Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,7 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,7 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,3 /5

Sobre PayPal

O PayPal ajuda mais de 17 milhões de empresas com soluções de pagamento e crédito.

Saiba mais sobre o PayPal

Exibindo 25 avaliações de 17 942

Rômulo C.
Administrador
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/05/2020

"Paypal review"

Vantagens: Facilidade de uso; intuitivo; seguro; integração com vários sites que necessitam de pagamento que facilita a finalização das compras.

Desvantagens: Falta neste software a opção de pagamento de contas de consumo (boletos com luz, água, aluguel, impostos etc) com o uso do cartão de crédito principalmente por ser um benefício que concorrentes já estão oferecendo.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/05/2020
Lillian C.
Serviços financeiro autonomo
Gestão de investimentos, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/07/2020

"MELHOR SITE PARA RECEBIMENTO E FATURAMENTO DE VENDAS"

Comentários: Software de fácil utilização bem intuitivo a instalação , não gasta muito a memoria do pc.

Vantagens: O software melhorou muito as instruções de uso tornando fácil a instalação e uso. O taxa de administração tem um valor acessível e justo. Software em constante melhoria .

Desvantagens: Tive dificuldade em cadastrar nova senha , porque foi bloqueada não entendi o motivo.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/07/2020
Maxsuel S.
CEO
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2020

"Minha visão sobre Paypal"

Vantagens: Ótimo para usar em minhas lojas virtuais, minhas vendas por e-mais, e-commerces.

Desvantagens: Não oferece alternativas, como maquininhas de cartão, para quem vende fisicamente.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Telemarketing
Telecomunicações, 10 000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2020

"Banco digital a revolução"

Comentários: Com o PayPal eu não preciso ir até agências de banco

Vantagens: A praticidade de ter um banco na palma da mão

Desvantagens: Alguns bugs que podem ser resolvidos facilmente

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2020
Paulo S.
Designer
Design, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2020

"Melhor forma de realizar transferências"

Comentários: Tem sido boa, consigo realizar transferências e recebê-las facilmente.

Vantagens: A praticidade de poder fazer transferências de dinheiro com pessoas de qualquer lugar do mundo.

Desvantagens: Pode ser difícil cadastrar sua conta bancária, o depósito de verificação demorar a cair.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Assistente financeiro
Manutenção predial, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2020

"Boa opção para pagamentos"

Comentários: No geral é uma boa opção de pagamento, serve em várias lojas online no Brasil e atende bem seus clientes.

Vantagens: O Paypal é um software muito conhecido mundialmente, sendo um dos mais respeitados meios de pagamento do mundo. Com ele é possível receber pagamentos e enviar dinheiro em muitas opções de moedas pelo mundo. Gosto da praticidade e da rapidez deste software, além da confiança na equipe do Paypal.

Desvantagens: Um dos pontos que podemos considerar em contra é a taxa de conversão das moedas, é bem pesada e merece um estudo para saber se é uma boa opção para receber pelo Paypal.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2020
Claudio F.
Web Developer
Publicidade e marketing, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/11/2020

"Paypal poderia ser mais prático"

Comentários: Eu sempre uso o paypal como meio de pagamento nas lojas virtuais de meus clientes, eles reclamam das taxas que são bem salgadas, e a parte de implantação também é um pouco chata, poderia ser mais simples como o pag seguro.

Vantagens: Eu gosto do paypal porque ele permite receber pagamentos internacionais.

Desvantagens: Encontrar as informações dentro do paypal em alguns casos é um pouco confuso, a linguagem da central de ajuda não é clara, isso gera insegurança. As vezes o sistema nos bloqueia sem motivo algum, é desgastante isso.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/11/2020
Avaliador Verificado
microempresária
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/11/2020

"Praticidade"

Comentários: Gosto muito de usar o aplicativo, me facilita muito na hora de receber por trabalhos e produtos e tranferencias. Super recomendo pra quem está procurando aplicativos com esse tipo de método.

Vantagens: Ele é prático para transações financeiras dentro de aplicativos de compra e venda de produtos e transferências bancárias.

Desvantagens: Senti falta de mais opções de lojas e parceiros que aceitem esse método de pagamento. E outra opção de recuperação de senha que não seja mensagem pelo telefone.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/11/2020
Guilherme C.
Digital Marketing
Atacadistas, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/12/2020

"Melhor Carteira Digital"

Comentários: Maravilhosa, pois facilita minha gestão diária de cartões e contas em geral.

