Avaliações do One to One Plus

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,8/5
  • Praticidade
    4,6/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

Sobre One to One Plus

O One to One Plus é o software desenvolvido para ajudar os sistemas de escolas de ensinos fundamental e médio a integrar e otimizar a gestão de ativos, conversas individuais e ordens de serviço.

Saiba mais sobre o One to One Plus

Exibindo 28 avaliações

Jim R.
Supervisor of Technology and Data Management
Gestão da educação, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/04/2019

"Great product to manage Chromebooks Assets integrate Google Console, AD & Your Student Info System"

Comentários: We find that using One to One Plus has allowed us to manage a school based 1 to 1 device program such as Chromebooks without all the headaches. We couldn't manage without it. The company is very responsive and listens to our requests. Bugs have been infrequent. We are able to minimize theft and other loss events through timely detection of missing devices. If you have a school based 1 to 1 device program you should evaluate / consider One to One plus!!

Vantagens: This product helps us manage our Chromebooks in a school 1 to 1 program. It keeps AD, Google Console and our student information system synced up (PowerSchool and others). It handles the daily operations, the beginning and end of school tasks, and complete lifecycle. While we bought it specifically for our Chromebook program it also helps us manage all our technology assets. The company adds new features regularly will add functionality upon request if it is relevant to the larger customer base.

Desvantagens: The help ticket functionality built into the program is decent but if you already have a stand alone helpdesk ticket system you might find that the stand alone one is better. But if you don't have one... the included one is decent enough.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 16/04/2019

Jim,

Thanks for your review of the One to One Plus system. We appreciate you and enjoy working with you and your team at Salem City Schools. You guys have been great.

The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/04/2019
Heidi S.
Computer Technician
E-Learning, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2019

"One to One Plus inventory management"

Comentários: Keeping track of our assets has become much easier. We used to keep track in a spreadsheet. This is so much better, faster, more accurate. etc.

Vantagens: Web based software that is easy to use. We purchased a Honeywell scanner and Dymo LabelWriter 450. This makes it quick and easy to scan in inventory items, print out asset tags, and look up assets. It keeps track of which asset is assigned to which staff/student member. It tracks when devices go out for repair or if we do in house repairs.

Desvantagens: There are some instances where I want the software to do something it isn't programmed to do. The upside is, we can contact the company and they can put it on a list of features to include in a future update.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 19/09/2019

Heidi,

Thanks for leaving this review. We appreciate the partnership with you and Ravenna Public Schools. We are thrilled that the software has made inventory management and repair tracking faster and easier for you all.

Thanks, again.

The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Instructional Technology Coach
Gestão da educação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/03/2019

"Can be Complicated"

Comentários: We use one to one plus to manage all of our district devices which is over 10,000. The system is fairly easy to use once you get familiar with it and you can look up many different kinds of information. I would recommend the software to others with the cautionary tale of ensuring people are trained on its use and are comfortable using it before just setting them free on it.

Vantagens: I like having most of our information for our devices in one place. I like being able to research assigned users, assigned assets, tasks for broken/malfunctioning iPads, and invoices. The ability to look up information by asset tag number, serial number, student name, or student number is also a very useful feature.

Desvantagens: There have been glitches with this software, for instance we have had duplicate tasks get created within a minute of each other on multiple occasions which can lead to inaccuracies in records. We have also run into situations where the system just will not pull up the information we need even though we know it is available. We have also run into where one person changed the rights for another person and it threw the whole system out of order and we had to call one to one plus to get it fixed which was somewhat frustrating even though it was human error.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 02/04/2019

Thank you for your review of the One to One Plus software. We completely agree that with the many features and integration offered by the software that proper training is critical.

Thanks for the feedback on the couple of issues. We will look into those to ensure that they have been resolved.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/03/2019
Esteban P.
IT Project Manager
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/09/2019

"One to One Plus- Review"

Comentários: It has been a Pleasure working with the 1:1Plus team. They are very fast at responding to inquiries or requests.

Vantagens: Robust Help Desk and inventory solution. Easy to assign devices and do mass turn in. Electronically sign Agreements. Ability to create invoices. Able to print user and asset tags.

Desvantagens: Some users report that ticket submittal flow is not as intuitive as previous solution.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 30/09/2019

Esteban,

We enjoy working with you and the rest of the group at Jasper County School District. You guys are a pleasure. Thanks for leaving your review as we always appreciate hearing from the customer.

Thanks again,
The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/09/2019
Ruby P.
Technology Support Specialist
Gestão da educação, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/09/2019

"One to One Review September 2019"

Vantagens: I like the ease of adding information, reporting and location management.

