Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,7/5
  • Praticidade
    4,8/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,9/5

Sobre Beesbusy

Ferramenta colaborativa de gestão de projetos para especialistas e usuários casuais.

Saiba mais sobre o Beesbusy

Exibindo 31 avaliações

Jean françois G.
DG
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/11/2019

"Killer application"

Vantagens: The design
Very fast and easy to use from the smartphone for a quick check
Nice design and rich fontions from the webapp for business purpose

Desvantagens: Nothing compared to the competitors. I prefer to manage everything from the smartphone but the device is not good enough for that.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 26/11/2019

Thank you for your very positive review of Beesbusy!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/11/2019
Walter B.
Transformation Program Manager
Bens de consumo, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/11/2019

"The swiss knife of project management apps!"

Comentários: I’m usually working on more than five complex programs in parallel and I also want to make sure I give the right time and attention to my personal and familial activities. Once I organise all of that on Beesbusy, I know that everything is at my finger tips and that frees up my mind to focus on doing things rather than planning and replanning or wondering what I forgot. I use the business version but this is super easy to invite people to collaborate on a project even if they want to use only the free version. We can instantaneously share the task list and communicate without the need of a complex setup or a painful training. On my business version I can manage at the next level of details with time tracking, critical path scheduling and multi projects consolidation in a transparent way for the people who are just looking at the to do list.
What is amazing is that I can use Beesbusy in the simplest way to share a shopping list with my wife and on the same app follow my complex professional projects.

Vantagens: The intuitiveness and the look of the user interface on web version.
The possibility to look at an activity through the 3 different views (what, when, who).
The multi projects view. All what matters on the same page.
The customisable dashboard which follows me everywhere on the Webapps and the mobile app.
The voluntary buzz to inform coworkers versus the painful automatic notifications in most other apps.
The pro and personal projects on the same app but with clear identification which helps me prioritising even across my personal and professional life.

Desvantagens: No possibility to work offline (when in a plane for example)
No when or who view on mobile
No Tablet version

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 25/11/2019

Thank you for your positive review of Beesbusy and thorough feedback.
The absence of planning views (When and Who tabs) on our mobile app version is mainly because of the small size of smartphone screens.
We are very happy to learn that Beesbusy is helping you organize your projects and daily tasks.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/11/2019
Miriam H.
Communications Consultant
Relações públicas e comunicações, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/11/2019

"Easy to work with"

Comentários: The experience is great and it helps us sort all our projects and task, as well as share what's going on with teams working from other offices.
Can't wait to see the new features Beesbusy will likely introduce

Vantagens: Beesbusy is easy to work with which makes it easy to implement in the company as it allows for fast training for the whole team.
We can teach each one how to use beesbusy in around 5 minutes and that makes people use the tool more, rather than other softwares that may be tricky to use.
Also, being able to create GANTT diagrams within the tool is really helpful.

Desvantagens: It would be lovely if you could set some task to autorepeat themselves instead of having to log them in every month.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 03/01/2020

Thank you for your review of Beesbusy!
We are very pleased to know that Beesbusy is useful for you.
You will be happy to know that recurring are now available.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/11/2019
Avaliador Verificado
designer
Design, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/11/2019

"A tool for your team"

Comentários: I use it daily to see my work of the day, it's very convenient to have a full view of all my projects and my team, and it's easy to change dates and re-organises things.

Vantagens: It's colorful and you can have a lot of different views of all your projects

Desvantagens: It's can be a bit confusing on certain features (delete a project or create a group)

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 25/11/2019

Thank you for your review and feedback! We will take this into account and keep on improving these features.
We would love to get in touch to know more about your ideas. Please feel free to contact us directly.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/11/2019
David G.
Gérant
Consultoria de gestão, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/11/2019

"Très bonne et très simple application de gestion de projets pro et perso"

Comentários: Liste de tâches collaboratives.
Gestion de projets.
Management d'équipes.

Vantagens: Simplicité.
Passage d'une liste de tâches à une gestion de projet collaborative en un seul clic.

