Avaliações do Agency360 Marketing Reporting

da Agency360

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,2/5
  • Praticidade
    4,8/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

Sobre Agency360 Marketing Reporting

Plataforma de relatórios com marca branca única para agências de marketing, internet e mídia. Incluindo anúncios, leads B2B na internet, SEO, etc.

Saiba mais sobre o Agency360 Marketing Reporting

Exibindo 4 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Jason H.
Managing Director
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/05/2020

"Futuristic Marketing Software to Excel in the Industry"

Comentários: Brillant, service is immense. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a top guy. Wish them the very best with this software

Vantagens: Its ability to show results all under one platform. This gives us marketers a quick indication of how campaigns are performing. The software works for both the agency & the client/company you're working for. The ability to give the client login and let them have full or limited access to there marketing campaigns. I found from working in this sector for many years, this was always grey area between agency and client. But Agency360 has completely fixed that. We are always looking at innovative ways of generating results for businesses and their web leads function is a clever tool for B2B businesses.

Desvantagens: There is nothing. As times changed and new marketing channels are implmented, this tool will be updated accordingly.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/05/2020
Kasper H.
Owner
Publicidade e marketing, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/02/2020

"Fast to setup and gives a great overview"

Comentários: Great dialogue with the team, that really listens to the inputs of improvement I come with

Vantagens: It's very easy to setup new reports and "dashboards" with a few clicks and connect to external channels

Desvantagens: Missing a few on the design part of he reporting

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Agency360 em 21/02/2020

Hi Kasper, thanks a lot for the review. It is very much appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our platform. Kind regards Morten Vilsen

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/02/2020
Mathias C.
Head Of Digital
Publicidade e marketing, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/05/2020

"Review / Agency 360"

Comentários: Overall very satisfied. We a missing some features but should be on the way.

Vantagens: B2B leads system that uses IP tracking.

Desvantagens: We are missing features suchs as e-mail marketing, snapchat and split screen integration. Should be one the way.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/05/2020
Anders L.
CEO
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/02/2020

"Very good software"

Comentários: Very good. Most features are working flawlessly but it has some minor bugs. These are fixed witnin hours.

Vantagens: Very good price
Easy to use
Fantastic info about users
Great support

Desvantagens: Some bugs, but usually fixed quickly. Don't have much negative to say!

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Agency360 em 07/02/2020

Hi Anders, thanks a lot for the review. It is very much appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our platform. Kind regards Morten Vilsen

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/02/2020