Desvantagens: I don't like that we don't have the ability to assign teachers to multiple locations.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 19/09/2019

Ruby,

Thanks to you and the team at Dillon School District Four for partnering with us. We enjoy working with you and the rest of the team. The request that you mention will be available in an upcoming release.

Thanks again,
The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/09/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Mobile Device Manager
Gestão da educação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2019

"Very useful product to Complement an MDM; Great Customer Support."

Comentários: It has been the best experience I've had with an Inventory system as well as the best experience I've had with a ticketing system. The fact that it does 2 in 1 as well as integrating seamlessly with our MDM is icing on the cake.

Vantagens: Customer Support works with you to get features added. They contact you back quickly when there are problems, and are usually very quick to fix the problems. It has been very helpful in determining new users that need devices on a daily basis. With the update that occurred during December, reports and filtering have gotten better too. It has been essential for our End of Year collection.

Desvantagens: Most Cons that I would share, we share with One to One Plus first and they work on implementing a feature to help. There are very small things that may not be perfect for our environment, but are probably perfect for another customer's environment. It would be great if some of these types of things were customizable per customer, but its also slightly unreasonable for everything to be exactly perfect for every customer.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 02/04/2019

Thanks for taking the time to review One to One Plus. Your comment "It has been the best experience I've had with an Inventory system as well as the best experience I've had with a ticketing system." absolutely makes us smile.

We take a lot of pride in supporting our clients and comments like this make it all worthwhile.

The One to One Plus team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2019
Kerry M.
Technology Operations Coordinator
Gestão da educação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2019

"KCSD"

Comentários: See review

Vantagens: This is our second year using 1-to-1plus and we have been very pleased with both the quality of the product and the technical support that we have received from them. We use all the modules... deployment tool, asset management, and work order system. It has allowed us to go paperless on our deployment and take-up saving us time and money spent on hours of printing and verifying student information. Our district technicians have used several work order systems over the years and they feel this is the best one they have used. The tech support is only a call away and has the feel of dealing with a member of your own team. They are always willing to help you use the system the way you want to use it, and not the way they want you to use it. Your success with the system is their highest priority. Further, I've seen the company continue to develop the product and incorporate enhancements recommended by the customers. In short.... I definitely recommend the product that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team have developed.

Desvantagens: I have no cons that I would like to share about this product.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 29/03/2019

Kerry,

Thanks so much for the review. We appreciate you and your team so much and enjoy working with you.

Thanks again.

Burt

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2019
Frank D.
Technology Specialist
Gestão da educação, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/02/2019

"Can't do without"

Comentários: Before we embarked on deploying 1to1 to our student we felt overwhelmed but with the use of 1to1Plus it became an easy solution that has gotten easier every year. Could not have done it successfully without 1t1Plus.

Vantagens: This software does everything we need to support 1to1 initiative (1 device per student), it keeps improving and adapting to customers needs. From tracking inventory, invoice, student and staff to it's service desk and task feature it is all easy to use and navigate.
The support team is always there when needed and will do just about anything to accommodate your needs, they go out of their way to solve our issues and to me they are more than support they have become friends.

Desvantagens: I can honestly say that I can't think of one.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 02/04/2019

Frank,

Thanks for your review of One to One Plus. As our third customer, you have experienced first-hand the growth of the software. Also, you guys provided some great feedback that helped us in our early days. We will never forget that.

Thanks so much for trusting us early on and helping us make the software what it is today.

The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/02/2019
Kathy F.
Technology Secretary
Gestão da educação, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2019

"One to One Plus"

Comentários: The staff is amazing. If I have a question, suggestion or idea, they give immediate answers. They are easy to reach and very helpful. I feel like they are part of my team! This software allows me to pull information for reports, history and inventory with ease.

Vantagens: This software is very customizable. It is easy to navigate and find the information that you are looking for. Everything in the software is connected.

Desvantagens: There are a couple of areas that I would like some small changes. I will share those with One to One Plus. They will take it into consideration and look for a solution - they always do.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 02/04/2019

Kathy,

Thanks for the One to One Plus review. You and the rest of the team have done a great job with the software.

We appreciate your comment "The staff is amazing. If I have a question, suggestion or idea, they give immediate answers." as that is definitely our goal.

The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2019
Wyatt H.
Network Administrator
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2019

"Great Program, some growing pains."

Vantagens: One to One plus consistently makes improvements where needed, they fill all of our needs for asset tracking and allow us to offload some of the painstaking inventory tracking to the School personnel that deal with the devices in the field.

Desvantagens: At times I find it difficult to clean data behind the scenes. They are consistently making improvements on this though.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 19/09/2019

Wyatt,

Our team enjoys working with you and the rest of the team at Florence 1 Schools. You have been a great partner and helped us grow the functionality of the system. We look forward to continued successes.