Desvantagens: Manque quelques filtres sur la vue présentant l'ensemble des projets actifs.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 03/01/2020

Merci pour votre avis.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/11/2019
Guillaume B.
Partner
Consultoria de gestão, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/11/2019

" Ideal tool for managing tasks and projects (for pro and private use)"

Vantagens: I use Beesbusy for private purposes to manage tasks or list ideas. Perfect tool for this kind of needs. But it is especially in my company that the solution becomes powerful. We are a consulting firm and manage multiple projects in groups or subgroups. Beesbusy makes it easy to follow all the projects in detail, to get an overview and to understand the dependencies between the tasks. It is simple and comprehensive, making it an excellent tool for project management and tasks management.

Desvantagens: None to my knowledge. It makes the job perfectly.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 27/11/2019

Thank you for your very positive review. We are happy that Beesbusy helps you organize both your professional and personal tasks.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/11/2019
Arnaud C.
Gérant
Construção, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/11/2019

"Aplication Beesbusy parfait pour la communication projet entre collègues"

Comentários: Outil utilisé au quotidien par nos équipes depuis les opérationnels jusqu'à l'administration des Ventes. Tout peut être noté ce qui génère une base de données énorme et très intéressante pour retrouver les historiques.
On peut y mettre des photos pour illustrer.
Toutes les fonctionnalités existent et l'outil est très agréable.

Vantagens: Très simple d'utilisation. Très lisible.
Super outil pour communiquer entre collègues sur un projet commun sans déranger l'ensemble de l'équipe constamment.
Devient au final une base de données énorme sur l'ensemble des projets traités qui peut permettre de facturer des prestations, de connaître des dates clé pour facturer, de retrouver des données.
Possibilité de rajouter des photos pour étoffer.
Très bon outil PRO, très complet.

Desvantagens: Pas de points faibles : ergonomie ok,

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 19/11/2019

Merci pour votre avis positif et votre retour d'experience.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/11/2019
Thierry G.
Développeur
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/11/2019

"Fluidifie la communication et le travail d'équipe"

Vantagens: La prise en main est aisée et l'outil est d'une grande simplicité d’utilisation, tout en proposant un périmètre de fonctionnalité très large. L'outil est tellement collaboratif qu'il fluidifie tous les jours le travail d'équipe et simplifie nos process. C’est un gain de temps et surtout des projets plus carrés. Je recommande vivement !

Desvantagens: Il est difficile de s'en passer après usage.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 02/12/2019

Merci pour votre avis ! Nous sommes tres heureux que Beesbusy puisse accompagner l'organisation de votre equipe.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/11/2019
Pierre-yves M.
Consultant
Consultoria de gestão, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/11/2019

"Smart and simply efficient"

Comentários: Beesbusy allowed to the different teams I work with to hace some efficient Tools pour manage correctly the personal and business scheeduling

Vantagens: This software is Customer centric; I mean this tool supports you in a daily way with features which have a real Added value : being the link between the organization and sheeduling of your business life and private life !

Desvantagens: there is no cons ; this tool could be improved but at this stage it is a good product.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 25/11/2019

Thank you for your review. We are happy that Beesbusy can help you organize your tasks.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/11/2019
Claude C.
CEO
Construção, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/11/2019

"Easy to use this apps and very intuitive !"

Comentários: at this times all our projects are realized under this apps

Vantagens: I use the application for almost a year and it allowed me to better organize myself on my professional and personal tasks Since we use it mainly in management of collaborative projects between collaborators, which allows me at a glance to see the progress

Desvantagens: We don't have negative opinions or any additional request to this apps

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 20/11/2019

Thank you very much for your positive review.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/11/2019
Vincent L.
CEO
Serviços de Facilities, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/11/2019

"Task management and project management all in one"

Comentários: Very simple in getting started, we have gradually extended our use thanks to the many features. Personally, I use a lot of push tasks (I'm a fan of the GTD). For the company level, it's the collaborative side that really helps us: Process settings, reminders, notifications (just what 'it is necessary), info on the tasks carried out by the project contributors, ... The overall project vision is also very advanced.
What I like too is that the Beesbusy team listens to users and regularly comes out with new features, whether we use them or not, depending on our needs.

