Avaliações do Collective Minds Platform

da Collective Minds Radiology

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,6/5
  • Praticidade
    4,4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,8/5

Sobre Collective Minds Platform

Online solution where you get support on your case, share your expertise and learn from others.

Saiba mais sobre o Collective Minds Platform

Exibindo 7 avaliações

Gustas R.
Radiology resident
Consultório médico, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/08/2019

"A leading initiative towards teamwork in diagnostic radiology"

Comentários: The overall experience using this platform so far have been beneficial to my practice and education. I believe it will be a useful if not daily but at least weekly used tool in my practice for work and educational purposes.

Vantagens: The user interface is user friendly making it easy to use on a daily basis. When faced with an interesting or difficult case one does not have to take an exceeding amount of steps to share a case and seek out the opinion of experienced radiologists connected to the platform.

Desvantagens: So far I have not yet come across a flaw of this software that would cause me some kind of discomfort, however I keeping my eyes open towards any flaws that I would report to the authors.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Collective Minds Radiology em 09/08/2019

Thank you Gustas! We're happy to have you onboard the community.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/08/2019
Frederik V.
M.D., radiologist
Hospitais e Saúde, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/06/2020

"Excellent add-on for diagnostic quests"

Comentários: I use it as a add-on diagnostic tool for those cases I can not solve with on site peers. The respons from teh global peers is good but I'm looking forward to see the amount of global peers grow to have a even better and diagnostic return/yield.

Vantagens: Fast and easy use when working with a proxy server. Uploading goes pretty fast

Desvantagens: It is only working without hick ups with google chrome. Would like to see it more platform independant.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Collective Minds Radiology em 23/06/2020

Dear Frederik,

Thank you for your review and feedback. We are always looking to improve our service to the end users so feedback like yours is highly appreciated and always taken into consideration. Please reach out to us if you have any other thoughts or questions.

Many thanks!
//The Collective Minds team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/06/2020
Afsoun M.
senior Radiologist
Hospitais e Saúde, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/06/2020

"very useful"

Comentários: I can use the system very easily and can find and use all the tools I need.

Vantagens: I can increase my witness by looking in the other cases that are being represented.

Desvantagens: It is a Little bite frustrating that you cannot answer yours opinion below the cases. You have to click several places to see through the series.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Collective Minds Radiology em 23/06/2020

Dear Afsoun,

Thank you so much for your review and your feedback. We are always looking to improve our service with more features and improved functionality. If you have any suggestions don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Many thanks,
//The Collective Minds team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/06/2020
Roberta A.
MD
Consultório médico, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2020

"Radiology in your hands"

Vantagens: CMR is a an useful software/app that allows to share Radiological cases and DICOM images among Radiologists, suggesting diagnosis, differentials, lectures and papers to read. Its simplicity and ease of use are the key point of the software as with as the possibility to obtain a review of difficult cases. I absolutely recommend its use!

Desvantagens: The first approach to the software may be explained in a short intro message

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Collective Minds Radiology em 23/06/2020

Dear Roberta,
Thank you so much for your review. We very much appreciate it!

Best regards,
Gustaf

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2020
Marcela M.
PHYSICIAN
Consultório médico, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/10/2019

"REVIEW"

Comentários: GREAT

Vantagens: FUNCTIONALITY, EXPOSURE, COMMUNICATION, KNOWLEDGE

Desvantagens: CONFUSING SOMETIMES, SPECIALLY WHEN TRYING TO MANAGE THE IMAGES

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Collective Minds Radiology em 07/10/2019

Hi Marcela, thanks for providing your review. Regarding the confusion managing Key Images, do get in touch with us to describe the situation. We are eager to hear your feedback in order to improve.
I'm also delighted to let you know that shortly, we will release a simplification to the creation of Key Images in REVIEW MODE. This will greatly simplify and speed up the process of marking what's interesting in a case.
kind regards, Par

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/10/2019
Rogier V.
Interventional Radiologist
Hospitais e Saúde, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2020

"My review"

Comentários: nice concept, but it's still in a start-up fase.

Vantagens: Nice to see en discus cases from all over the world

Desvantagens: the small amount of cases provided untill now

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Collective Minds Radiology em 23/06/2020

Dear Rogier,

Thanks for your review and feedback! One main focus area for us i adding more radiologists to the service and to increase the amount of cases on the platform. On top of that we have some great features coming in the near future that we hope you'll like!

Best regards,
Gustaf

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2020
Tomas D.
CTO
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/05/2019

"cmrad.com and dicomlibrary.com integration"

Comentários: Now we are able to provide additional services for our users in www.dicomlibrary.com

Vantagens: Simple to integrate image sharing widget. Possibility to get professional consultation.

Desvantagens: There is no "Live Demo" without Login. User should login to understand the value of the platform.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/05/2019