Avaliações do Textline

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,9/5
  • Praticidade
    4,9/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

Sobre Textline

O Textline é uma plataforma de SMS comercial que oferece as ferramentas para fluxo de trabalho de suporte ao cliente, colaboração em equipe e automação de processos.

Saiba mais sobre o Textline

Exibindo 67 avaliações

Evan K.
Operations Manager
Serviços ao consumidor, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/07/2019

"Great Product and Team"

Comentários: We're looking to engage with customers via SMS in several ways and have found Textline to be the best product. Every year, I do an audit and review the product and other products, and Textline offers the most robust platform for our sales, customer service, and operational needs. Textline has been extremely open to feedback and suggestions and have been wonderful to work with when looking for solutions and have become more critical as I plan long term.

Vantagens: I've been using Textline through its various iterations and versions for the past 2.5 years and have found the product easy and great to use. We have used it for both inbound and outbound purposes and have seen a healthy level and adoption from both our users and from our customers. Throughout our organization, we've seen interest from different managers and management groups, especially due to the great disposition system, metrics, and the flexibility added in with automations and shortcuts.

Desvantagens: There haven't been any aspects we haven't liked -- there are features we didn't know we'd need/use and the Textline team has amazing in communicating new features.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/07/2019
Lynette G.
Owner
Gestão da educação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/03/2020

"Great Value and Friendly People"

Comentários: I think that everyone involved in a business really should add texting as a way to communicate with current customers and leads. I find that a lot of people don't answer the phone, but they will reply back with a text.

Vantagens: We switched over to Textline over 6 months ago from another texting service. There is so much that we get from using the service they provide. I like that Textline allows us to text our customers and leads from our landline phones. We have set up "shortcuts" within the system for our most common text responses and we are able to share this within our organization easily. We can also send out "announcements", which allows us to text a group of people at one time, making it easier for us to let our customers know about upcoming events. The platform that they provide is very easy to use, even the most un-tech savy people have no problems at all. Even when we are not logged into the platform we get email notification that a new text is waiting. Textline has great support, online resources and friendly people for whenever we have any questions. Over all it is a great value for what we get in return.

Desvantagens: Switching over was very easy. I cannot think of one thing that would need to be improved for our use.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/03/2020
Paul N.
Technical Consultant
Automotivo, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/08/2020

"Automation and better Collaboration for Automotive service providers"

Comentários: We were solving collaboration between agents and end users, moved away for communications issues that we had.

Vantagens: The instant Customer Service - their assistance w/ implementation and deployment was outstanding. The admin fee for adding agents was a little pricey compared to others but for the overall service it is worth it.

Desvantagens: I didnt like how you have to pay for additional departments, that made it a little more costly than other services however, we were starting to make collaboration more useful and more efficient for our customers so if the pandemic didnt hit, it would have paid for itself.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Textline em 10/08/2020

Hi Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear that our customer service and ease of implementation makes Textline worthy of your business, especially during tough times.
We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/08/2020
Max F.
director
Entretenimento, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/07/2020

"The best SMS app for Pipedrive users"

Comentários: Great customer service and a useful product.

Vantagens: Great UI and features for teams needing to SMS their customers.

Desvantagens: The pricing per SMS is higher than many other available products (particularly in Aus).

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Textline em 17/07/2020

Hi Max,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoy our UI and Textline works for teams.
We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/07/2020
Gabby B.
Marketing
Artes cênicas, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/08/2020

"Works great for us!"

Vantagens: We use this mostly for customer communication. We are a dance studio and have to communicate with parents a lot. It is easy to use and parents like to text!

Desvantagens: I wish that you could delete contacts instead of just archiving them. Also when someone opts out by saying "STOP" you can never text them again, which makes sense but also sometimes our families just want to opt out of marketing texts not informational.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Textline em 10/09/2020

Hi Gabby,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It makes me so happy to hear Textline is easy for you to use and parents like to text you!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback. I have followed up with you on Textline about your concerns with parents opting out too soon. I think I may have a solution for you!

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/08/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Director, Information Systems
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/04/2020

"Fully Functional SMS product focused on Teams"

Comentários: The teams moved to it from Dialpad without a loss of functionality.