Vantagens: O PayPal para mim é definitivamente a melhor carteira digital do mundo. A mais segura opção para transações online a nível mundial, além de possuir ferramentas quase infinitas para sua função; transações.

Desvantagens: É relativamente difícil de usar e implementar em outros serviços, principalmente devido as suas políticas e práticas de segurança.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/12/2020
Wendell L.
Gerente de Marketing
Publicidade e marketing, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/10/2020

"Qualidade e Segurança"

Comentários: Uso esta ferramenta a muito tempo e tenho total confiança nela.

Vantagens: A qualidade e a segurança da ferramenta me possibilita ter mais confiança em passar este gatway de pagamento para meus clientes. Sem falar no suporte e retorno as nossas demandas solicitadas.

Desvantagens: As taxas em comparação aos demais ainda deixa a Desejar, mas é questão de negociação.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/10/2020
Avaliador Verificado
CEO
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/05/2020

"Muito Seguro"

Comentários: Muito bom , vale a pena se procura uma forma de pagamento confiável

Vantagens: Ele é um software muito seguro, uso sem preocupações tanto para compras quanto para receber pagamentos.

Desvantagens: Acredito que falta mais publicidade no Brasil para passar o concorrente Pagseguro, assim as pessoas teriam mais confiança

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/05/2020
Israel A.
Fotografia
Fotografia, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/10/2020

"Um aplicativo essencial para manter seu dinheiro seguro"

Comentários: De forma geral eu estou curtindo muito o uso diário do Paypal, uso cada vez mais ele.

Vantagens: O aplicativo é bem intuitivo e não preciso perder tempo buscando as informações ou quebrando a cabeça. Simples e direto.

Desvantagens: O formato pelo celular (app) que eu achei que tem menos recursos do que quando uso pelo computador.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/10/2020
Angelita cristina S.
Ótima plataforma
Artes e artesanato, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/10/2020

"Super recomendo"

Comentários: Uso o paypal, para receber recompensa de pesquisas, já fiz um compre, tive um ótimo desconto.

Vantagens: Muito bom para você que procura, converter moeda, dinheiro da transferência às vezés cai no mesmo dia, super seguro.

Desvantagens: um pouco burocrático as confirmações de segurança, mais é para própria segurança do usuário. o App não funciona muito bem, mais uso via web com facilidade e comodidade.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/10/2020
Luis felipe C.
Ótimo app
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/01/2021

"Ótimo aplicativo para negócios"

Comentários: De modo geral o App é bom e atende a necessidade do usuário

Vantagens: O software tem uma fácil aplicação e seu uso é bem simples, no cotidiano se torna bem mais que um App de pagamento.

Desvantagens: As funções são bem dinâmicas e coerentes com o uso do App, talvez poderia acrescentar mais funções como o Pix

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/01/2021
Michel K.
CEO
Construção, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/05/2020

"Essencial"

Comentários: Fica muito fácil quando recebo pagamentos pelos sites que trabalho em um só lugar, em uma só conta.

Vantagens: Praticidade em ter controle sobre o dinheiro que adquiro por meios eletrônicos

Desvantagens: Nada relevante, mas talvez a forma com que tem que conecta-lo aos sites para receber os pagamentos.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/05/2020
Emeka O.
Digital Marketing Trainer
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/12/2019

"A Widely Used Payment Processor"

Comentários: I use PayPal to make payments for goods and services for my business. It's also used to accept payments. Generally, PayPal is a cool payment processor.

Vantagens: I like PayPal for some reasons. Among the reasons for which I like PayPal include: 1. Ability to make payments without exposing my credit card details: Credit card fraud and identity theft is a trending menace nowadays. One is at a very high risk of having his/her credit card information stolen when the card is used on insecure websites. With PayPal I don't have to bother about my credit card information as I only have to sign in to my PayPal account and then proceed to making payment without having to expose my credit card information on the third-party website. 2. Ability to receive payment using only an email address: I love it that I can use my verified PayPal account's email address to receive money from anyone with a PayPal account. 3. Ability to integrate PayPal payment processor without much technicalities involves: I was able to integrate the PayPal payment processor to my ecommerce website in just a few minutes without having to do much technical stuffs. 4. Moderate payment processing charges: The charges by PayPal while using their payment gateway is moderate compared to that of some other payment processors. I had tried using a payment processor whose charges were quite high.

