Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,8/5
  • Praticidade
    4,8/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,8/5

Sobre iFlow

Registre, planeje e gerencie o horário de trabalho dos funcionários.

Saiba mais sobre o iFlow

Exibindo 5 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
HR Specialist
Telecomunicações, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/04/2020

"One of the best HR App"

Comentários: This app saves us about 2 days of work on payroll, so I totally recommend it.
Some features are under development, but the team behind is fast and flexible, there is at least an update every month.
Customer support is friendly, helpful and patient.

Vantagens: - the app it's customizable and the team puts a great effort into meeting our needs;
- easy to understand for any user;
- compliant with Romanian labour law;
- high quality and the best price.

Desvantagens: When we decided to use iFlow we knew that some features are still under development therefore it's too early to say that we don't like something.
The updates are always on time, and the team does a great job in customizing the app for clients requests.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iFlow em 28/04/2020

Thank you! We are glad we can make your job easier. :)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/04/2020
Stef A.
HR Manager
Telecomunicações, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/04/2020

"Useful tool for the entire company"

Comentários: User friendly, all users were able to connect from their smart phones, no mistakes in the HR department.

Vantagens: As a HR, it was very easy to work with Iflow, because reduces the operational work very much. For ex: you can download certificates for all employees, time track reports, you have the advantage to modify all tips of leaves( maternity, sick day, etc.).

Desvantagens: Only one think : integration with Slack.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iFlow em 21/04/2020

Thank you, we are glad we could help. As for Slack, is still on our list and is about to come, as soon as we can.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/04/2020
Petru G.
Manager Proiecte
Software, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/04/2020

"Iflow review"

Comentários: In general I am satisfied with the services offered.

Vantagens: It's an integrated solution that makes my work easier.

Desvantagens: The days off should be cumulative, because it took me a while until I noticed that the corresponding year must be selected.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iFlow em 24/04/2020

Thank you for your review. We are happy that our solution is making your job easier!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/04/2020
Liviu S.
Managing Partner
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/04/2020

"Good software iFlow"

Vantagens: I like that we got up and running very fast, very intuitive software, easy to run.

Desvantagens: Lacks some features, but I suppose they are in the pipeline.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iFlow em 21/04/2020

Thank you! We are working hard to improve iFlow and to develop more features. We accept suggestions, so if you have some functionality in mind, feel free to tell us about it, and we will make it work.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/04/2020
Sorana T.
HR Specialist
Mídia digital, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/04/2020

"Opinion on iFlow"

Comentários: I am able to save time and use it to develop my HR abilities and help the team. It it an amazing app.

Vantagens: The fact that I have a software to help me keep track of every bank holiday and every days off taken by m colleagues has helped me a lot in the last months. I can use my time to help the team in other ways and I am very happy about that.

Desvantagens: There is just one thing (that was already discussed with the customer support - and they were super helpful and nice) that I could use and do not have access to - the in and out hours in a working day.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iFlow em 21/04/2020

Thank you! We will continue to improve our app, iFlow, so that it can fit your company needs.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/04/2020