Vantagens: The UI is super easy to use with the ability to add macros for quick responses.

Desvantagens: Migration features are non-existent. Would love to be able to have migrated conversations from the application we came from.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Textline em 04/05/2020

Thank you for your feedback and insightful review. We really value your support! It sounds like providing a solution to import conversations could bring value to you. I shared your feedback with our Product Team and we would love to learn more about this need. This will help us truly understand your needs. If you are willing to chat, please reach to me at [email protected]

Laura, from the Textline Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/04/2020
Eric D.
Manager
Imobiliárias, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/01/2020

"Get closer to your customers"

Comentários: Excellent product, but even better support. Very responsive to any questions and were there to answer any integration issues we were encountering. Highly recommend Textline.

Vantagens: We are able to integrate our existing workflows with Textline and get closer to our customers. We have custom software on the front end with our website which we have had integrated with PipeDrive for several years now. With the use of Textline's API we can integrate with PipeDrive and reach out fast to our customers.

Desvantagens: Nothing at this point, it really solved a big problem we had which was integrating texting with customer outreach and tracking. So no complaints.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/01/2020
Tom S.
Sales
Imobiliárias, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/08/2020

"Support and features A+"

Comentários: Makes it easy to contact multiple customers and have many different conversations going at once. Assisting us with customer service and general sales.

Vantagens: The texts are easy to use, it's not complicated at all. Customer support is very quick to reply when a rare issue pops up or if questions are raised.

Desvantagens: Sometimes the calendar (changing dates) can be a bit slow. Occasional downtime but always quickly resolved.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Textline em 17/08/2020

Hi Tom,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It is great to hear that Textline is easy for you to use and our Customer Support is helpful.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/08/2020
Chad M.
Owner
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/08/2020

"A much needed new era for customer support."

Vantagens: Replace call centres. Take them all out. We can’t have big companies wasting our time with long hold waits and inefficient communication anymore. Thank you textline. I love textline from both the perspective of a customer who appreciated the actual companies customer service and user of their app in giving my own customers better service. Texting is the future.

Desvantagens: I still want a transaction platform built in so I can accept credit card or crypto through text.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Textline em 17/08/2020

Hi Chad,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear that Textline is empowering your company to provide better customer service.
We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/08/2020
Elijah B.
Specialist
Manutenção predial, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/06/2020

"Force Multiplier"

Comentários: Enables us to stay in contact with multiple people at the same time, cut through crowded inboxes, massive increase in contacting ability

Vantagens: Slack integration, adding files to text shortcuts

Desvantagens: Has a tendency to remain on a previous texted contact when a new contact has been selected, just need to keep a close eye on it.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Textline em 06/07/2020

Hi Elijah,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear you find our slack integration and shortcuts as a pro!
We value your support and we're always open to hearing all your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/06/2020
Sam K.
Operations Manager
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/03/2020

"Great Team, Intuitive Product"

Vantagens: Textline is easy to use and intuitive for new team members to learn - the interface feels clean and responsive, and my team finds it easy to stay on top of which messages require a response. We're using Textline to engage via SMS with leads, and so far my team has loved it!
The Textline team has also been very helpful in supporting us whenever we encountered an issue.

Desvantagens: I think Textline is an exceptional tool for SMS, but it is limited to SMS - we often have leads or customers try to call us back when we text them, and need to leverage an entire other SaaS tool to handle the calls. I would love to see more multi-channel support from Textline.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/03/2020
Michael V.
Digital Engagement Specialist
Instituições religiosas, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/03/2020

"Textline"

Vantagens: Off the bat the platform just worked. We never had any issues with the basic functionality. When we wanted to make more complicated texting workflows happen, he customer support was been amazing. It really moved us into an age where texting was seen as a primary means to communicate with out congregation.

