Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,6 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,1 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,4 /5

Sobre Runrun.it

Solução de gerenciamento de projetos e fluxo de trabalho, com belos painéis e poderosos relatórios habilitados para IA.

Saiba mais sobre o Runrun.it

Exibindo 21 avaliações

Diego A.
Owner
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2020

"Solução completa e simples"

Comentários: Ajudou na organização das documentações e prioridades por causa da metodologia scrum que utilizamos

Vantagens: Gostei da praticidade. Inicialmente estavamos acostumados com o Trello, porém o Runrun.it se mostrou muito mais completo e dinamico. Antes não havia um plano gratuito para usar, somente versões trial, então depois que mudaram para o plano free, nos fez ver realmente que era muito bom.

Desvantagens: Inicialmente não achei tão intuitivo quanto outras solulçoes, porém acredito que era só questão de aprendizagem.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2020
Marcella B.
Copywriter
Publicidade e marketing, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/07/2019

"Best way to manage tasks and timesheet"

Vantagens: I can share my tasks with my team, control my time and split the job division.

Desvantagens: It's necessary to watch tutorial to get used with.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Runrun.it em 05/07/2019

HI MARCELLA!
YOU CAN WATCH TUTORIALS OR CONTACT OUR SUPPORT TEAM ON [email protected] AS WELL.
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW!
RUNRUN.IT TEAM

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/07/2019
Marcelo V.
Graphic Designer trainee
Design, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2019

"A great program that need some tweaks"

Comentários: I really love the runrun, it makes everything so much smoother in the production, i just dont know how i managed to keep tracking of such much stuff without it before.

Vantagens: The time tracking is fenomenal, the user interface and the organisation are without a doubt the best. Some features are still chunky, but my overall expeience is really good

Desvantagens: It is really hard to maintain track of who is with each task, the calendar interface is really awkward and hard.
The lack of audio feedback when playing, pausing or delivering a task is something that bothers me personally (After effects would be a good reference) because sometimes you click a task and it didnt play and you forgot to check out. A notification (˜5m) when you are logged but without a playing task would be good too

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Content Coordinator
Publicidade e marketing, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/03/2021

"The last updates can be a little confusing"

Vantagens: It's easy to know what are the jobs in your queue and inside of it you can talk to your cowokers, even attaching pieces or the entire work.

Desvantagens: It can be a little confusing when the job is "done". There are several steps like "approval, ongoing, redoing", but, as a creative, for me is always "ok, done".

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/03/2021
Diego R.
UX Designer
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    2 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/08/2020

"Interesting solution for Kanban"

Vantagens: It is an interesting solution for managing teams and tracking time spent on tasks.

Desvantagens: There is no option to use it for free, only a 14-day trial, in the period we used it, there was not enough time to make a good decision. The interface is not as user friendly as Trello.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/08/2020
Deivis H.
Coord. de Projetos
Construção, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/09/2019

"Runrun Review"

Comentários: a great journey, but due to the limitations of the app, there was no support from the board.

Vantagens: the power of task management and auto sequencing

Desvantagens: Some of the great system features aren't available in apps.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/09/2019
Marcus W.
Architect Founder Partner
Arquitetura e planejamento, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/09/2019

"Essential tool for our organization"

Comentários: We've been using Runrun.it since 2013 here at OCTO coletivo. At that time, some alternatives were starting to show up, and the options already at the market seemed to be too heavy for our company, both finnancially and structurally. Runrun.it came with a light and new approach. I like to see the constant improvements and updates, the really good support they offer and the learning opportunities we can have through the webinars and the blog feed.

Vantagens: The "pile of tasks" concept, the time tracker, the dashboard and the reports, and specially the prediction based on machine learning. Incorporating a kanban style was a good move for teams used with it. I like the learning curve for our onboarding with new users. It's straightforward and they get it really fast. The mobile app works pretty well for me.

Desvantagens: I miss a way to have recurring, ongoing tasks related to repetitive processes and routines in the same page, but in different areas from the tasks specially related to a project. Another thing we didn't get used to is to communicate using the software; it's not so light, nor easy to catch like other apps, for example. The checklists are underused too; they seem a little "clunky", hard to share and have at sight when needed, so we end up using other app for this. Hope to see mindmaps on Runrun.it anytime soon!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/09/2019
Angelo J.
Game Developer
Jogos de computador, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/04/2020

"Clean and easy tool for time management"

Comentários: Had a great experience at the beginning, but you need to know what to do with all the informations Runrun.it provides to get the best from it.

Vantagens: Runrun.it offers a clean interface which makes the learning experience less difficult. You can just use the simple time management feature they have, but as you go, things get more interesting if you're really serious about workflow performance and optimization. Runrun.it has very cool features that show detailed reports and ways on how to improve your work.

