Avaliações do DataReprotive

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,8 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,8 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5

Sobre DataReprotive

DataReportive is a reporting tool for your SQL databases. Create and email customizable dashboards or reports to your team or customers

Saiba mais sobre o DataReprotive

Exibindo 6 avaliações

Naseem S.
Operations Manager
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/12/2020

"Best Data visualizer for Databases"

Comentários: Made life so easy connecting various databases and visualizing the data for dashboards and reports

Vantagens: Support. AAA+ excellent support the team bend over backwards to make sure everything is resolved immediately

Desvantagens: Supporting Multiple Databases pooling into one single Data warehouse.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/12/2020
Igor S.
CEO
Software, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/12/2020

"A easy to use BI tool with packs of functionality at the fraction of the cost"

Comentários: DataReportive is a very well designed product that packs a lot of functionality and it is a fraction of most BI products out there. As a software outsourcing company we used DataReportive to service several clients with different use cases as well as use it internally for out BI needs. One of our use cases was supporting the ability for one of our clients to send HTML email reports with analytics to their clients. This is one feature that I haven't seen in other BI tools. For another client we used DataReportive to embed analytics in a SaaS product. The ability to customise everything with HTML was really great. In our daily use we really like the Slack integration that allows us to send reports to everyone in the company daily.

Vantagens: DataReportive is a really easy to set up. If you have knowledge in SQL, you will get dashboards and reports set up in minutes. And if you have HTML knowledge or someone to help you out you can really customise your reports. It does what most BI tools do at the fraction of the cost.

Desvantagens: I guess you need knowledge of SQL, so if you don't this might not be the tool for you. There are some features that are missing in the tool, but nothing I couldn't live with. Some examples of these are drill downs and more support for geographical/map visualisations.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/12/2020
Chris B.
VP Analytics and Data Science
Serviços financeiros, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2020

"Great Value for the cost"

Comentários: Very good experience. Their excellent onboarding team had us up and running in a relatively short time. The software is very cost effective, especially for small businesses and startups and I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a tool that does alot of the heavy lifting for you.

Vantagens: Once set up, the graphing capability intuitively tries to visualise your data for you which ids really helpful for those users that struggle a bit with how to present data. Also, the customer service was exceptional!! They are very responsive and helpful during onboarding. Its very easy to get under way.

Desvantagens: It doesn't have as many visualisation options as some of the more established business intelligence options currently on the market but that is to be expected for the cost. In the future it would be nice if it could automatically produce insights that could be shared like Top3, Bottom3 etc...

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2020
Tony L.
Chief Executive
Software, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/12/2020

"DataReportive extends Vega"

Comentários: Vega is very satisfied with Data REportive from first contact through evaluation, configuration and installtion DataReportive has been great to work with.

Vantagens: DataReportive is easy to install, easy to configure and low cost compared to its competitors. Backed by great support and flexible implementation, Data Reportive was a joy to isnall and get value from quickly. The team behind DataReportive, care about their clients success and work to achieve success. We recommend highly.

Desvantagens: We recommend the platform and look forward to working with Data Reportive for many years.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/12/2020
Bob M.
Manager, IT and Business Systems
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/01/2021

"Happy Customer"

Comentários: Overall excellent. Very quick and easy to produce data visualizations and data exports to those who need them.

Vantagens: The best thing about the product is how quickly you can get visualizations out to the people who need them.

Desvantagens: There were a few glitches at the beginning, but customer service was top notch and problems were addressed very promptly.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/01/2021
Ana R.
Director
Tradução e localização, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/12/2020

"Great embeddable dashboards for our clients"

Comentários: We are a small translation studio and we do not have a technical resource. We wanted to add some graphs and charts for our customers based on the translation software we use. We reached out to DataReportive initially because of the nice looking dashboards and charts and the price. As we needed help with the setup there were very quick to set this all up for us in a day. Really great experience.

Vantagens: DataReportive is a great data visualizer that allowed us to display some graphs and charts for our clients for out internal portal.

Desvantagens: Nothing really to add, I am not the most technical of people, for us it got the job done.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/12/2020