15 anos a ajudar empresas portuguesas
a escolherem o melhor software

Sobre iHasco

O iHASCO é uma plataforma baseada em nuvem para treinamento de saúde e segurança, RH e conformidade, que inclui uma biblioteca com mais de 80 cursos!

Saiba mais sobre o iHasco

Vantagens:

The set up is extremely straightforward, and the support staff know their stuff well and take the time to ensure that you are getting the maximum value from their training modules.

Desvantagens:

Wonder if the Duluth Power & Control Wheel might help learners identify specific behaviours/examples of perpetrators' of abuse.

Notas do iHasco

Pontuação média

Praticidade
4,7
Atendimento ao cliente
4,5
Recursos
4,5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5

Probabilidade de recomendação

8,3/10

O iHasco tem uma classificação geral de 4,5 em 5 estrelas com base em 718 avaliações de usuários no Capterra.

Você já usou o iHasco antes?

Compartilhe suas experiências com outros compradores de software.

Filtrar avaliações (718)

Shashank
Shashank
Internet Marketing Analyst, Índia
Usuário do LinkedIn Verificado
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Best and Latest Mental Health Online Training Platform

5,0 há 3 anos

Comentários: Overall experience was good to take the latest training about covid and safety purposes.

Vantagens:

iHasco provide the the best and compliance knowledge about mental health, It provides best properties, and uses of the topic which you have interested. The also provide all information about the conditions it can cause.

Desvantagens:

I am facing that some of slides are not always open directly and some time broken. It is also makes some information old practices.

Resposta do iHASCO

há 3 anos

Thank you so much for your feedback Shashank. I will also ask our technical support team to investigate the issues you were having with the slides. Please do feel free to contact me directly if there is anything else I can help with. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes [email protected]

Zoe
Office Manager, GB
Construção, 11 - 50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Perfect E-Learning provider

5,0 há 5 meses

Comentários: Its fair to say we haven't had any problems with IHASCO. Any questions, queries, are dealt with in a timely manner and the service is efficient. If the problem can't be dealt with immediately, it is dealt with promptly once investigations have been made.

Vantagens:

The e-learning itself is to the point, administration is user-friendly, no complicated issues logging in for the learning and the administrator. The Training is straightforward and explained in an easy to understand format.

Desvantagens:

I would like to see a clearer visual of the courses our credits are currently paying for. Maybe, some visual links to alternative or similar courses that may be of interest, these could be added by the account manager who will have a clearer understanding of the business. This information usually comes by email but it would be helpful for the administrator to see it in a clear straightforward fashion, click to buy option.

Ceri
Internal communications co-ordinator, GB
Organização cívica e social, 51 - 200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Welsh language version

3,0 há 5 anos

Comentários: Your Welsh language option for this training is terrible.

Vantagens:

For an English language user I think this training is very good.

Desvantagens:

Your Welsh language option for this training is terrible. The Welsh text often doesn't make sense. I am amazed that I passed the test, as the questions didn't make any sense. I would also expect Welsh subtitles on the English language videos.

Resposta do iHASCO

há 5 anos

Hi Ceri, Thank you for your feedback after completing our training the other day. I was sorry to hear that you had issues with the translations for this course. Course content which is not English is often machine translated and is provided for assistive purposes only so while we cannot guarantee it's accuracy we can and do take on board and implement corrections. Please don't hesitate to let me know if there were specific words or phrases which did not make sense and we would be more than happy to get them corrected. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes [email protected]

Jayne
Environment & Safety Officer, Ilha de Man
Petróleo e energia, 201 - 500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

IHasco Online Learning Platform for Safety & Soft Skills courses

5,0 há 5 meses

Comentários: Excellent experience which has reduced a vast amount of the administration around training. Also ensures that every new starter completes the relevant courses within a relevant time period. Love the fact that there are constantly new courses being added and we purchase extra credits that we use for Wellbeing of our staff by offering a vast array of soft skills courses which can be accessed at home or at work by all of our staff.

Vantagens:

Ability to easily allocate courses, pass marks, frequency of training and add users is really simple and quick.

Desvantagens:

Initial integration to our own in-house learning management system was difficult but once set up it works perfectly.

Kristian
Kristian
Delivery, Liaison and Development Manager to Jaguar Land Rover, GB
Usuário do LinkedIn Verificado
Consultoria de gestão, 201 - 500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Very valuable experience, really puts things into perspective, certainly learned something new

4,0 há 6 anos

Comentários: Really just a broader awareness of potential mental health issues. Many things are taken for granted at work or can be overlooked because of the challenges of work commitment when really they should be glaringly obvious in front of you. This software serves to remind us that we are all human and as such, are vulnerable to stress, anxiety, depression when subjected to unrealistic targets and objectives for lengthy periods of time. . It suggest that working just outside our comfort zone is essentially a good thing, something for the most part I would concur with but for how long though? Can you be comfortable in working out of your comfort zone? a slight paradox but surely there must be a limit to how long you can sustain that way of work life. An hour well worth spending though as there is always something new to learn when undertaking the kind of training.