Desvantagens: I have some problems with PayPal. One of the problems is that PayPal is not available is some countries, and this is a limitation to expanding to such countries. Secondly, PayPal have an history of limiting people's accounts for some hard to understand reasons. The issue is that once an account is limited, it is very hard or impossible to get back the money in the account.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/12/2019
Suzan P.
Sr. Business Development Manager
Consultoria de gestão, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/06/2019

"Paypal Business Review"

Comentários: Overall, I've been a customer of paypal for over 10 years. I like their invoicing system, and how it tracks everything for you. It gives ease of access when you go into Paypal and you need to search for and track payment or invoice records. That's awesome. I am not a fan of the customer service that paypal has. Each time I call for help to try to fix an issue I'm having, I end up getting off the call more confused. They need to train their rep's better. I've had instances where I've had to call about the same issue multiple times, and each time I called about the exact same issue, I have been given different explanations, and also been told to do different things to 'correct' the issues, and 9 times out of 10, the issue isn't resolved. If you call with a simple issue, the rep's seem to be able to help ok though.

Vantagens: I like a couple things about Paypal. I mostly like the mobile app that they offer, because it gives you ease of access when your on the go. I also like that Paypal has started integrating new partnerships like Venmo. I really like how easy and instantly you're able to transfer paypal funds into your bank account.

Desvantagens: With the new partnership/integrated apps that they have, like Venmo, and Greendot, they aren't a two-way street. For instance, you can't transfer money from Venmo over to paypal, or at least I tried, and it was extremely confusing how they have everything set up.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/06/2019
Lisa P.
Self employed
Artigos de luxo e joias, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/01/2021

"PayPal review"

Comentários: Since integrating PayPal with my personal and business affairs my life has been less stressful. I never go to a bank anymore because there is no need as PayPal has made everything available for online transactions. Overall my experience has been extremely helpful and relieves the amount of stress caused by financial transactions and banking.

Vantagens: PayPal has been a life saver to me as it makes money transfers and online transactions easy and fast with no wait time. Navigation through PayPal is so simple a five year old could do it. I am able to do business with all my other business colleagues on or offline effortless. There is even an option for automatic transfer so it’s a complete no brained. Also investing in cryptocurrency with the touch of a finger is absolutely brilliant. Instead of your money just sitting there you can invest it and watch it grow.

Desvantagens: To be honest there is nothing I can say about PayPal that they could improve on except maybe more businesses should use them so as to be as accessible as say Visa or MasterCard however I have noticed that is rapidly changing so really I have no complaints thus far and I have used PayPal for a couple of years now.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/01/2021
Zach I.
Agent
Entretenimento, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019

"The industry standard"

Vantagens: For better or for worse, PayPal is the industry standard for online transactions. I like it because I can actually make sure we get paid (where as previously, I was waiting for checks for months that mysteriously got lost in the mail.) It was clunky at first, but now, they make it really easy to send invoices, keep track of purchases, dispute transactions (I was a victim of fraud once and they helped right away!), and more. I am most impressed with their fraud protection actually; they are better than VISA, Mastercard, and AMEX, who still often require you to send in snail-mail when there is a problem. I also like that you can now embed badged, i.e., "Pay Me with Paypal" or "Donate Here." They are making it for sure user-friendly.

Desvantagens: PayPal is becoming dated with its fee structure. Venmo is much more competitive, although admittedly not as robust or well-known as PayPal. They were late to the game with the credit card reader and their terms are not as good as Square's (although I do admit that both platforms save me a ton of money because I no longer need point-of-sale terminals, which were wildly expensive in the '80s and '90s.) I also wish that they had a laxer policy on adult-items. Some of my talent also creates adult-content, and we are afraid to use the platform for home video sales and celebrity bookings at AdultCons (which are legal!) because PayPal has shut down other adult-entertainment communities for offering PayPal. No customer service rep has given me a clear line of what the boundaries are, so we avoid it all-together.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019
Sarah O.
Marketing Coordinator
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/10/2020

"Great for both businesses and personal use!"

Comentários: PayPal is one of the best commerce software out there for both business and personal use. Their online website and mobile app are both very easy to use, when both paying and requesting payments. PayPal has been my go-to payment method for over 10 years, and I've never had any big issues with it. I've always receive payments to my bank accounts within a timely manner, and their customer service team is very helpful as well.