Vantagens: Task Management
Project management and monitoring
Collaborative features
Quick and simple setup

Desvantagens: There is a user incentive system to encourage us to use the solution as much as possible. Fortunately, it is not too intrusive. We do not use it.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 26/11/2019

Thank you very much for your positive review. We love to hear feedback from our users, it helps us improving Beesbusy in order to make it as useful as possible.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/11/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Designer
Design, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/11/2019

"Beesbusy, a tool that facilitates project management"

Vantagens: On this application I like the fact that it is very easy to create lists of tasks, and to follow the progress of our project. The multi-project view is also a big advantage over these competitors. In addition, being able to easily switch from one view to another allows us to have a good overview of our project.

Desvantagens: The mobile application deserves to be reviewed, in order to become a real plus for everyday use.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 25/11/2019

Thank you for your review and feedback.
We would like to hear more about your suggestions. Please feel free to contact us directly to share your ideas.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/11/2019
Cathy L.
chargée de support
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/11/2019

"Application simple et efficace"

Comentários: Je l'utilise pour l'organisation de mes tâches quotidiennes tant personnelles que professionnelles.
Permet d'avoir une vision d'ensemble de tous les projets en cours et ceux que nous partageons avec mes collègues, ce qui facilite réellement les réunions hebdomadaires et nous fait gagner du temps.

Vantagens: Cet outil est d'une grande simplicité d'utilisation et facile à prendre en main.

Desvantagens: Je n'ai rencontré de soucis particulier pour le moment.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 19/11/2019

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous somme heureux que Beesbusy facilite votre organisation.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/11/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Project Manager
Arquitetura e planejamento, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/11/2019

"Indispensable "

Comentários: Very useful and intuitive app for project management in a professional capacity but also for private task management. Tool that has become indispensable to me so it saves time and avoids forgetfulness. I particularly recommend.

Vantagens: Synchronisation, very useful, very intuitive.

Desvantagens: Nothing, just very well designed. Very easy to use. Informations immediately shared

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/11/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Software engineer
Serviços de informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/11/2019

"Organise time seems easier with Beesbusy"

Vantagens: You can have access from all your devices.
It's quick to create task, organise them and follow them
It's a good means to share information with workmates
You can create even small or big project through software.

Desvantagens: Nothing. All the things in the software are good.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 25/11/2019

Thank you for your positive review!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/11/2019
Olivier F.
Gérant
Construção, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/11/2019

"Facile à utiliser"

Comentários: Gestion quotidienne de projets immobiliers type construction de maisons

Vantagens: Vue d’ensemble claire et précise permettant de gagner du temps

Desvantagens: Aucun , cette application est parfaite !

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 19/11/2019

Merci pour votre avis ! Nous sommes contents que Beesbusy puisse vous aider au quotidien.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/11/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Customer sucess manager
Internet, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/11/2019

"Nice tool to manage personal and professional tasks"

Vantagens: I like that this tool is easy and quick to master and that I can manage my projects on my computer and on my mobile if I am on the go (contrary to other similar tools for project management).
I can add co-workers or friends to my projects so we can work together or exchange about it.
I also love that I can dissociate my personal projects from my professional ones while beeing able to manage them on one unique tool.

Desvantagens: I found it has its limits when it comes to more complicated work projects. It would be nice to add some features (like creating a timeline in order to have an overall vision of the project and its tasks.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 06/11/2019

Hello,
Thank you for your review! We are happy to know that you enjoy using Beesbusy.
We actually have different timeline features : Gantt chart, team schedule, multi-projects planification...
They are all included in our Business and Enterprise plans and can be used on the Web version of Beesbusy to work on more complex projects.
You can se the details here : https://en.beesbusy.com/pricing/
Don't hesitate to contact us for a free trial!
The Beesbusy Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/11/2019
François C.
Project Manager
Bancos, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/11/2019

"Beesbusy, the must-have app in project management"

Vantagens: User-friendly, allows you to have an over view of your professional and personal projects, very quickly essential in your daily life.

