Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    3,9/5
  • Praticidade
    3,1/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5

Sobre Cupix

Virtual tour platform that enables users to take 360° videos, create interactive floor plans, edit photos, measure dimensions, etc.

Saiba mais sobre o Cupix

Exibindo 8 avaliações

Kiha L.
CEO
Serviços de informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/04/2020

"3D VR tool to create a smooth virtual walk-through"

Vantagens: The 360° virtual tour software has seamless navigation properties. No rough transitions or jagged movements, which made me feel like I was virtually walking inside the real estate properties. It also lets you measure the dimensions so that I don’t have to rely on gut feeling to identify how big the space is.

Desvantagens: Takes a bit of time to upload the 360 photos.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/04/2020
Dennis R.
Software Engeneer
Software, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    1/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    1/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/12/2018

"Not usefull at all"

Vantagens: It works with Sphere images, but uploading 16 pics took about 30 to process as new tour.

Desvantagens: I uploaded 16 photos, 2 per each room and was trying to create layout of the house.
No matter what I do, I can create anything even close what I need.
This is mind-crazy most weird editor I have aver seen, compare to other sites I've tried.
In editor, you can't connect or disconnect common points. When you try to set it manually,
you select one, but on second - it's think it too smart and move you to somewhere else, not the point that real.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/12/2018
Pavel B.
Photographer
Arquitetura e planejamento, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    2/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/09/2020

"Cupix"

Comentários: The experience was simply confusing. The interface is very difficult to use. You have to click 5 times before you finally can select a viewpoint on the map when editing. The most frustrating part was setting up the view(camera) direction for each point. After going through many of them you realize nothing has been saved. I am a pretty advanced user but the whole experience with the app and there support left a big frustration. Don't recommend anyone.

Vantagens: I don't think I liked this software at all. It was completely useless and basic features just didn't work.

Desvantagens: This app has a very confusing interface. Their tutorials is outdated and support doesn’t know how to help.
Any changes you make to a viewpoint direction simply does not save.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/09/2020
Spiro P.
Director / Board Member
Software, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/12/2018

"Cuoix"

Vantagens: Software is great, from what I’ve seen. It does all the things you expect it to do to create tours

Desvantagens: Customer service. We lost a client with 3 locations because the software will claim the tour was uploaded but it never did. They kept saying check with google and closing the ticket.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/12/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Développeur Web SEO
Engenharia civil, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/09/2018

"very good tools"

Comentários: i can show a project with my client with the virtual tour

Vantagens: very easy to use, free shipping and without any formation you can make a graet virtual tour like a pro.

Desvantagens: that we can take the virtual tour for our own.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Cupix em 03/10/2018

Thank you for your kind feedback.
Please kindly understand that we had difficulty to meet your expectation for timely customer support due to increased new sign up users. We have added more CS staffs recently and hope you can experience the improved support.

Best wishes,

Cupix team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/09/2018
Cheryl H.
Front Desk
Hotelaria, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/06/2019

"Great for virtual tours in the hospitality industry"

Vantagens: This is great tool for uploading virtual tours. This is essential in the hospitality industry because potential clients want to see ever aspect of the property. This allows exactly this.

Desvantagens: It can be very difficult to navigate, and can take quite a bit of resources while uploading due to the rendering.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/06/2019
Mr S.
CEO
Produção audivisual, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    2/5
  • Praticidade
    1/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    2/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/08/2020

"TRASH!"

Comentários: HORRIFYING! WASTE OF TIME!

Vantagens: It's cheap. It's works for small projects, like bedrooms, houses, and small offices. Do not recommend for large pro projects like factories and other 200K+ Sq Ft Facilities.

Desvantagens: Their software is so buggy. I uploaded a 3D tour of a factory, one pano every few feet (181 panos), and it doesn't align them all, but gives me 17 sections to figure out. WORTHLESS! DOESN'T WORK AS ADVERTISED! Not User friendly in any sense of the word.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/08/2020
John M.
Owner/Doctor
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/11/2019

"Easy"

Vantagens: This was extremely easy to use, did not have large learning curve.

Desvantagens: I wish it could accept more image types.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/11/2019