Vantagens: PayPal is one of the commerce platforms I have used for the longest time. I've used it both for businesses and personal use, and it's never let me down. It's super easy to send money to individuals both on their website and mobile app, and I love that you can write specific notes within each payment. It links seamlessly to your bank accounts, and I always receive payouts quickly. When requesting payments, I love the "reminder" feature where you can politely nudge someone for a payment. It's also easy to pull historical statements for accounting purposes.

Desvantagens: It's annoying that there are transaction fees when you have a business account, though this is not something you can avoid with any e-commerce platform. They all charge fees, but PayPal is actually reasonably priced and competitive compared to other platforms like Stripe or Square, so it's not a huge negative aspect of the platform. My personal PayPal has also been hacked before through eBay back in 2015. There was an unknown foreign charge on there, which was a little concerning since PayPal is linked to my bank accounts. Luckily PayPal customer service was able to refund me the amount and help me set up two-step authentication for security purposes. I have not gotten hacked since!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/10/2020
Avash K.
WordPress Web Developer and Pagespeed Optimization Specialist
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/11/2020

"One of the Best Platforms for Online Payment"

Comentários: I love PayPal. Using it is as easy as browsing the internet. I can receive and request payment from clients all over the world in few minutes as it is accepted in almost all country. It's also easy to track incomes and financial activities. PayPal has made my professional life a lot easier.

Vantagens: As a part-time freelancer, I have clients from many countries and I use PayPal most of the time to receive money. With PayPal, I can receive money, request money from clients and send invoices instantly to clients and all at a very low cost. I also feel that my information is secure on PayPal as they are a bit ahead in Information Security than other similar platforms. It is also easy to shop online using PayPal as it is accepted in almost all major platforms. Paypal has great and minimal User Interface, so it's very intuitive to use it. The feature I like most is that we can create a PayPal.me payment URL and also embed it in websites. I also like that we can create a pool and then pay in a team.

Desvantagens: Sometimes they lock your account for unknown reasons and it can be frustrating but those things are necessary to keep scammers and fraud out of PayPal so they aren't big deal. However, I have experienced bad errors a few time during checkout. I don't know why it happens but has happened multiple times to me.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/11/2020
Abby B.
Owner
Publicidade e marketing, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2020

"The most affordable invoicing option for small businesses"

Comentários: Hands down, the best option for a new business getting started out. You can create professional invoices and track all of your income in one place, for free.

Vantagens: There are tons of options that come with the basic Business Plan, all with no monthly or annual fee - just the 2.8% per transaction. You can setup recurring invoices, monthly, annually, AND Quarterly! Set it and forget it! You can print or PDF the invoices and email them and "Share link myself" so your clients can pay by check and then you pay NOTHING to PayPal.

Desvantagens: There's no option for ACH debit, but for no monthly or annual fee, that's nothing.
The reports are a little tricky. Sometimes it's hard to find a report that includes ALL of the invoices sent out, including those who paid by another method not through PayPal. It's in there, it's just not easy to find.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2020
Shabri F.
Home health care provider
Hospitais e Saúde, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2020

"Perfect for personal or business uses"

Comentários: It has helped me with ordering textbooks, personal items, and food delivery by its compatibility with all kinds of sites. To be honest, I will sometimes avoid food services or online orders that don't have PayPal as an option to pay.

Vantagens: I like the promptness of service and money exchange,the extra layer of protection from linking bank accounts, and freedom from hidden costs.

Desvantagens: Sometimes, with larger amounts of money exchange, there is a delay.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2020
George A.
Accountant
Bancos, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/01/2021

"PayPal a stress-free mode of paying and receiving"

Comentários: Overall paypal has been a good software for my usage such as easy access, very good for payment and receiving payments

Vantagens: Easy access to the software
Friendly to use
Doesn't need a technical help more often
Very convenient
Easy access everywhere with you

Desvantagens: Issues with pre-approved payments & subscriptions sometimes

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/01/2021
Ned S.
Asset Management
Serviços ao consumidor, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/11/2020

"Leaving The Slack Behind"

Comentários: Sending and receiving funds, have never been this easy. PayPal has all relevant transactions history, locally online. It's a wonderful thing, and now with Cypto Transactions, its gonna continue to get grow and get better.

Vantagens: PayPal is essential to everyday transactions. Consumers need a service, PayPal allows easy transaction between the provider and consumer. I have no complaints, no clunky machine, which errors out, when making a sale, no no need for paper. No need, filing up the file management with messy receipt documents .

Desvantagens: I never once had an issue or problem with PayPal.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/11/2020