All the best.
The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2019
Donnie E.
Director of Technology
Gestão da educação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/09/2019

"Great Product!"

Comentários: The first year we deployed devices to our students we were referencing spreadsheets and a lot of documentation in paper folders. One to One Plus is saving so much time and making our department much more efficient.

Vantagens: It is a great solution with many features we use daily. I have often provided data to parents from the software about how often their child has brought devices in for service verses how often the child has said their device needed service. The company is quick to provide support for any issues we may be having.

Desvantagens: I can't think of any Cons for this product.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 16/09/2019

Donnie,

Thanks for the review. You guys have been with us from our earliest days and helped guide the development of the software to make it what it is today. Thanks for the support of you and your staff. You do a great job.

Thanks again,
The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/09/2019
Scott V.
Network Administrator
Gestão da educação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2019

"`One to One Plus in a K-12 environment"

Comentários: Great features and some we haven't even tapped into yet.

Vantagens: Ability to easily assign work orders to specific users and include the user having the problem on the paper trail as issues are worked out

Desvantagens: Would like to see the "notes" made on an open ticket refect back to the user having the issue so that they're getting timely updates and kept in the loop. At present they only get the final update once a ticket is "Closed"

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 19/09/2019

Scott,

Thanks for taking time to write this review. We enjoy working with you and the rest of the team at Chesterfield County School District. The notes feature that you mention is something that is in the works and you will see in an upcoming release.

Thanks again.

The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Director of Information/Chief Operations Officer
Gestão da educação, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/02/2019

"OneToOne Plus is a MUST Have for your 1:1 Initiatives"

Comentários: From our pre sales to the actual implementation and training for our end users we had very few problems. We look forward to seeing where the product is in a year or so.

Vantagens: Ability to track all of our assets and their statuses in one easy to use interface. Their technical support is outstanding. They are responsive to our suggestions to the product and incorporate chnages that improve their product.

Desvantagens: There are very few things that we dont like. We do find enhancements that we suggest - and most are incorporated fairly quickly.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 02/04/2019

Thank you for your review of the One to One Plus software. Like you, we are super excited to see where the software goes as we continually make enhancements to the system. There are a lot of great features on our product road map that you will see in the coming days.

Thanks for your feedback.

The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/02/2019
Tracye S.
Director of Technology
Ensino fundamental e médio, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2019

"1 to 1 Plus Experience"

Comentários: One of the cool things about 1 to 1 Plus is that is was created from an IT tech team perspective so it addresses the realtime needs that exist in the schools. The support is amazingly fantastic - you can submit a request for a change and within a matter or minutes, the change could be in place. They are open to listening to our concerns and modifying the software to better our experience.

Vantagens: 1 to 1 Plus puts our ticketing system, inventory and reports all in one platform.

Desvantagens: There were some reporting features that I felt were missing from the platform. I shared them with the owner and the engineers worked to get them incorporated.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 02/04/2019

Tracye,

Thank you for your One to One Plus review. I love your comment "The support is amazingly fantastic . You and your team do a great job of using the system.

We appreciate your support and feedback.

The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2019
Jason P.
Director of Instructional Technology
Gestão da educação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2019

"Making Life Easier"

Vantagens: One to One Plus helped us unify our various inventory methods into one place that allowed easy access to important information for various people in the organization. It has been very helpful.

Desvantagens: Everything has been good. The only improvements we're looking for is the way that work orders are handled, but that is not bad.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 19/09/2019

Jason,

Thanks for your review. We enjoy working with you and the team at Spartanburg 2 and appreciate you partnering with us. We appreciate your feedback on the work order area. We are excited about some nice new features in the work order area in upcoming releases.

The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2019
Rick M.
School Technology Coordinator
Gestão da educação, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2019

"1to1 plus supporting Chromebooks"

Comentários: One to One plus has been very responsive to input, concerns and resolution of any hiccups.

Vantagens: Quickly and easily assign assets (Chromebooks in our case) to users with barcode scanners and it integrates with G-Suite to move them to specific OU based on users Active Directory credentials/

Desvantagens: Can create custom reports, but once created you can not edit them, so not able to duplicate a report from one site and edit to another site or make changes to the site the report was original created for.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 02/04/2019

Rick,

Thank you for the review of One to One Plus. We appreciate your feedback and the recommendations that you offer to make the system better.

It's a pleasure to work with you and your team.

Burt

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2019
Elizabeth B.
Instructional Specialist for Technology
Gestão da educação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2019

"Excellent Product, Excellent Support"

Vantagens: I like that the software is very user friendly and the company listens to the concerns of their users.