Desvantagens: There are no really negative topics on this app which is really very well done as a whole

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 26/11/2019

Thank you very much for this positive review of Beesbusy.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/11/2019
Adrián B.
Data Analyst
Mídia digital, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/11/2019

"Nice Software"

Vantagens: It's a good software to organize your daily tasks or your current clients.

Desvantagens: Sometimes the charging times ara a little bit long.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 20/11/2019

Thank you for your review and feedback. We will keep on working to further improve our product.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/11/2019
Benoît L.
Président
Imobiliárias, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/11/2019

"Pratique et utile dans ma profession"

Vantagens: Partage d'informations pour un même bien et gestion des tâches

Desvantagens: je n'ai pas identifié de points fables dans le cadre de mon activité

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 29/11/2019

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis et votre retour d'utilisation.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/11/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Entrepreneur
Impressão, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/11/2019

"Great!"

Vantagens: For optimize your time and manage your team ans projets.

Desvantagens: In first, push the team to use it :)) after it’s great!

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 25/11/2019

Thank you for your review of Beesbusy!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/11/2019
Jean C.
Consultant
Software, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/02/2020

"Une application indispensable"

Comentários: J'utilise Beesbusy pour gérer mes taches personnelles et extraprofessionnelles. Je partage les taches en familles ou avec les autres intervenants très simplement.

Vantagens: Son utilisation est très simple. L'usage du smartphone pour saisir les informations importantes et consulter mes taches planifiées est un vrai point fort. Les rappels empêchent tout oubli.

Desvantagens: Aucun point faible constaté dans l'utilisation de Beesbusy

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 04/02/2020

Merci pour votre retour. Nous vous invitons egalement a tester la fonctionnalite des taches recurrentes qui pourra surement vous etre utile.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/02/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Program manager
Seguros, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/11/2019

"Excellent tool"

Comentários: I was used to "historical" tools that have good performances but are kind of "painful" to use. With Beesbusy, I can do the same things but in a more convenient way.

Vantagens: It's simple, easy to use, intuitive, and still it offers all the functionalities I need (sharing the vision of completion, rescheduling, links between activities...).

Desvantagens: I can't think of anything, I didn't encounter any specific difficulty.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 27/11/2019

Thank you for your review. Our goal is to help you manage everything easily and we are glad that you like using Beesbusy.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/11/2019
Nicolas C.
P. Eng.
Construção, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/11/2019

"Excellent App"

Vantagens: Very graphic
Very easy to use
Quite versatile.
Extraordinary Support (Lightning fast and very effective).

Desvantagens: For now, we have to choose 1 of 3 infos (Starting date, Ending date and Duration).
It'd be useful to us to be able to see all 3 at the same time.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 26/11/2019

Thank you very much for your positive review and feedback on our support service. We try to be as quick and effective as possible.
Your comment is duly noted, it will be forwarded to the rest of the team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/11/2019
Adélaïde B.
Chef de projet Innovation
Imobiliárias, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/02/2020

"Structurer mes projets"

Vantagens: L'outil est très simple à prendre en main et les fonctionnalités efficaces. Pas de superflu. J'utilise BeesBusy pour structurer mes projets et partager l'avancement avec les sponsors. C'est aussi pour moi une boîte à idées à tester. 2 en 1!
Equipe super réactive

Desvantagens: La gestion du planning peut être améliorée

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Beesbusy em 04/02/2020

Merci pour votre avis. Nous essayons de repondre au mieux aux suggestions de not utilisateurs. D'ailleurs, concernant la gestion du planning, avez-vous pu tester notre nouvelle version du diagramme de Gantt dans la vue Qui ? Nous l'avons recemment optimise. Sinon, je vous invite a nous contacter pour nous faire des suggestions, nous serons ravis d'echanger.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/02/2020