Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,9 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,7 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5

Sobre Pluto LMS

O Pluto LMS é uma maneira fácil de criar e gerenciar cursos online. O Pluto LMS é um sistema de gerenciamento de aprendizagem como serviço.

Saiba mais sobre o Pluto LMS

Exibindo 11 avaliações

Jaime C.
Program Coordinator
Segurança de rede e informática, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/02/2021

"Pluto - Above and Beyond"

Comentários: It has taken our 50 state leader training to the next level! Making our organization look incredibly professional.

Vantagens: It was so user friendly, has so many feature and integrations, has every functionality you could ever want

Desvantagens: Nothing. I truly enjoy Pluto LMS and have not experienced difficulties thus far

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/02/2021
Khosi M.
Deputy Registrar
Aparelhos médicos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/07/2020

"Rocket Science Made Easy"

Comentários: I love that one is given video guides to show you how to interact wth the website to make an idea come alive. The experience is daunting at first but using it makes things much simpler. The support from Plutois just phenominal.

Vantagens: The software fits our industry perfectly. Daily as we interact with it, we find amazing things that we can do with it, effortlessly.

Desvantagens: I do not have any feedback under this topic.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/07/2020
Jamie A.
Head of Program Development
Gestão da educação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/09/2020

"Very helpful staff, customizable platform"

Comentários: I've been very happy and impressed with the customer service -- really helpful and quick to get back to us. The platform is solid and I think it will be a good fit with what we're looking for.

Vantagens: The platform is pretty easy to use and figure out, we were able to get it up and running quickly. We're still figuring it out, but overall I'm quite satisfied and hopeful it will meet our needs!

Desvantagens: There are a few things that are not easily changed (like the English vs. American spelling of "enrol"), but overall the issues have been small.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/09/2020
Simon G.
CEO
Gestão da educação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2019

"Good product and great service"

Comentários: Pluto are helping us to develop a unique product offering for universities

Vantagens: The underlying LMS, Moodle is quite good but as open source it needs some work. Pluto have done a great job in customising it to produce a workable and design-friendly LMS. Additionally, the level of service received is phenomenal - nothing is too much trouble for them.

Desvantagens: Moodle is not always as flexible as I would like, although Pluto go a long way to reducing that problem. Additionally, the data analytics capability could be a lot better, although there are plugins that provide good analytics.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2019
Willem V.
Director
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/09/2020

"Constant good service"

Comentários: Great!

Vantagens: The easy to use cloud-based software is very powerful and mostly easy to use. We are trying to use many of the features of Pluto and even beyond that, and the support we receive is first class, always looking for innovative ways to enhance our experience. Thanks guys!

Desvantagens: Making backup copies of courses is quite cumbersome

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/09/2020
Daniel M.
Location Pastor
Instituições religiosas, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2019

"Incredible product, great communication and exceptional support."

Comentários: We are developing a leadership platform for leaders within our organisation. We found the platform exceptional. This was match with incredible support and communication.

Vantagens: Software is extremely user friendly, flexible and provides a great experience for both students/users as well as course administrators and directors.

Desvantagens: For our project, we did not have any notable 'cons' with regard to the the LMS platform.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2019
Athenkosi N.
Founder and President
Gestão da educação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/01/2020

"Thank you Pluto! 🙏🏿"

Comentários: Great support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] as well as enabling us to see bigger picture in terms of how we can offer great learning experience to our students.

Vantagens: Being an LMS and webApp.

Desvantagens: N/A

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/01/2020
Erin B.
Civil Engineer
E-Learning, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/07/2020

"Civil Learning Hub"

Comentários: It is still early days for our business, but I see great potential in where the business can go with Pluto LMS.

Vantagens: Once you get the hang of it, Pluto LMS is very easy to use. The customer support has been exceptional, with very quick turnaround times.

Desvantagens: There are some formatting functions that I feel could be better, in terms of look and feel etc. However, most functions that are not yet available have some form of workaround. I have not encountered any show stoppers to date.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/07/2020
James L.
Learning Design Lead
E-Learning, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/09/2020

"A winning partner"

Comentários: Enjoyable experience and a platform we are happy to use and recommend.

Vantagens: Great support for those administering and learning on the platform. Easy to navigate and all the functionality one would need.

Desvantagens: Reporting functionality needs a little work, but all data is accessible and trackable. If any issues do come up, the support team is quick to respond.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/09/2020
Debbie L.
BUSINESS OWNER
Software, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/06/2020

"Easy peasy and user-friendly!"

Comentários: Great experience and support from consultant was excellent

Vantagens: The system is easy to understand but offers a huge amount of options for a affordable price

Desvantagens: At first it took time to get use to how the system works but like anything after watching the videos and trying things myself it became clear.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/06/2020
Thanu P.
Project Manager
Educação superior, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/07/2020

"Fantastic LMS platform"

Comentários: excellent customer service, quick responses to any queries.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is our liaison and he has been very helpful every time we need assistance.

Vantagens: The software is very user friendly, easily customised and was integrated easily into our existing business

Desvantagens: so far we are very happy with the product

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/07/2020