Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,3 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,6 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,8 /5

Sobre Bizneo HR

Um pacote de RH baseado na nuvem composto por 11 softwares para cobrir o ciclo do funcionário: atração, identificação, desenvolvimento e engajamento.

Saiba mais sobre o Bizneo HR

Exibindo 15 avaliações

Santiago M.
Manager Consultant HR
Recursos Humanos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2020

"Adaptabilidad y agilidad de procesos HR"

Comentários: Excelente!

Vantagens: Muy fácil su usabilidad, e integración con otras plataformas, agilidad, adaptación a un entorno cambiante, es muy útil, y tanto como ATS como sus otros desarrollos son muy adecuados a las necesidades tanto de una Consultora de RRHH como otro tipo de compañías.

Desvantagens: Todo es mejorable y están en ello, de forma bastante diligente, atentos a las necesidades de sus clientes para escalar a producto, pero la satisfacción general es muy buena.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Bizneo em 18/05/2020

Santiago, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and GO! People&Talent

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2020
Beatriz L.
HR Manager
E-Learning, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/11/2019

"Global Digitization of Human Resources!"

Comentários: My experience from the beginning has been exceptional, from the sales side of the project to the implementation by all departments involved.

Vantagens: Bizneo is the complete solution for the digital management of people in an organization! We have streamlined our selection processes by improving our employer brand and speed of coverage.
We have simplified internal processes and the implementation has been very simple due to the easy usability of the platform.
The team that accompanies you in the implementation is incredible and the support team attends to your tickets in record time.
At Gamelearn we have all the ATS and HCM modules active, we are very happy!
Thank you Bizneo team!

Desvantagens: Although they are working on it, I would also love to be able to implement the policy of salary review and variable bonus.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Bizneo em 18/11/2019

Beatriz, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Gamelearn.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/11/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Talent Manager
Companhias aéreas/Aviação, 10 000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/05/2019

"Quality Price Relation"

Comentários: Now it is easier to manage hundreds of applicants at once.

Vantagens: They goal, manageing of selection process, job positions on the webs and your own employee web page. It's just technology to make my job easier, they don't pretend to become an Indeed, Infojobs, Turijobs...

Desvantagens: They are improving everyday, always openend to suggestions, but sometimes it's not quick enough for multinational companies as Globalia.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Bizneo em 20/05/2019

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Globalia.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/05/2019
Isabel I.
Director
Recursos Humanos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/04/2019

"A quite interesting software to optimize your recruitment process"

Comentários: My experience using this software is quite good. I have tried other ATS softwares and this is undoubtedly the best one, especially for what concerns the quality-price relationship.

Vantagens: One of the main pros of this software is that your recruitment process will simplify sharply.
Bizneo's ATS is more than just an all-in-one software. It is also a tool that will give you powerful insights into how to improve your recruitment process.
The Google Chrome extension will allow you to incorporate passive candidates into your database while you navigate in LinkedIn.

Desvantagens: This software is fully customizable. For this reason, sometimes it can be a little bit overwhelming to parametrize it.
Nevertheless, in the last months Bizneo has implemented a consulting team that will assist you in the process on a professional level.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Bizneo em 16/05/2019

Thank you Isabel for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Sirania.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/04/2019
Pedro M.
HRBP
Materiais de construção, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2019

"Easy and friendly"

Comentários: we started to work with that ATS since a year, and is the best invest we did in our recruitment department. because it provides us the reports we need. The multiposting save to us a lot of time invested in no-value task. and we have an auto-emailing to inprove our employer branding.

Vantagens: It is easy and intuitive. thera are a lot of options that can help to you in recruiment process. Nice workflow to sent autoemails. we improve our candidate pool easily with multiposting. The customer support is one of the best things that that company has, allways helping and giving the best they have.

Desvantagens: May be there are somethings to improve, like internal management of the candidates.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Bizneo em 16/05/2019

Thank you Pedro for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2019
Angel T.
Human Resources
Materiais de construção, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/05/2019

"A big tool growing"

Vantagens: -You can load a lot of CV's without transcribe it, really easy.
- You have an intern mail to have a record of all the conversations with the candidates.
- The customer service is one of the most efficient I have ever seen.
-The app is really friendly and intuitive.

Desvantagens: -The offer system must improve because it's cumbersome and in the Data pipeline the candidates can appear duplicated.
-They need an events calendar with reminders.
-They need an a inbox mail.
-They have some problems with multiposting in linkedin.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Bizneo em 24/05/2019

Angel, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/05/2019
Marta lidia L.
Técnico de selección
Seguros, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/04/2020

"Excelente herramienta"

Comentários: Nos permite aprovechar el talento de los candidatos al 100%,.

Vantagens: Nos permite una gestión más eficaz y eficiente de nuestros procesos tanto externos como internos y, por tanto, de nuestros candidatos. Es una herramienta muy amigable, la implementación fue muy sencilla pero ante todo quería destacar el soporte que posteriormente BIZNEO nos brinda ante las dudas, es excelente.

