Avaliações do SafetyAmp

da SafetyAmp

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,8/5
  • Praticidade
    4,8/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

Sobre SafetyAmp

Trusted across industries by today's workforce - SafetyAmp is the modern, configurable EHSQ solution you've been looking for.

Saiba mais sobre o SafetyAmp

Exibindo 5 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Joseph D.
Quality Systems Manager
Maquinário, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/11/2018

"SafetyAmp is taking us to the next level!"

Comentários: SafetyAmp Forms and Documents have been fully integrated into all aspects of Innovative and this has been game-changing for us. The processes we've integrated with SafetyAmp are now fully audit-able, allowing us to consistently review and improve how we are meeting our own customer's requirements and how we are using the SafetyAmp software. Communication throughout our company has improved thanks to the software's notification and automation systems. SafetyAmp has also been extremely accommodating with any of our requests or concerns. All SafetyAmp staff that I have dealt with have impressed me with their timely responses and dedication to getting any questions or issues I have resolved.

Vantagens: The ability to create unique, custom forms has greatly improved our processes. We've been able to apply the Form software to nearly every department at Innovative, improving the communication, accountability, and overall quality of the products released from each department.

Desvantagens: It is a newer software; as a result, there are many exciting features in development that we have to wait on before using.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/11/2018
Michael M.
President
Construção, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/11/2018

"President"

Comentários: We find accountability with safety, processes and quality to be where we are seeing the most return. We are also seeing a trend with improved productivity with the availability of the processes with pictures and video type platforms tied into Safety Amp at the teams finger tips.

Vantagens: Brings much more to the table than just safety, we fine the followups, training and ISO9000 functions all tie back to safety. This allows management in one platform to set action items, process and procedures into place moving the entire organization forward. Everyone in the company is on the same page with safety, quality and productivity.

Desvantagens: Everything we have requested to be address has been within weeks. So at this time we have no real cons worth mentioning.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/11/2018
John C.
Manager of EHSQ
Química, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/06/2019

"Great versatile product"

Comentários: Great customer service that REALLY listens to what their customers needs are and works towards a solution. They took our advise on how to improve the overall software and that mean a lot to a company like ours. Most products are to 'canned' and they won't or can't make adjustments to the software.

Vantagens: The ability to customize just about anything to match our current paper system. This allowed for better understanding across our company and easier implementation. The ability to use 'can" or to create customization training programs quickly has allowed us to deliver training in a timely manner.

Desvantagens: The reporting (analytics) portion of the program needs more developing to create custom reports.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/06/2019
Scott B.
HSES Manager
Maquinário, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/06/2019

"Great safety program"

Comentários: The program is easy to use by supervisors for reporting which is a big deal. For the management to be able to see trends and issues helps to sell what emphasis is needed for safety in what area

Vantagens: Excellent for reporting, tracking and trending. I looked at multiple programs that were very good but prohibitively expensive. The subscription and tailored dashboard and ease of reporting for supervisors makes this software a great option.

Desvantagens: The only con is as a subscription some smaller divisions felt the cost was a little high. Multiple year discounts would be nice.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/06/2019
Bryan S.
Safety Specialist
Armazéns, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/08/2019

"Great tool to help maintain a strong safety culture!"

Comentários: They respond to our questions/issues immediately and have been very helpful getting it setup for our company.

Vantagens: The ability to customize audits for each building, and how easy it is to pull analytics to evaluate trends.

Desvantagens: It would be nice if a user training powerpoint or document was available to help with the training.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/08/2019