Avaliações do Betachon Freight Auditing

da Betachon

Filtrar por:

Avaliações médias

  • Geral
    4.8/5
  • Praticidade
    4.8/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4.9/5

Sobre Betachon Freight Auditing

We audit small parcel invoices for refunds due, while providing total visibility into your small parcel spend with Fedex, UPS, DHL.

Saiba mais sobre o Betachon Freight Auditing

Exibindo 13 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Ikey S.
President
Eletrônicos, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2019

"Great Service "

Comentários: Me and My team overall have a great relationship with Betachon they are very good at what they do and they know how to communicate with us on any situations we use them for

Vantagens: Great Savings and very easy to work with

Desvantagens: Not much they do exactly what they need to do

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2019
Brian P.
Director, Customer Operations
Eletrônicos, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/12/2019

"Free Money"

Comentários: Betachon not only automated the process of checking missed services by each of our carriers but also gave me a long list of other opportunities to check on. I have great relationships with our carriers and reps but they are in this to make money also. Betachon is able to leverage their database and benchmark our accounts based on other like accounts to get the best contract as possible.

Vantagens: The Betachon software was easy to setup and they do all the leg work.

Desvantagens: I really can't think of any Cons at this time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/12/2019
Travis M.
Chief Operating Officer
Eletrônicos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/03/2020

"Great team that always has your back!"

Comentários: Overall it has been great. The people are nice, knowledgeable, and helpful whenever I need them.

Vantagens: Their customer service is INCREDIBLE. Multiple times, they have reviewed my contracts with UPS/FedEx and let me know what I should renegotiate. We are a low-frequency shipper, and they don't make a lot of money off of us, but they still treat us just as important as other clients.

Desvantagens: Taking 50% of the credits is pretty high.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/03/2020
Judy A.
Customer Service Manager
Química, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/01/2020

"Clever Idea"

Comentários: Our shipping is somewhat straightforward, but it has been nice to see our shipments being monitored and qualified as eligible for a refund without any effort.

Vantagens: I like that I can benefit from the product without actually doing anything to make it happen.

Desvantagens: There were no issues that I have experienced difficulties at this time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/01/2020
Kimberly K.
INVENTORY & LOGISTICS MANAGER
Varejistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/01/2020

"BETACHON REVIEW"

Comentários: Easy to work with, response times are very quick (same day and often within hours).

Vantagens: Very easy to set-up was done in a day with minimal effort and started working right away. We are a small team that doesn't have time to analyze every UPS invoice so we find this to be an effective hands off way to do the job on its own without using up our resources.

Desvantagens: We found the commission they take to be kind of high but after working with Betachon for some time and paying on time, this has become negotiable.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/01/2020
Karen F.
Sales Manager
Varejistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/01/2020

" Betachon Freight Auditing Saves us Money"

Comentários: Love the sotwar eand the team at Betacon. They are always available to us for help.

Vantagens: Finding the data was easy.
The clean and easy to use interface.

Desvantagens: I did not dislike anything. I had a questionbut the team answered it right away.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/01/2020
Shraga B.
VP
Atacadistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2019

"Great Service!"

Comentários: Very happy with Service for 8 + Years.... Thank you Betachon great Job keep it up

Vantagens: Very good and easy!
Its just what we needed...

Desvantagens: Over good service no complaints
Thank you and keep it up!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2019
Michael T.
Logistics Manager
Aparelhos médicos, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/12/2019

"Great service!"

Comentários: It's been great! Refunds received from FedEx all via automation. Would recommend

Vantagens: It's all automated so we don't have to look into our shipments ourselves

Desvantagens: Nothing. It's been great thus far! They've given us money back on delayed shipments

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/12/2019
Sebastian G.
Buyer
Aparelhos médicos, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2019

"Great Auditing Software and people "

Vantagens: Betachon is really easy to use and provides and great overview into your shipments. It easy to review late shipments and received refunds. The customer service team is great and responsive. We are very happy with the overall quality of the service.

Desvantagens: One thing I would like to see in the weekly email reports is a summary of the late deliveries for that week.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2019
Loren R.
CFO
Atacadistas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/12/2019

"Review of Betachon"

Comentários: Betachon has saved us thousands of dollars in finding billing mistakes of the common carriers. Betachon's software makes the process more efficient in finding the errors Our internal team does not have the capacity otherwise. I recommend Betachon to companies like ours needing help in reviewing a high volume of shipping invoices from the common carriers.

Vantagens: User friendliness of the software made learning curve short.

Desvantagens: I do not have any negative feedback on the software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/12/2019
Mario G.
Tracking Clerk
Logística e cadeia de fornecimento, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/12/2019

"Great Service "

Comentários: We have a lot of services that we are being charged for and the service has been provided, you guys have been disputing these charges and we have an outcome that we like.

Vantagens: What we like the most, is us saving money and making sure we are getting charged for the service that was provided for us and the company.

Desvantagens: There has not been anything we haven't liked.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/12/2019
Megan K.
Project Analyst
Bens de consumo, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/12/2019

"Excellent Freight Auditing and Carrier Optimization Services"

Comentários: As a business we have been working through some growing pains and Betachon has been able to take one task our plate and make it a seamless and automated process that has saved us thousands of dollars!

Vantagens: I love that the information is presented in a simply dashboard format that makes it easy for us to visualize the amounts we have saved through Betachon.

Desvantagens: To be honest, I haven't found anything yet that I don't like!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/12/2019
Gilberto P.
Shipping Clerk
Automotivo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/02/2020

"The pros and cons of using Betachon"

Vantagens: The biggest pro of using Betachon is being able to hand off the worry of receiving reimbursement on late shipments.

Desvantagens: At times it can be difficult to reach customer service when trying to inquire about an issue.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/02/2020