Vantagens:

It is very clear and easy to listen to. It makes you think of how you engage with colleagues who display some of the symptoms discussed which previously may not have been identified as mental health issues, it clearly identifies your role s a manager when dealing with potential sufferers. Most importantly, I doubt that very few people undertaking this training will not have seen some characteristic in their own well being which they haven't previously identified. I will certainly look at myself in the mirror more often and make sure that I am fully on the ball with mental health awareness and well being.

Desvantagens:

There was little not to like. like most training exercises and programmes, areas are covered which most people already have an understanding of but for me, this serves to refresh the memory before embarking on training in areas that I am unaccustomed and have limited experience with. I think the value for money rating is not necessarily valid for general users like myself, I have no idea what the programme costs so not really qualified to make comment. That aside it was well worth an hour of my time.

Resposta do iHASCO

há 6 anos

Thanks for the in depth review Kristian!

Graham
Health and Safety Manager, GB
Serviços de Facilities, 51 - 200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

A Positive Experience From Day-1!

5,0 há 5 meses

Comentários: My experience with iHasco has been positive from day-1. A great product at a more than reasonable price (it saved us thousands on our 3-year training costs projection under our previous training scenario), and is really easy to use. Great customer support tops it all off for me, so no complaints whatsoever. Keep up the great work iHasco!

Vantagens:

The range of courses on offer, which cover practically ALL our safety related training needs. Also the ease and convenience of online training, which totally reduces our engineer down time yet provides top quality training. The online portal for both learners and admins alike is also just brill. Easy to use, yet does everything that it needs to. Finally, the level of customer support. If I have an issue, I know that I can get a quick response from my account manager with all the help I need.

Desvantagens:

Nothing really, but it would be good to see the addition of a few courses that are more specific in their focus (such as electrical panel entry and permit-to-work for example).

Simon
QHSE Manager, GB
Energias renováveis e meio ambiente, 51 - 200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

The Best Online Training Platform

5,0 há 5 meses

Comentários: I have used iHASCO in a number of my previous companies, in some it was already there in others I brough it in. Their courses are inexpensive, flexible and relevant to the workplace and hit compliance requirements.

Vantagens:

the majority of the courses are accredited by professional organisations making the learning and certificates meaningful

Desvantagens:

just picking the right package for your needs, there are a lot of options to choose from

Steve Hughes
Business Director, GB
Alimentação e bebidas, 201 - 500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Working with IHasco

5,0 há 5 meses

Comentários: We have used IHasco for a number of years now and it suits our requirements perfectly. Our Account Manager is fantastic and regularly communicates with us

Vantagens:

An ever-evolving list of courses that we bespoke for our colleague's journey. The courses are easy to understand in a number of languages that really suits our requirements

Desvantagens:

Only negative feedback we ever receive is when colleague covers 2 or 3 short courses in one day, they feel that the course delivery is the same and can be repetitive

Ian
QESH Manager, GB
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, 11 - 50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação

LMS IHasco

4,0 há 5 meses

Comentários: Legal requirements are fulfilled and the courses .Platform easy to use and course content good

Vantagens:

Easy to use platform. The courses are extensive and suited to our business. The courses have good content and the presentations are well prepared.

Desvantagens:

The rollover of credits is not available. We now have Citation HS an HR and he courses are available on there. Sometimes credits need to be be rolled over or purchased AD Hoc this is made difficult and overly expensive

Amy
Systems Coordinator, GB
Automotivo, 201 - 500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Great system, with very good courses

4,0 há 5 meses

Comentários: Excellent customer service. Reasonable pricing.

Vantagens:

The usability of the system is excellent (both for admin and users). The courses are succinct and clear.

Desvantagens:

We've love to be able to add our own SCORM files, so we can keep all our courses on the same platform.

Kay
HR & Quality Manager, GB
Gestão da educação, 51 - 200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

A fantastic resource

5,0 há 5 anos

Comentários: Overall experience has been fantastic; we have expanded our use of iHasco year on year because of the quality of training content, ease of access and value for money.
This is a fantastic CPD resource and we can be confident that we are staying abreast of new legislation as iHasco are continually expanding and updating their delivery. Training 100 staff in GDPR Awareness in a convential classroom session would have meant closing down our core business for several days - with iHasco, we were able to meet all our requirements with no interruptions and comments from staff tell us that this style of delivery makes them feel far less pressured.
Finally, our advisor (CS - you know who you are!) is absolutely wonderful; never a 'hard sell', just helpful and informative about what will work for our business.

