Quality data and easily filterable for our targeting

Avaliado em 22/08/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Senior Qualitative Researcher
Hardware, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The contact data it contained tended to have a high degree of accuracy. I liked that they offer guarantees and credit you back for bouncebacks. The associate that did the demo was very friendly and helpful without being pushy or following up too much after our initial call like other companies do. The navigation on the site is great, and the filtering options were exactly what I needed to get to a level of specification that made sense for the leads I was looking for. My needs were a bit different (for research, not sales) and looking for very particular roles- I found that their keyword search worked out great for my purposes, especially when combined with other industry filters.

Desvantagens: The only con was a lack of communication regarding the conditions of accepting bouncebacks for credits. Only after I sent in a list of email contact bouncebacks did they respond that they only take 'hard bounces' not the 'soft bounces' (many of which are set up by companies as auto-replies that the person is no longer there, or they do not accept external email). This may be something standard that I was just unfamiliar with, but it would have been helpful to be aware of this caveat when I was told about the guarantee in the demo.

If life could be so simple

Avaliado em 17/08/2018
Charlie T.
Founder & CEO
Publicidade e marketing, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Leadiro gives us quick access to a large pool of quality contacts that have high deliverability and on the whole are engaged with our clients content.

Vantagens: Very easy to use. Leadiro has thought thru the functionality that counts most while keeping things simple.

Desvantagens: As with any 3rd party B2B compiler - more smaller companies.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Leadiro em 20/08/2018

Thanks a lot for a great review, Charlie! We are really happy to hear that Leadiro is supporting your business growth.

Great platform, quality and quantity of data need to be improved.

Avaliado em 23/08/2018
Dean M.
Marketing Analyst
Segurança de rede e informática, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
3/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We are trying to solve lead generation issues. The benefit was to get contact information for targeted geographies and targeted accounts.

Vantagens: I loved the ease of use of this product as well as its many features such as list uploads (account-based marketing lists, suppression lists), getting credit in our account for bounced emails as well as their sophisticated searching method.

Desvantagens: The quality and quantity of the data provided is not worth the cost of the platform. After cleaning the list, we had only 40% of our emials to show for it.

Lifesaver after the affects of GDPR

Avaliado em 23/08/2018
Michael P.
Sales Operations Manager
Internet, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: very positive and the sales person I dealt with initially was really great to deal with

Vantagens: After GDPR was brought in our CRM base was decimated and we have now started to focus a lot of our campaigns in new markets outside the EU, Leadiro was key for building our database of prospects back up. Great value for money, in fact Leadiro has easily shown the best ROI on any of our marketing spend

Desvantagens: no problems, other than it would be good if contacts previously exported could be hidden from future searches.

Great platform

Avaliado em 20/08/2018
Justin m. N.
Chief Revenue Officer
Publicidade e marketing, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Fantastic - prompt customer support and very easy experience.

Vantagens: The leads are exceptionally affordable and guaranteed. I've sourced leads from 6 other places over the last five years, and so far the cost per lead (and per meeting) through Leadiro is by far the most efficient I've found.

Desvantagens: The U/I is a bit dated - it is still easy to use, but does not feel as modern as other software sources that I use.

Leadiro

Avaliado em 23/08/2018
Conor D.
Sales Development Representative
Software, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: So far positive. Like i said theres a good level of data and the right personas I'm looking for. I feel it needs a change in the UI as it looks a bit dated and could be more seamless when converting to your CRM.

Vantagens: The UI is easy to use and the data inside has so far been very useful. We have a niche business that requires a fine amount of tuning to find the best persona to fit our business needs. Leadiro provides that.

Desvantagens: There seems to be quite a few duplicates of personas within the data and the Salesforce conversion isn't without it's problem. Maybe I'm not filtering it or applying right rules but it's not easy to see where. Some times when signing into Leadiro all the sub categories have melted together and I can't press anything until i refresh.

Good but can be better

Avaliado em 20/08/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Data Collection Operations (DCO) Manager
Pesquisa de mercado, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Overall it is a good product. The email addresses are accurate and up to date

Desvantagens: Can't search with SIC codes;
Can't search with multiple technology;
Can't exclude my previous downloads;
There are not plenty direct numbers available

Great Self-Serve Product

Avaliado em 20/08/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Director of Digital Marketing
Software, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I was able to login for the first time and find everything I needed without any trouble. Great chat support as well.

Desvantagens: Like any database tool, the data isn't always 100% accurate. For the cost, it's a great value.

Great Price - No individual lookups and not that big of a database

Avaliado em 20/08/2018
Oday B.
Account Development
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Great experience overall, I expect their data base to grow and become a market leader.

Vantagens: The price and the straight forward search capablities.

Desvantagens: There were not enough contacts and it doesn’t have individual name lookup.

Needs to be accurate

Avaliado em 23/08/2018
Donald J.
B2B Dev. Team
Telecomunicações, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
3/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
1 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: lead generation

Vantagens: Ease of use.
Subscription idea.
Emails

Desvantagens: Needs more leads,
Need a validation check, because some leads are inaccurate and shouldn't count against your quota.
need direct numbers

Good and easy to use but would need to improve the search logic to make it fantastic

Avaliado em 17/08/2018
Mohammad A.
President & Founder
Formação profissional e coaching, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Overall it's been good, this is still my first month of using the service so I have yet to approach all the leads I have set up. The support was good, the UI was good and the results are good (so far)

Vantagens: The UI was very easy to use. I could see results quickly and get the info that I needed.

Desvantagens: The boolean search needs a few added features that will make it remarkable. I noticed if I wanted results from Leads from two industries and try to remove key terms, the results will be very limited, so I ended up doing two searches for the two industries for more quality results.

Leadiro - good and great

Avaliado em 17/08/2018
Cathryne R.
owner
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Overall a good list source

Vantagens: Ease of use and ability to sort data easily

Desvantagens: quality of data sometimes lacking, too much effort to recycle to get credits back

Okay Data Quality

Avaliado em 18/10/2018
George C.
Business Development Manager
Publicidade e marketing, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
3/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Monthly access to a subscription database

Desvantagens: Quality of data was not as strong compared to some competitors

AU data

Avaliado em 18/08/2018
Mark H.
Managing Director
Internet, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: great start we will be back

Vantagens: very easy criteria selection ui is excellent

Desvantagens: need to work on smaller markets to improve volume and quality

Quick to use but a bit pricey

Avaliado em 25/08/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Founder & General Manager
Consultoria de gestão, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Very easy to use and build list. I like the ABM functionality and the possibility to create lists by accounts.

Desvantagens: It's an expensive monthly subscription if you are not building lists regularly. Functionalities and filters should be expanded, particularly on the ABM side.

Exactly what it advertises

Avaliado em 23/08/2018
Steve B.
Co-founder
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Easy to use platform, decent database. Seems like they could use a few enhancements in the title filtering.

Desvantagens: Accuracy is not always great. Seems like a decent aggregator but the data is from another source - questions the validity of the contact level.

Great product, easy to use

Avaliado em 17/08/2018
Alex F.
CEO
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Easy to use, great customer support, great bang for your buck!

Desvantagens: a bit hard to understand the search function at first, but once you figure it out its great