analista de dados
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/08/2020

"Best Activity Organizer"

Comentários: Generally speaking, I consider the best task organization software because it allows the user to have the peace of mind of not losing his commitments because it will be well managed by the efficiency of the software.

Vantagens: One of its strongest points is the ease in handling the tool, giving a satisfying experience from the novice to the most advanced user. Facilitates everyday life with reminders of nearby activities.

Desvantagens: It would be interesting to be able to have a panoramic view of the next activities, and it is also possible to insert comments or points of attention within the tasks.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Lumeer em 13/08/2020

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/08/2020
Matus M.
Manager
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 10 000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/05/2020

"My expericnce with Lumeer"

Comentários: Overall experience was great, it is nice to have all the data and important things in one place and not to look for a lot of spreadsheets or other similar things usually used for this. I would recommend Lumeer as a tool for project management.

Vantagens: I liked the most that Lumeer is fully adjustable to customer's needs. It gives you the opportunity to change every aspect of the environment according to the needs of your project. You don't have to get used to anything, you can change it. From the user experience perspective, the features are exactly where you would look for them.

Desvantagens: With some many options how to use the software (and so many attributes) I wasn't sure which view/feature use to model my problem in the system in order to arrive to a best solution. Fortunately there was support available, they helped me with suggesting the best options for me and I adopted one of their solutions.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Lumeer em 08/06/2020

Thank you very much for the review!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/05/2020
Taurai M.
CEO
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/07/2020

"Worth the cost, complete tool for daily process management"

Vantagens: I now have a clean view of what everyone in the company is supposed to and can assist where bottlenecks start developing.

Desvantagens: It took my team some getting used to working with it.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Lumeer em 07/08/2020

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/07/2020
Oliver Q.
Team Leader
Segurança de rede e informática, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2020

"Great work management platform"

Comentários: It's a nice tool that saves us a lot of time

Vantagens: Lumeer is a very nice tool that's very easy to use and that simplifies work management.

Desvantagens: Not easy to get everyone to use the product at first.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Lumeer em 17/08/2020

Thank you very much for a nice review!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2020
Khizar A.
Mr
Hotelaria, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/09/2020

"Great product"

Vantagens: Its ease of use is very appealing and convincing

Desvantagens: Not much to say about the cons but interface can be made little better

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Lumeer em 25/09/2020

Thank you very much for a nice review!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/09/2020
Mrinal B.
Research Manager
Pesquisa de mercado, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/06/2020

"A wonderful package with some options to improve"

Vantagens: Ease of use, the UI is vey well structured and user friendly

Desvantagens: Takes a lot of time to load, perhaps it's could be due to my system. But had got it checked from my local IT team as well.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Lumeer em 22/06/2020

Thank you very much for your nice review! The load time is typically slower only once after the application update. Lumeer can do a lot of stuff and this takes price on the size. Although we have a very strict rules and limits on adding any dependencies. We constantly keep an eye on size and speed improvements!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/06/2020
Victor rafael S.
Lummer - the perfect task organizer for any company.
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/07/2020

"Lummer - the perfect task organizer for any company."

Comentários: I use it in my company to record tasks, meetings, accounts payable, control accounts receivable manually.
I also use it for my personal tasks.

Vantagens: Perfect for organizing tasks, internal calls, invoices to keep track of dates, your amazing calendar marking all your next recorded tasks and also your wonderful and simple look.

Desvantagens: Unfortunately or fortunately there is nothing bad to talk about the software.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Lumeer em 02/08/2020

Thank you very much for you kind words!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/07/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Tech Lead
Serviços de informação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/06/2020

"Personal issue tracker and project management"

Comentários: Project has great potential once you master the basics. It's quickly evolving and the dev community is very helpful and friendly.

Vantagens: Lumeer allows me to see my projects from different perspectives, which gives me new insights.

Desvantagens: The learning curve was a bit steep, despite quite complex tutorial.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Lumeer em 27/06/2020

Thank you very much for your review. We try to serve you better every single day!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/06/2020
Emilie R.
Infographiste et intégrateur web
Software, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/08/2020

"Facile et très fonctionnel"

Vantagens: Lumeer permet d'organiser l'ensemble de l'équipe très facilement. En un coup d'oeil, on peut voir qui doit faire quoi et quand. Le choix des templates est très bien aussi.

Desvantagens: Je n'ai pas assez utilisé Lumeer pour donner des points négatifs. Pour le moment, je n'en ai pas vu.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Lumeer em 07/08/2020

Thank you very much for you review!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/08/2020
Aurore N.
Gestionnaire de paie
Bens de consumo, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/08/2020

"Tres bon logiciel"

Vantagens: Très facile d'utilisation, et de bonnes fonctionnalités pour des projets en équipe.

Desvantagens: Il faut avoir une bonne maîtrise du logiciel car il peut être complexe pour certains.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Lumeer em 13/08/2020

Merci beaucoup pour cette belle critique!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/08/2020
Mélissa N.
Digital Marketing Executive
Segurança de rede e informática, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/08/2020

"Easy and intuitive"

Comentários: Great experience - great product !

Vantagens: Great product that's very easy to use and intuitive

Desvantagens: Can't really find something I didn't like about the product

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Lumeer em 07/08/2020

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/08/2020