Instarazzo

Avaliações do Instarazzo

da Instarazzo

It is the only Instagram bot that satisfies me fully

Avaliado em 27/02/2019
Andrea S.
Student
Redação e edição de texto, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: It is the only Instagram bot that satisfies me fully.
With instarazzo you can achieve excellent results, and you can get around 100 followers a day, and there is a lot of direct traffic, so a very high daily engagement increase.
Instarazzo offers impressive tools, simple interface, and very competitive prices, with Instarazzo growth is assured, nothing better on the market!
Instarazzo the number one bot on the market, and I can no longer do without it.

Vantagens: the big increase every day of followers.

Desvantagens: I like everything, everyone is perfect.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Instarazzo em 28/02/2019

Thank you so much Andrea for your kind review. We are happy that you are satisfied and the fact that we can have you as one of our loyal customers.

Great instarrazzo

Avaliado em 27/02/2019
Massimiliano M.
Impiegato
Música, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The best boot I've ever tried. Easy, intuitive, not at all complex and then it is also in Italian. In no time, I achieved the desired results.

Desvantagens: nothing to say, the software works very well and I have not had any problems. Perhaps you should give the possibility to choose the number of daily likes, so as not to get stuck.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Instarazzo em 28/02/2019

Thank you so much Massimiliano for your kind review. Actually, there is the possibility of changing the limits for each action performed by the bot (Settings->Limits). We are happy to have you as one of our loyal customers

Good but to be improved

Avaliado em 27/02/2019
Andrea C.
Engineer
Automotivo, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3/5
Praticidade
3/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3/5
Atendimento ao cliente
4/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I incrise my follower and.obviusly my.engagment
It.s.a good.service.but they have to improve compatibity with instagram policy

Vantagens: A first quick rise in engagment and follower too

Desvantagens: Problem with instagram, because i had to chance my password severa.time, probably instagram block this.kind of service

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Instarazzo em 28/02/2019

Thank you Andrea for your honest review. There are some considerations that need to be taken to prevent the problems that you mentioned. I am going to make sure that our customer team reaches you as soon as possible to provide you with the best assistance.

the best

Avaliado em 28/02/2019
Tatiana A.
influencer
Redação e edição de texto, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I increased my followers, I really like the immediate assistance and the advices

Vantagens: immediate assistance, advices, growth rate

Desvantagens: i don't know how make best setting, I'd like to be automatically

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Instarazzo em 01/03/2019

Thank you so much Tatiana for your kind review. The settings are the options for customers to customize the functionality of the bot and also to for a better audience targeting. However, we are always available to provide the best assistance for any inquiries. We are happy to have you as one of our customers

Awesome!!

Avaliado em 27/02/2019
Mahyar B.
Student
Fotografia, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I have an instagram profile for my photography and Instarazzo really helped me to gain followers easily ( nearly 7k in 3 months). It has affordable prices, good customer support. Recommended :)

Desvantagens: Nothing so far

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Instarazzo em 28/02/2019

Many thanks Mahyar for your sincere review. We are happy to have you as one of our loyal customers

Perfect Bot

Avaliado em 27/02/2019
Catalin andrei C.
Social Media Manager
Design, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I've traied this bot for 1 month and the results can be seen. More than 400 followers !!

Desvantagens: In musica opinione all tools are perfect.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Instarazzo em 28/02/2019

Thank you Catalin Andrei for your kind review. We are glad that you are satisfied with the results. You can always ask the support team to provide you with helpful suggestions o improve the results.

Really Helpfull

Avaliado em 27/02/2019
Simone M.
Photographer
Fotografia, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: It’s really easy to use it.
You can earn many followers per day.

Desvantagens: The graphic of the website it’s not so original.
I’m waiting for the App

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Instarazzo em 28/02/2019

Many thanks for your kind review Simone. We are always doing our best to improve the user experience of our platform. Happy to have you as one of our loyal customers.

Ottimo servizio

Avaliado em 27/02/2019
Enzo L.
social media
Fotografia, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: great service, truthful reactions, and exponential growth

Desvantagens: some types of settings for the search parameters

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Instarazzo em 28/02/2019

Thank you Enzo for your kind review. We would be happy to hear more details about your suggestion mentioned in the Cons, and we are glad to have you as one of our loyal customers.

Instarazzo so good

Avaliado em 27/02/2019
Sergio U.
Label Owner and Artist
Música, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: the possibility of setting the target at best.

Desvantagens: Having to pay the function further Auto Message.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Instarazzo em 28/02/2019

Thank you so much for your review Sergio. We are glad to have you as one of our clients.

If you want real followers you need Instarazzo

Avaliado em 27/02/2019
Alex B.
Artist
Internet, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: You can chose a real target a get real followers who gonna visit your profile and watch your stories.

Desvantagens: I never thought about that, for what I'm looking for it's perfect so I can't help with improvements.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Instarazzo em 28/02/2019

Thank you Alex for your review. We are happy to have you as one of our loyal customers.

All in one

Avaliado em 01/03/2019
Iman A.
R&D
Pesquisa, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Rge best thing about this app is that: it gives you the chance to advertise your product all the time and for the target people which is more direct way than the old fashioned ways.

Vantagens: This software gives you the ability to find the right people. The people who have the highest chance to need your product and being a potential customer.

Desvantagens: It takes a while to work with all the features. If there is a good video for explaining everything that would be great

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Instarazzo em 06/03/2019

Thank you so much Iman for your kind review and your feedback. We are working on creating video contents to facilitate using our services for our customers. We are happy to have you as one of our loyal customers.

very satisfied

Avaliado em 27/02/2019
Elena H.
helenomr
Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I really liked everything, I'm very satisfied and above all I got more visibility on my profile in no time

Desvantagens: anything, everything was perfect and as I expected

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Instarazzo em 28/02/2019

Thank you Elena for you sincere review. We are happy to have you as one of our loyal customers