Desvantagens: Like any time-management software, it's up to you to get the best from all the informations provided by the tool. Having said that, that's something Runrun.it needs to improve. The way how these informations are delivered to the user. If you are not very experienced, at the long run, Runrun.it will just be another tool like any other and you may end up disappointed.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/04/2020
Paulo P.
Business Consultant
Impressão, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/09/2019

"excellent software for progress management and task and project billing."

Comentários: I use the runrun.it for 2-3 year and i think a very good software

Vantagens: the dashboards and reports are very easy to understand

Desvantagens: I believe the graphical tracking capabilities of tasks and projects can improve

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/09/2019
Amanda E.
Atendimento
Publicidade e marketing, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2019

"Amazing!"

Vantagens: I really like the interactivity in real time inside the software. It works like a corporate Facebook where everyone can keep up with what the coworker is doing.

Desvantagens: Applications are very useful, but I have never seen a major highlight for them or an instruction to use them. It would be very interesting to highlight them more.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2019
Marcos R.
Art Director
Publicidade e marketing, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/09/2019

"Simpler and smarter than others I've tried"

Comentários: The most important information about Runrun.it is that they are aways working to improve the platform.

Vantagens: Easy to define clients, categories and projects. Easy job and user attribution. Complete follow up tools for time usage per client/job/project. Simpler and smarter than Trello, Monday and Wrike.

Desvantagens: Sometimes the plugins or features don't work properly. Timer counter stops unexpectedly. Comments are duplicated etc.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/09/2019
Daniela B.
Architect and interior Designer
Arquitetura e planejamento, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/09/2019

"The best!"

Comentários: It made my routine much more productive and organized. I recommend it to everybody.

Vantagens: It's easy to use, intuitive, the support is exceptional.

Desvantagens: I have nothing to complain about it. I’m very satisfied.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/09/2019
Cesar H.
analyst
Gestão da educação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/09/2019

"Great to management"

Vantagens: this software is great to team manager, reports and feedbacks

Desvantagens: The price is little expensive, but this tool have more features than the others

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/09/2019
Kannanda B.
Strategic Planning Analyst
Publicidade e marketing, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/10/2019

"Project management and control platform."

Comentários: We use as the project management tool, almost all projection goes through the app, from the beginning to the end.

Vantagens: It has a simple layout with all the necessary information for project control. From SLA, to customer demand confirmation

Desvantagens: There are no issues that impact usage, a suggestion would be more project templates available in the app.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/10/2019
Filipe S.
Partner | Creative Director | Brand Designer
Publicidade e marketing, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/09/2019

"Great!"

Comentários: Amazing tool and I don't see the team not using anymore

Vantagens: It is easy to use and fast to learn. The team is working closely and we have last rework since we implement runrun

Desvantagens: The way is priced, not 1by1 but by group, and is not fast to upgrade or downgrade the number of users.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/09/2019
Avaliador Verificado
data analyst
Serviços financeiros, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2020

"the kanban on the computer"

Comentários: It was very good while it was the only tool I knew, but we were also required to have an excel table in order to be able to create analyzes on top of the kanban data.

Vantagens: the kanban table helps a lot to control workflows, the number of tickets that still need to be done and the stage that each job is in. The biggest benefit is the control of the time of each ticket and the overall average time between them

Desvantagens: the interface is not very intuitive. Setting up each ticket is a bit complicated. I also do not remember that there is an option that would create graphs with kanban analyzes, as the average time of each ticket.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Consultant
Serviços ao consumidor, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2019

"My impressions about run.run it"

Comentários: In general I liked a lot. I would use it again.

Vantagens: The oportunity to creat a standard and also be more organized about my routines. It was helpfully understand and see the time I spended with each one of my tasks.

Desvantagens: "On going" still is difficult to use. I think it´s a important tool, but still difficult to understand and use.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Marketing analyst
Bancos, 10 000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    2 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/11/2020

"Good software but complicated"

Comentários: My experience with Runrun.it, after learning how to use, was good

Vantagens: What I most like about Runrun.it are the many options and tools to manage all the tasks inside the software.

Desvantagens: The bad part about runrun.it is that you have to spend sometime watching the tutorials before actually use the software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/11/2020
Avaliador Verificado
New Business Trainee
Engenharia civil, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/04/2020

"A great software"

Comentários: Runrun.it helps me to control my to do list and don’t miss the deadlines.

Vantagens: What I most like about Rurun.it is that it’s the most simple way to manage my to do list during the week.

Desvantagens: The only problem that I see in Runrun.it is that at the beginning you take some time to understand how to use it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/04/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Desenvolvedor Backend
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/11/2018

"Great alternative to organize you project"

Vantagens: It offers a good visibility on the tasks being executed and on what have to be done, its good to control time and se whats going on in the development cycle.

Desvantagens: It still requires a bit of learning and needs a lot of inputs for each task.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/11/2018
Gustavo E.
Consultant
Internet, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/09/2019

"Ideal for large teams"

Comentários: It´s not easy to use and in some cases is very discouraging

Vantagens: an ideal tool for large teams to manage their projects

Desvantagens: Very compliant system with rules not always very clear

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/09/2019