Desvantagens: The thing that I like lest is the difference in roles when creating users. I have a feeling this is user error on my part. The good news, the One to One Plus team is always willing to review key elements to enhance product use.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 02/04/2019

Elizabeth,

Thank you for your review of One to One Plus. You all do a great job of using the software. We appreciate you partnering with us.

The One to One Plus team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2019
Avaliador Verificado
District Instructional Technology Facilitator
Gestão da educação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2019

"Great Customer Support"

Comentários: It has been a great experience. The developers are extremely responsive and supportive.

Vantagens: I like the work order function and the ability to filter and sort assets and tasks.

Desvantagens: Wish you could customize the assign and turn in setup for individual users.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 02/04/2019

Thanks for your review and kind words. We love working with clients like you to deliver a positive customer experience.

The One to One Plus team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2019
Tracy M.
Technology
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/04/2019

"One to One"

Vantagens: I love the fact that if I ever have a problem support team is always reachable and always goes above and beyond to assist!

Desvantagens: There's not one thing I can say bad about it :)

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 16/04/2019

Tracy,

Thanks for your review of One to One Plus, You and the rest of the team at Scotland are a pleasure to work with. We appreciate your partnership.

The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/04/2019
Javier A.
Assistant Director for Educational Technology
Gestão da educação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/09/2019

"One to One Plus"

Vantagens: From an end user perspective One to One Plus is easy for them to enter tasks and for the techs working on the tickets to pull them up and work the tasks.

Desvantagens: The limited customization of features and that you have to go back to staff at One to One Plus to make certain changes as opposed to being able to do them yourself.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 30/09/2019

Javier,

Thank you for your review. We enjoy working with you and the team at Kansas City Public Schools. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to further enhance the One to One Plus product.

Thanks again.
The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/09/2019
Jay L.
CIO
Gestão da educação, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/09/2019

"1-to-1 Plus - Streamlines our Work Process"

Comentários: We have saved so much time with 1-to-1. One console for managing our break/fix tasks is a life-saver.

Vantagens: 1-to-1 enabled us to bring several tasks into one system. Previously, we had multiple locations for tracking assets information, asset assignment, user information, and invoicing for damage. We now have one system for all of these critical functions.

Desvantagens: Price is always a pain-point for us, and 1-to-1 is another subscription for us to add. Fortunately, we were able to work a long-term arrangement that worked for us.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 26/09/2019

Jay,

Thank you for your review of One to One Plus. You and your team are a pleasure to work with.

Thanks again.
The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/09/2019
Josh S.
Director of Technology
Gestão da educação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/02/2019

"Asset Management Made Easy"

Vantagens: The software is easy to use, customizable, and ready to go on day one. The support we receive is customizable. We can pick up the phone and talk to him instantly. We couldn't imagine going with any other asset management inventory solution.

Desvantagens: Honestly, I don't have anything to say is a con.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 29/03/2019

Josh,

Thanks for your review. You and your team are a pleasure to work with. We appreciate your partnership and the opportunity to work with you all.

Burt

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/02/2019
Tina L.
Director of Technology
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/02/2019

"One to One Plus"

Comentários: We moved from excel spreadsheets to One to One Plus. It makes inventory management a lot easier since we can scan and go. Invoicing/payment tracking in one place has been helpful. The tech support is great - always open to improvements or requested changes.

Vantagens: The combination of inventory management, help desk software, and invoicing in one place

Desvantagens: the end users do not the ticket system - they feel that it asks repetitive questions

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 02/04/2019

Tina,

Thank you for your review of One to One Plus. You and your team push the system when it comes to tracking inventory and have provided some great suggestions.

Thanks for partnering with us. You and your team are great.

The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/02/2019
Joshua M.
Director of Technology
Gestão da educação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/09/2019

"Awesome for schools"

Comentários: This is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with in Education. They are quick to respond and add features requested.

Vantagens: Powerful tool for tracking our student Chromebooks.

Desvantagens: Reporting could be better but nothing to really complain about.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 19/09/2019

Josh,

You and the team at Troup County Schools are a pleasure to work with and we appreciate your partnership. We are thrilled that you and your school system are enjoying and benefiting from the software.

All the best,
The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/09/2019
Joselito L.
Network Engineer
Ensino fundamental e médio, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/02/2019

"One to one Plus as Asset Mgmt System"

Comentários: Still a full Featured asset mgmf system. All in one inventory and trouble ticket management system. It reduces our cost paying 2 separate system with invoicing.

Vantagens: Easy ro use and Full featured asset management system.

Desvantagens: Missing additional printing features and some more validation.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Edutek Solutions em 09/04/2019

Josel,

Thank you for your review of One to One Plus. We enjoy working with you and the team at Cherokee Central Schools.

The One to One Plus Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/02/2019