Vantagens:

Easy to use, easy to manage Staff love being able to pick up training at their convenience and enjoy the interactivity Being able to assign specific courses to specific people or roles rather than a blanket approach Extremely cost effective Range of management settings is impressive (e.g. preventing users from 'skipping' through sections!)

Desvantagens:

Only problem experienced is not being able to amend emails in user profiles, but this is easily fixed by a quick call to the iHasco team, who are always ready to help

Ashleigh
Fleet Manager, GB
Plástico, 51 - 200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Great Training Suite

5,0 há 5 anos

Comentários: The entire process from ordering to implementation was very well coordinated with iHASCO. Their staff are extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable of their training suite. Special mention to my account manager - who not only really took the time to explain all the functions and provide the exact assistance I was looking for but also came across in a professional manner and making the whole training process a real positive experience. They really are a top team who look after their clients and the cost for the course was very reasonable and I have no doubts that we will be using them again for further training courses. Thank you iHASCO!

Vantagens:

The ease of use to set up for the business was a great advantage to using the third-party software. Clear and concise menu layout - a very uncluttered dashboard and the suits me just fine.

Desvantagens:

If I had to be picky I would say that adding users without an email address took some hunting around the software but in all fairness to iHASCO, my account manager was quick to help me and now it is second nature to me to add an employee through the system.

Graham
Human Resources Partner, GB
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 51 - 200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação

An easy to rollout e-learning platform

5,0 há 11 meses

Comentários: Overall the experience has been positive. We have regular check-ins with our account manager to review our subscription, and they regularly review and update the content on offer

Vantagens:

There's a great catalogue of content, and the platform itself is really easy to implement and for users to navigate.

Desvantagens:

We still need to find a way that it could integrate with our existing HRIS, and I feel like we need to do some work to see how best we can build some learning paths.

Resposta do iHASCO

há 11 meses

Hi Graham, thank you so much for both your positive and constructive feedback! If there is anything else we can help you with please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Sue
Head of Projects, GB
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 201 - 500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação

H&S Training made painless

5,0 há 5 anos

Comentários: Excellent. We can now train our whole work force in health and safety in a flexible and cost effective manner.

Vantagens:

High quality visual aids to accompany the narrative

Desvantagens:

Reporting tool at the back end could be easier to use. I need to produce a report showing who has completed which courses and cannot do this in a single report. I have to download info. for each course individually and then combine it on a single spreadsheet, which is time consuming.

Resposta do iHASCO

há 5 anos

Hi Sue, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! I'm also pleased to be able to you know there is a consolidated training report you are able to produce which will give you everything you need in one report. Either myself or your account manager Sue Webb would be more than happy to talk you through how to do this. If there is anything else I can help with please let me know. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes

Dan
Maintenance Assistant, GB
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 201 - 500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

very accessable

5,0 há 5 anos

Comentários: I always find the iHasco courses engaging and interesting especially when compared to other training slides where it feels like they go on forever.

Vantagens:

It helps having clear and good quality audio and visual slides rather than having to read pages and pages of info instead.

Desvantagens:

Can't think of any cons really. Good course all round.

Resposta do iHASCO

há 5 anos

Hi Dan Thank you for the lovely feedback!v Really pleased to see you find our training engaging and interesting. Please do feel free to contact me if there is anything else I can help with. Amanda Lowndes

Mohan
Project Manager, GB
Automação industrial, 51 - 200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Certificate

5,0 há 5 anos

Comentários: Probably yes, but No due to scores showed on certificate.

Vantagens:

Feels lively training attended as nicely presented over slides and transcripts.

Desvantagens:

Scoring percentage showed on certificate which is extremely bad idea. It should be just Pass and or Fail. Customers takes wrongly and underestimates looking into scores.

Resposta do iHASCO

há 5 anos

Hi Mohan, Thank you for your feedback after completing our E-Learning. I was pleased to see you found it nicely presented and easy to use. I am pleased to also be able to say we do offer the ability to remove the percentage score from certificates. This is an additional feature that your training administrator has the option to enable via their management suite. Please do feel free to come back to me if there is anything else I can help with. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes [email protected]

Amanda
Finance Controller, GB
Serviços meio ambientais, 51 - 200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação

Fire Warden - AB

5,0 há 5 anos

Comentários: We can invite a number of staff to undergo training that would normally need time and money in organising the relevant external trainers and making sure staff are available at a time to suit all.
This way is much easier and convenient and allows us to 'train' more people.

