Avaliações do PASEO

da LUNA Software

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5

Sobre PASEO

A comprehensive accounting-focused solution for managing activity bookings and dispatching for the travel, transportation industry.

Saiba mais sobre o PASEO

Exibindo 4 avaliações

Nigel M.
Managing Director
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/02/2019

"PASEO review"

Comentários: Paseo allowed our company to operate much more efficiently than we ever did in the past. Our reservations agents and dispatchers are able to get their jobs done and there is tracking within the program itself that allows us to track how productive our reservations agents are. If a user has a question about a reservation, the reservation preserves which user made each change along the way eliminating questions between various users which equals less wasted time.

Vantagens: Before this software, we used many different programs for our company with varying levels of effectiveness and user controls. Paseo successfully provided a solution that took us from A-Z. Essentially from quote tracking, reservations, dispatching of drivers and vehicles, billing, fleet maintenance tracking... and the list goes on. All with flexible user controls and security.

Desvantagens: Nothing... basically it does everything.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por LUNA Software em 05/03/2019

Thanks for the review Nigel. We truly appreciate the time and confidence in our product.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/02/2019
Andrew R.
Operations Manager
Tradução e localização, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2019

"PASEO Product Feedback"

Comentários: Business Problems: Better use of resources; less manual intervention.

Vantagens: PASEO is a feature rich expandable software programme which offers its users a multitude of features to suit their immediate needs

Desvantagens: The need to "Refresh" after any change to a reservation etc. If not the new entry might not be accepted

Resposta dos fornecedores

por LUNA Software em 13/03/2019

Thanks for the very important feedback Richard. The need to Refresh is being removed completely from PASEO. We appreciate your feedback and work hard to improve the things that matter to you!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2019
Jae G.
General Manager
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/03/2019

"Accommodating, Customizing Service"

Comentários: Resolution to requests and challenges can be lengthy. Developer and staff are professional and knowledgable.

Vantagens: It meets the industry needs. It's smart. Functionalities and features can easily be customized to meet your individual need.

Desvantagens: Too many clicks for certain tasks. Dropdown lists and selecting can be tedious at times. Error messages oftern require complete shutting down and retarting.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por LUNA Software em 05/03/2019

Thanks for your time Jae, we appreciate the review. We learn every day, and continue refining our product based on valuable feedback like your. Thanks again for making it PASEO!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/03/2019
Robert H.
Vice-President
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2019

"Constantly Evolving & Adapting"

Comentários: Less time doing data entry as it can be inputted in bulk and thus becoming more efficient as an organization.

Vantagens: Constantly evolving to meet the needs of my company

Desvantagens: Needs more data reporting for analytics in order to aid management in decision making process

Resposta dos fornecedores

por LUNA Software em 08/03/2019

Thanks for your review Robert, we appreciate the time. Our reporting and analytics are currently being overhauled to offer additional decision making capabilities. Thanks for making it PASEO!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2019