Desvantagens: No hay nada que me haya gustado menos del software.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Bizneo em 24/04/2020

Marta, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Pelayo.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/04/2020
Cristina M.
Técnico de Selección
Seguros, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/04/2020

"Muy buen software"

Vantagens: Que es una herramienta bastante sencilla e intuitiva para utilizar, y también el servicio postventa, son muy ágiles y te dan soluciones a tus necesidades.
La integración de la herramienta con nuestros procesos fue muy sencilla y se desarrollo en muy poco tiempo.

Desvantagens: Por ahora no considero que haya nada negativo o que me haya gustado menos del software.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Bizneo em 24/04/2020

Cristina, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Pelayo.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/04/2020
Miren I.
CONSULTORA RRHH
Recursos Humanos, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2020

"Un gran equipo humano detrás"

Vantagens: Software dinámico, muy facil de usar y sobre todo con gran equipo de soporte técnico por detrás.

Desvantagens: Algunas funciones son muy genéricas, se podría hacer una instalación más personalizada.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Bizneo em 22/07/2020

Miren, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Avansel.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2020
Carmen P.
Técnico de Selección
Serviços jurídicos, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/04/2019

"Bizneo has improved our work"

Comentários: The experience has been fantastic, from the beginning to the moment. They have helped us a lot, they have adapted to our needs and the result is still very good.

Vantagens: The ease of use, is a very intuitive and easy to use tool.

Desvantagens: Internal candidates can not see the internal offers that are published. The only possibility that they see the offers is if we send them by email

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Bizneo em 15/04/2019

Thank you Carmen, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/04/2019
Víctor P.
Human Resources
Materiais de construção, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2019

"A real pleasure to meet Bizneo"

Vantagens: Easy to integrate
Intuitive
Very easy to use
A saving of time in the selection processes.

Desvantagens: Improve some reports
it works for job offers and not for needs

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Bizneo em 16/05/2019

Thank you Victor for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Human Resources Business Partner
Materiais de construção, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/04/2019

"Not bad but must improve"

Comentários: In one hand it is an ATS which resolves almost all our resumés managing problems. On the other hand, important details as described above must be improved: filters, integrations, better and quicker communication with support team.

Vantagens: Easy and quick to begin with. It was not necessary to do a long-term project to implement.
Helpful reports.
Support team try to do their best to develop new or best functionalities.

Desvantagens: Finding a resumé is sometimes hard, more and best filters are needed.
We are having problems with new Linkedin licence integration (for four months!) and with google calendar and mail integration since almost a month. Sometimes it seems that we have to repeat the problem to the support team again and again and not always have a clear answer.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Bizneo em 16/05/2019

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/04/2019
Veronica A.
Responsable de Selección
Serviços jurídicos, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/04/2019

"Wonderful"

Comentários: Improved Selection Process Management
Improve the publishing capacity thanks to Multiposting

Vantagens: The Scorcards: Both the selection technicians and the managers who request candidates can evaluate the candidate, know and share our appreciations about them.

Desvantagens: Managers receive an email with the shortlisted candidates. You Have to go see every candidate. They Can't see all the CV's at once

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Bizneo em 22/04/2019

Thanks Veronica, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/04/2019
Javier urbano F.
Responsable de voluntariado
Organização cívica e social, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/04/2020

"Ajuste a nuestras necesidades"

Vantagens: La flexibilidad que ofrece para poder crear distintos tipos de procesos dependiendo de los perfiles y las unidades con las que trabajamos. Un diseño visual que facilita la gestión de los procesos y el movimiento rápido de unos estados a otros acompañados de información suficiente para poder moverlos rápidamente.

Desvantagens: Desde el punto de vista de empresa del tercer sector que busca unos colectivos distintos al empleado normal (voluntariado) ofrece poca flexibilidad a la hora de cambiar parte de los campos obligatorios o de la información necesaria -campos que por otro lado son muy apropiados para procesos de selección de colectivos "tradicionales".

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Bizneo em 13/05/2020

Javier, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and AECC.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/04/2020
Miriam fama I.
Corporate Head of Recruitment and Development
Hotelaria, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/04/2019

"Feedback about my aprox. 3 months and a half using Bizneo as ATS in the Company"

Vantagens: The real help provided by our person of contact in Bizneo: efficient, effective, polite, understands the customer need

Desvantagens: Unfortunately there are many functions that are not applied in this ATS compared to other ATS I used in the past; either there are, but they are not really efficient and useful as we would like to be.
Example:
- Possibility to edit the text pf the job description in bold, or cursive, or in other catching colours or size
- Status of the offers: is not possible to pass an offer from draft to closed in a unique step
- May have an easier method to assign functions to user related to the vacancies they will manage

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Bizneo em 26/04/2019

Thank you Miriam. We love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Tyche.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/04/2019