Desvantagens: There were limitations in the API that held us back from doing advanced routing and data clean up / user management. This wasn't the end of the world, but it was disappointing. We have a strong development team that would have loved to deeper integrate the product into our overall marketing stack.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/03/2020
Jill C.
Retention Marketing Manager
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/05/2020

"Easy to use and great customer support"

Vantagens: We use SMS to communicate with our customers and Textline's platform is user friendly and easy to navigate. I think something that really sets them apart from other text services we've used the past is the support we receive from the Textline team. On a few occasions, we've expressed interest in certain capabilities and features we'd like to see within the product and, in our experience, they truly listen to feedback and try to implement those features if possible. I have been recommending it to anyone that has been looking for an SMS platform and will continue to recommend!

Desvantagens: We would love if the reporting features for automated texts was a little more robust. Other than than, there aren't too many cons and highly recommend this product!

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Textline em 11/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It makes me so happy to hear our support and care for our customers sets us apart!

We value your support and we're always open to hear your feedback. We look forward to sharing updates on our API and Zapier integration to help with automated texts, coming soon!

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/05/2020
Adina T.
Account Manager
Imobiliárias, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/01/2020

"Amazing product"

Comentários: Great service and amazing product which all of the users love!

Vantagens: I love the ease of Textline. The app is very user friendly too. IT has helped us open up the communication with our residents.

Desvantagens: price -the cost was too high for us to use it company wide

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/01/2020
Adam B.
President
Serviços de Facilities, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/01/2020

"Awesome Texting Service"

Comentários: Their support is rock-solid. We've been able to integrate this with our team of remote CSRs and conjunction with FreshDesk for a seamless texting experience for both our customers and our CSRs. It was all around a great experience implementing Textline's system.

Vantagens: Textline is just awesome. We're able to communicate with our end customers without picking up the phone. We've been able to reduce our outbound phone calls by over 50% harnessing Textline's capabilities. Our customers love it, and our team loves it. Simple & Easy interface with several API integration options.

Desvantagens: There really isn't anything to say negative. They are awesome!!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/01/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Senior Financial Advisor
Serviços financeiros, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/04/2020

"Great CRM integration and phenomenal support"

Comentários: Customer service is phenomenal.

Vantagens: We like the integration with our Pipedrive CRM and ability to automate responses when a client texts a keyword. Also, we're starting to pre-schedule custom announcements to our sorted contacts. The TAGing system allows us to upload and sort our contact lists fairly efficiently.

Desvantagens: We can't group parts of client conversations. Example: A client reaches out specifically about a service or product days or months after an initial engagement. It's all in one long conversation. We'd like to see a feature that allows our users to TAG parts of a conversation.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Textline em 01/05/2020

Thank you for your feedback and great review. We really value your support!

It sounds like our Dispositions feature would help you tag parts of a conversation. Dispositions allow you to categorize conversations when resolving them. You can then pull reports on that data. More about that here https://bit.ly/2xGptt5. Hope this helps!

We'd be happy to chat with you more if you'd reach out to our Customer Service Team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/04/2020
Sean W.
Director of Technology
Serviços jurídicos, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/06/2019

"Great solution for texting users from within Zendesk"

Vantagens: We chose Textline primarily for its Zendesk integration. With the Zendesk integration, there's a Textline window in the right sidebar of each Zendesk ticket. That makes it easy for our customer service reps to send and receive texts with our customers. We also use the API to automate some text communications with our customers, and Textline's support is helpful with figuring out the best way to use the API to your particular scenario. In our case, they provided us information on an undocumented feature that improved how our text automation and Zendesk work together.

Desvantagens: If you're trying to text from multiple phone numbers, the Zendesk integration won't always show the most recent text conversation with the customer.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/06/2019
Darwin C.
HNIC
Restaurantes, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2020

"Useful Software, FANTASTIC customer service"

Comentários: It's a good system to use, for texting people from a computer. I haven't fully used it yet, for all of my intents and purposes, so I can't say what rewards I've gotten out of it.. But I PLAN to use to it reach an already-established customer database, and sent them notifications -- and with the tests I've performed so far, I have no doubt that I'll be able to do exactly that. Thanks.

Vantagens: Not just "like" -- but I LOVE the way the support team responds to questions I text them, in a timely manner, and with useful information, which is exactly what I was looking for.

