Avaliações do RemoteComply

da Specialized Data Systems

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,8/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,7/5

Sobre RemoteComply

RemoteComply Risk Management System is a cloud-based, software platform which allows companies to manage all areas of operational risk.

Saiba mais sobre o RemoteComply

Exibindo 4 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Harry D.
Founder
Seguros, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/12/2019

"RemoteComply excellent software! "

Vantagens: The RemoteComply suite just works! This software works great for my insurance company and I was very impressed by the easy to use product. Its reliable, easy to install and forms data with such accuracy.

Desvantagens: There really is nothing that I do not like about using the RemoteComply Software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/12/2019
Jackie D.
Vice President
Serviços ao consumidor, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/01/2020

"Review of Remote Vendor"

Comentários: My experience with Remote Comply has been very positive, the support is quick and they are easy to work with. This software has made it possible to elevate our vendor management program.

Vantagens: The software is very easy to use and is of great value to help our firm assess and manage our vendors. Due Diligence items are easy to request and store. Support services are wonderful.

Desvantagens: I like everything about the software and have no complaints.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/01/2020
Robert P.
BCP Manager
Serviços financeiros, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/02/2020

"Remote Comply Review"

Comentários: We run our entire Business Continuity Program using RemotePlan

Vantagens: The product is very easy to use and offers us the ability to run our entire Business Continuity program very efficiently and effectively.

Desvantagens: The reporting flexibility is a bit limited within the RemotePlan product

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/02/2020
Micah S.
HR Intern
Bancos, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/01/2020

"Helpful Resource"

Vantagens: I liked how helpful this software was for a various number of projects. It was easy to use and easy to learn how to use.

Desvantagens: I did not like the short amount of inactive time that logs you out. Because of having to enter a code upon each log in, I wish the inactive time was longer.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/01/2020