Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,9 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,9 /5

Sobre onetool

onetool is the control center for all your cloud-based tools to manage and provision users easily.

Saiba mais sobre o onetool

Exibindo 7 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
BDM
Serviços de informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/12/2020

"My experience after 4 months"

Comentários: My team was an early adopter of the onetool platform, back when they only had a few app integrations. It worked well enough for us because we’re fairly small (up to 10 people).

Vantagens: Great customer service at every step of the process and beyond. We have great visibility into the access levels of every employee and can tweak it as needed on the fly.

Desvantagens: Would love to see an android version of onetool in the near future, for all of us on the go.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/12/2020
Bruno G.
CEO
Automotivo, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/02/2021

"Makes life easy for IT & HR Teams"

Comentários: Phenomenally quick. These guys keep what they promise giving IT teams back time to focus on important things. We had a 30 minute call. A week later we started using onetool. No lengthy corporate sales calls needed, no consulting involved, great

Vantagens: - onboarding new employees got so easy with onetool. You type in the email you want to create in GSuite, select the department and 10 seconds later the employee is provisioned to all their software
- I am not a big software guy but onetool is so easy to use that even HR teams can take over tasks that normally IT admins would do
- It even works for the free tiers (we use a lot of Trello free)
- it is a combination of provisioning and cloud app management which is great

Desvantagens: - I wish they had an internal employee app store where people can request access to certain tools (they say it is on their roadmap)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/02/2021
Efthymios V.
Strategy analyst
Telecomunicações, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/03/2021

"Really easy-to-use SaaS management and provisioning platform"

Comentários: Pretty solid tool that can be used even by non-technical people. It delivers as promised, without too much complexity and long learning cycles.

Vantagens: Our team got onboarded to onetool in 1 hour and even though we hadn't used the platform before it was really easy to navigate our way around it. We integrated our most important tools relatively easily and were able to get spending and usage data for all our employees. We also used the onboarding flows twice and everything worked as expected

Desvantagens: The number of integrations that are live on the platform, but the team has informed us that they are working on it and will keep adding 1-2 tools per week

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/03/2021
Andrew S.
COO
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/02/2021

"The true all-in-one SaaS provisioning Suite - Set up in literally an hour"

Comentários: We have been dealing directly with their VP Sales which made things really quick in terms of decisions. We have a feeling their whole onboarding process is very streamlines so that you can start using their solution pretty much instantly after the demo.

Vantagens: Most SaaS provisioning and management software vendors put you through weeks or months of annoying sales calls. onetool jumped on a call for 30 minutes, I understood how to use the product instantly and I started using it. Other than that: - Great usability and clarity
- Set up in minutes; no lengthy deployment or consulting efforts needed
- Can integrate literally all of our tools, no matter if we are using free pricing plans or enterprise ones
- combines two in one: software provisioning and software management/analytics
- Contrary to other provisioning providers they made it dead-simple to use; it just works

Desvantagens: They are a startup which means they are developing fast but don't offer SSO, yet.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/02/2021
Lukas L.
CEO
Software, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/03/2021

"Recommend for anyone looking to save time on user provisioning"

Comentários: onetool being a relatively new company on the market, gave us great customer support and onboarding. We were able to get going in less than a day and they are always quick to reply. onetool is now part of our weekly routines when on - offboarding, provisioning users and analyzing software usage/shadow IT. So far this has been very helpful.

Vantagens: The on and offboarding feature. We save several hours every month by being able to onboard and offboard users in only a few clicks.

Desvantagens: Some smaller, more niche tools (mainly music industry related) onetool doesnt support, it supports my most used tools but would be great if all tools were supported at some point.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/03/2021
Jens K.
Co-Founder
Seguros, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/03/2021

"Easy-to-use platform for managing cloud apps"

Comentários: onetool makes it incredibly easy to manage my team's tool access and allows us to always stay on top of our SaaS spend. Setup and tool integration worked well and didn't need much assistance from the team. While it doesn't offer as many features as the competition yet, it certainly excels at the most important use cases.

Vantagens: The great usability and focus on essential workflows (On-/Offboarding, Spend Analytics) instead of being overloaded with features. I can easily monitor all our licenses and add new colleagues to their tools once they join.

Desvantagens: Missing some integrations with smaller tools, but they keep adding more each month.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/03/2021
Michael F.
Co-Founder
Consultoria de gestão, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2021

"onetool simplified our users onboarding and offboarding process, which is exactly what we needed."

Comentários: We work with freelancers that come and go so we wanted to give them access to our tools quicker and revoke their access immediately when needed and with a few clicks, and now we're able to achieve this.

Vantagens: What we liked most about this tool was the clean and simple user interface. Although we appreciated having an onboarding and implementation meeting with the onetool team, I'm sure we could've done this on our own.

Desvantagens: Other software management tools offer more information spending analytics, but I guess having onetool focus mostly on user provisioning is what's keeping the product straightforward.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2021