Desvantagens: I can't think of anything off the top of my head.. It does what it's designed to do. A few features took me a minute to figure out, but they worked, plus the staff was helpful in assisting me with any & all questions I had.. They even were able to reset my "onboarding," so that I was able to take the introductory product tour again, after I had exited it earlier than I meant to.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2020
John M.
Sales Manager
Imobiliárias, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/04/2020

"SMS Messaging made easy and EFFICIENT"

Comentários: The product is robust and performs without a hiccup. Customer service is responsive and friendly.

Vantagens: Textline allows me to reach out to hundreds of contacts in a very short time, and then manage those exchanges until a sale is closed. I use it on my desktop AND the app on my mobile phone, so it follows me everywhere. The bulk send feature (Announcements) is the key to my personal productivity each and every day. I could not do my job at the level I do able without Textline.

Desvantagens: Nothing. There are many features I have yet to explore, but for now it's perfect!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/04/2020
Travis B.
Business Development Manager
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/03/2020

"Great product and customer service"

Comentários: We used this for day to day customer contact, initial contact from customers, and changes in order status due to weather, delays...

Vantagens: We used Textline for around 2 years. It was a benefit to our customers and to us. Use of the product was easy along with any training to get new users up and running. Whenever we needed, customer service, they were super helpful and attentive. Definitely recommend Textline for your company.

Desvantagens: Nothing was really missing. We only switched because our company created a free platform. Free is better than paying.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/03/2020
Jeff K.
English US ‎(English US)‎
Recursos Humanos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2019

"Recruiter using Textline - LOVE the service!!"

Comentários: Overall I am very pleased with Textline. I have been using them for about a year and I love it! I am making more money because of them and I highly recommend there product

Vantagens: Our clients and candidates often prefer texting over email and voice calls
Is a powerful texting software with business features
The features we use include scheduled messages and reminders, SMS announcements, Zapier integration, etc.
We are recruiting / staffing business for manufacturing and its a great way to communicate with candidates and clients when they are on the manufacturing floor as its often too loud to speak with them.
Customer service is great - had some minor issues but they solved them very quickly

Desvantagens: nothing that I can think of. I am very pleased with there software and have nothing bad to say about them

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2019
Alexandra G.
Marketing Specialist
Publicidade e marketing, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2020

"Simple setup, Great UX"

Comentários: If you need help or have any questions, they are very responsive and helpful. I've never waited for more than a minute for answers to my questions.

Vantagens: I was looking for a texting service that integrated with our CRM and made it easy to stay updated on communications between each client. Textline integrates seamlessly and I can access it under each client's page in the CRM.

Desvantagens: AN option to use custom fields within the message composer or to pick from field options when creating shortcuts. A first name field would help me personalize my messages.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2020
Amanda C.
Customer Support
Atacadistas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/08/2019

"Amazing Product"

Comentários: Great solution to opening another form of communication with customers.

Vantagens: Support team is extremely responsive and open to feedback. Software is easy to use and makes communicating with customers fast and effective.

Desvantagens: For our company and usage we did not have any cons. Any issues we ran into the Textline team was able to help with a solution or they integrated functions that solved problems!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/08/2019
Aaron W.
Marketing manager
Automotivo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/08/2020

"Best texting software hands down..."

Vantagens: Textline is extremely easy to use. It helps us easily communicate with our customers And we have found they most of the time they prefer to text.

Desvantagens: With the simplicity, features, and integrations there isn’t much to dislike...

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Textline em 15/09/2020

Hi Aaron,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear you find Textline easy to use especially if your customers prefer texting these days.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/08/2020
Andrew W.
Head of Customer Happiness
Aparelhos médicos, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/06/2020

"Great service and support"

Comentários: I’m very happy with Textline. Their service was reliable and their customer service was always friendly and responsive.

Vantagens: Textline’s pricing was competitive and integrated into our Zendesk Support instance very well.

Desvantagens: Sending videos via text message wasn’t well supported, and the web UI/UX can be a bit clunky.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Textline em 22/06/2020

Andrew, thank you for writing a review! Happy to hear the Zendesk Integrations works well for you and we appreciate you sharing feedback regarding the UI/UX experience.
We would love to learn more about this insight. This will help us truly understand your needs. If you are willing to chat, please reach us at [email protected]
Nancy, from the Textline Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/06/2020