Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,3 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,6 /5

Sobre AG5 Skills Management

Assuma o controle das habilidades e competências da equipe com o software de gestão de habilidades AG5. Matrizes fáceis de criar e compartilhar.

Saiba mais sobre o AG5 Skills Management

Exibindo 12 avaliações

Jason D.
Chief Engineer
Aviação e aeroespacial, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/07/2020

"Throw away Excel"

Comentários: Fantastic from the initial scoping to the implementation, i was given good guidance as to what was required to implement, and the support was easy even in a remote world.

Vantagens: Flexibility - allows different people, HR, Sales, Operations, Engineering and the individual so see different views of their skill set so we use all of their sell able skills .
Low maintenance - AG5 update and maintain the DB so you can just focus on the content, and they are always looking to improve the software in the last 3 months alone we have seen 3 major new features.
Easy implementation - we have over 5000 skills as we are a consultancy, it took us less than a week to get up and running, very easy to get to grips with.
Unique - the ability to produce skills matrix of different needs, projects, and bids in seconds, manage the gap requirements with such ease is unique, there is no other product i have found that does this.
So in summary
The software has transformed skill management in the company, we know more about our engineers and sales know more we can manage easy, and save time effort and energy. I cant recommend enough.

Desvantagens: None it was very smooth, we did however do some ground work and you will be good.
Endure you know what you want out of the system as its very flexible in setup.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/07/2020
Gerard V.
Opleidingscoördinator
Alimentação e bebidas, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/01/2021

"Review Joure"

Vantagens: Overzichtelijk en goed toegankelijk. vrij simpel in gebruik.

Desvantagens: Geen dashboard en onvoldoende rapportage mogelijkheden.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/01/2021
Larissa L.
Medewerker Training en Educatie
Empacotamento e contêineres, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/04/2020

"AG5 leidt tot structuur en overzicht!"

Vantagens: De belangrijkste pluspunten die ik ervaar binnen AG5 is dat het erg overzichtelijk is, waardoor er meer informatie beschikbaar is in de praktijk om op te sturen. Door de matrix en de indeling achter de matrix kun je in een oogopslag zien wat de status met betrekking tot de trainingen is. Een voorwaarde om dit overzicht te krijgen is door een goede inrichting van het systeem. Dit is gemakkelijk te realiseren door het toevoegen van tags en de sleepfunctie in de boom.

Desvantagens: Het grootste nadeel van het systeem vindt ik lastig aan te geven. Het is wel van belang om bekend te zijn met het systeem. Er zijn veel zaken aan elkaar gekoppeld, het is wel van belang om hier goed thuis in te zijn/worden.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/04/2020
Maryline R.
HRBP
Fabricação de alimentos, 10 000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/03/2020

"Feedback AG5 Skills management"

Comentários: L'utilisation d'AG5 Skills Management nous permet d'établir des matrices de compétences dans nos équipes / ateliers. Nous nous assurons ainsi d'avoir toujours des compétences à jour.
Par ailleurs, elle permet de rechercher facilement une personne qui possède les compétences à un poste en cas d'absence.
Enfin, elle permet une meilleure traçabilité documentaire puisque nous avons la possibilité d'intégrer des documents de formation dans la plateforme : utile en cas d'audit !

Vantagens: J'ai particulièrement apprécié la mise en place très rapide du logiciel, la disponibilité et la réactivité des équipes AG5 pour nous accompagner dans l'installation et la prise en main du logiciel.
Il est simple d'utilisation, la base de données est concentrée en un seul endroit du logiciel et permet de rechercher une même information sous plusieurs angles de vue. Selon qu'on soit d'un service support, un manager ou en audit, la recherche d'information et le visuel peuvent être différents, ce qui apporte un côté très riche à l'outil

Desvantagens: La mise à jour des données pourrait être améliorée en ouvrant une fonctionnalité import via un fichier excel que l'utilisateur pourrait intégrer lui même.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/03/2020
Sebastiaan R.
manufacturing technician
Defesa e aeroespacial, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/02/2021

"easy to use, and implement"

Comentários: we changed from keeping our skillmatrix in excel to AG5, which added a lot of functionality.