Vantagens:

This was so easy to watch and listen - because of the ease and you going at your own pace you can stop and make as many notes or repeat if you prefer

Desvantagens:

You can get distracted with it being at your own pace - stop and start - its an important topic and you should concentrate on its completion as soon as possible

Tom
DPO, GB
Hospitais e Saúde, 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Well...

3,0 há 5 anos

Comentários: Very boring approach to training.. but at least it's easy to keep track of who has completed it.

Vantagens:

It's easy to use, it allows people to do the training at a time that works for them.

Desvantagens:

I was impressed with the extensive language menu, when I got bored with the English version I switched to Dutch and discovered: 1. I had to start from scratch:( 2. Much of the Dutch translation is absolute gibberish. (really, it's absolutely fine to only offer this product in English.. but don't pretend to offer a product that is multilingual when it's just a poor machine translation.)

Resposta do iHASCO

há 5 anos

Good Morning Tom, I was sorry to see that you had issues with the translations for this course. Course content which is not English is currently machine translated and is provided for assistive purposes only so while we cannot guarantee it¿s accuracy we can and do take on board and implement corrections. Please don¿t hesitate to let me know if there were specific words or phrases which did not make sense and we would be more than happy to get them corrected. Please do feel free to contact me directly if there is anything else I can help with. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes [email protected]

John
Library and Information Zone Officer, GB
Bibliotecas, 11 - 50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Extremely informative

5,0 há 6 anos

Vantagens:

Easily assimilated; bite size chunks; written confirmation after each section. Not too much information to absorb at once. Narration very clear and informative

Desvantagens:

Everything was to a high standard; I found the balance between information and testing to be perfectly acceptable and the narrator spoke clearly and slowly facilitating clearer understanding.

John
Head Chef, GB
Alimentação e bebidas, 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

just a tick box exercise

1,0 há 6 anos

Comentários: nil

Vantagens:

nothing to engage with just a tick the box exercise not real teaching-learning by parrot fashion.

Desvantagens:

just not teaching tick box see above!

Resposta do iHASCO

há 5 anos

Hi John - Very sorry to hear that you didn't feel our training was suitable for your organisation. If you could contact our customer support team to let us know more about how we could improve we would greatly appreciate it. Kind regards Amanda Lowndes

Ian
Project Manager, GB
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, 201 - 500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Fire-Warden Training

5,0 há 5 anos

Vantagens:

Easy to access via link provided. Easy to run. Very clear information put across very well by the trainer, with good graphics and additional material. Ran well, no buffering!

Desvantagens:

Small niggle, the video box didn't quite fit on my screen, had to scroll down (only very slightly) to get the bottom of the video to fit.

Jack
AV Technician, GB
Serviços de eventos, 11 - 50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Too many videos

3,0 há 6 anos

Vantagens:

Smooth functionality, clean and simple to use.

Desvantagens:

There are too many videos. First rule of learning is making use of a variety of tasks to ensure learner engagement. After about 5 or 6 videos I really stopped paying attention. There are hundreds of different ways of presenting information in eLearning in an interactive and immersive way for the learner. 37 minutes of video is very poor.

Resposta do iHASCO

há 5 anos

Hi Jack, Thank you for your review and feedback on our training. I will raise your points with our creative & development team. We are always looking for ways to improve our user experience. Please do feel free to contact me directly if there is anything else I may be able to help with.

Kevin
Facilities Manager UK & I, GB
Automação industrial, 501 - 1 000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

KT Review

5,0 há 5 anos

Comentários: Good course, I was the one who chose it for the company a few years ago after vetting it alongside other similar courses, and it was a good decision.

Vantagens:

The trainer explains things clearly and precisely

Desvantagens:

No sure how to go back to previous chapters at the end of the course (it's says you can do this, but it's not clear how)

Loraine
Head of Projects, GB
Logística e cadeia de fornecimento, 201 - 500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Modern Day Slavery

5,0 há 5 anos

Comentários: Easy system for rolling our prescribed training modules

Vantagens:

Easy to use and good content to raise awareness

Desvantagens:

There was nothing about this particular module that I didnt like.

Resposta do iHASCO

há 5 anos

Thank you Loraine. It's great to see you found our training easy to use. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

Carole
Development Manager, GB
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Clear and informative

5,0 há 6 anos

Vantagens:

I was able to pause and make notes about points I wanted to take action on and replay a video if I missed a bit.

Desvantagens:

It's not the most fun way to do training and the topics though essential can be boring - this can make it challenging to keep concentrating