Vantagens: -AG5 assisted with inporting our excisting skill matrixes, which made implementing very easy.
-frequent updates, based on user feedback

Desvantagens: - it takes some time to get new people used to the "back end" of AG5

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/02/2021
Marcel G.
Manager Modern Infrastructure
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/02/2021

"Great tool for managing your companies certifcation and skill requirements and development"

Comentários: Great tool and a good partner to work with.

Vantagens: AG5 is a very simple tool to start with, while it still has many features that can be found via a simple interface. The speed new features are released is good, each month fixes and functionalities are released.

Desvantagens: The report functionality is lacking and the mobile app offers less functionality compared to the web interface.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/02/2021
Gert M.
Manager Compliance Knowledge Center
Companhias aéreas/Aviação, 10 000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/01/2021

"Perfect overview for monitoring compliance"

Comentários: A profesional team who is always there for their customer.

Vantagens: Its user friendly for the end users and managers can focus on their department and stear were necessary

Desvantagens: I don't know yet. because it works fine for us.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/01/2021
Dennis S.
Leermeester/ Teacher
Fabricação de alimentos, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/02/2021

"AG5 easy program to see the level of your staff"

Comentários: I'm working with AG5 for 1,5 year on and off. And like i said when you are used to it, it wordks fine.
But you can make it specific for your company (which other people do) and they also have to learn and find out how and what they can do with the program.
But my overall experience with AG5 is good (but you have to keep working whit the program and then you get a higher level of your staff in your company).

Vantagens: You can see easily what your staff needs and you can plan it!!!
When you put new information into the system it's immidiately uploaded.
When you are used to AG5 it's easy to use

Desvantagens: Sometimes the system crashes when you want to change the setting of your screen.
So far no negative things.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/02/2021
Klaas A.
HVK-er
Engenharia civil, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/02/2021

"Overzicht"

Comentários: Nieuwe opzet is wel even wennen, de vorige vond ik gebruiksvriendelijker. Komt mogelijk ook doordat ik verschillende opties niet gebruikt.

Vantagens: Ook de gebruikers kunnen op de mobiel de opleidingen / certificaten tonen. Komt wel eens voor dat iemand de locatie niet op kan omdat de geldige certificaten niet zijn ontvangen. In dat geval eenvoudig te laten zien op je mobiel.

Desvantagens: Functies in het functie overzicht plaatsen en het verschil tussen kwalificaties en trainingen maakt het wel wat verwarrend.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/02/2021
Ron V.
Training officer
Petróleo e energia, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/01/2021

"Follow the dots"

Comentários: a simple way to solve any issue with Peoplelink/SAP

Vantagens: Very easy to use, gives a lot of information on how the employees are trained and the gaps of training needs
Green is good, red is bad. soo simple.
also you can make crossselections and different views easely.

Desvantagens: all went very well, the implementation took a while but was not my issue

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/01/2021
Jan V.
hoofd coiling/Ag5
Papel e produtos florestais, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/02/2021

"Ag 5 top!"

Comentários: zeer goed met daarbij de geweldige service vanuit het Ag5 team in Amsterdam

Vantagens: prima programma, makkelijk op zoeken van de beschikbare data

Desvantagens: geen nadeel, werkt zeer gemakkelijk en het is heel overzichtelijk

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/02/2021
Jorijn A.
TWI coach
Fabricação de alimentos, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/10/2020

"Ag5, grip op je competenties"

Comentários: We adviseren klanten regelmatig in het gebruik in Ag5. Dit is iets wat je pas doet als je 100% achter staat.

Vantagens: Waar naar verloop van tijd Excel ophoudt begint Ag5. We zien dat als er meer dan 100 competenties en of medewerkers zijn dat het overzicht verdwijnt en de foutgevoeligheid enorm toeneemt. Bij het overdragen van de matrix kan iedereen er snel mee overweg.

Desvantagens: Ag5 is puur een competentie matrix wat ook een kracht is, maar hierdoor moet er nog een andere oplossing gevonden worden voor de planmatige kant van trainen en/of opleiden.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/10/2020