Absolutely the best feedback software there is

Avaliado em 04/11/2017
Marcel J.
Marketing & E-Commerce Director
51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: NPS scores and customer feedback on every order we got in our system, and every visit an accountmanager does onsite

Vantagens: It flexible, easy tot use and above that, easy to use for the client where you want the feedback from. We are connected through the API and send out daily feedbackforms in massive numbers

Innovative tool with high response rates. Easy to use, and easy to fill in!

Avaliado em 11/11/2017
Avaliador Verificado
Head of International
Internet, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The Priority Matrix, showing us the key areas of how we can drive our business forward based on NPS.
The great Customer support team, who are always ready to help.
The friendliness of the tool itself and the high response rates we're getting with it, company is able to rapidly optimise and adjust whenever we have feedback

Really great - fab tool and Starred are great people to work with

Avaliado em 31/10/2017
Sue P.
EU Head of Customer Service & CRM Tools
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: A simple, brilliantly supported tool that is excellent value for money. This has given us a true understanding of our customer's voice across 6 countries

Vantagens: Extremely simple for customers to give feedback, excellent visualisation of results to explain them/take action inside your organisation. Any support needed comes from the team in a fast and efficient manner

Starred makes gathering customer feedback an easy experience

Avaliado em 06/11/2017
Elke A.
Content Marketeer
Automotivo, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Greater insight in the user experience of our service

Vantagens: Simple and goal oriented interface. The single sheet format of the surveys and API integrations greatly benefit the high response we receive. Great and fast customer support team. Really helps us to solve problems and provide solutions.

Desvantagens: Not much cons. Except that sometimes we miss some functionalities, because not everything is customizable.

Starred is extremely helpful and personal and the tool really user-friendly!

Avaliado em 09/02/2018
Maartje S.
Owner
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: The software is very user-friendly so easy to use for our customers, it looks very clean and provides a really clear overview.

Desvantagens: There's no widget yet which we can place on our website. But understandable since they are still constantly developing and improving.

Can we give more than 5 stars for customer support?

Avaliado em 08/02/2018
Laura W.
Partner and translator
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The features and functionality are easy to use. Sometimes I struggle a bit with creating the groups for each form, but there's always amazing support on hand to help me out. Their response time is amazing!

Desvantagens: The waiting time between creating a group and seeing the results. The 15 minutes is a little too long, and usually it takes even longer than that! I'd really like to see the widget back, giving us the option to display our average grade on our website

Starred really helped us obtain a high response rate which gave us a lot of insights

Avaliado em 08/11/2017
Denise M.
Marketing Manager | Member Founding Team
Software, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: High response rate in comparison to other surveys, because you can ask the first question in the email already. It's handy that the e-mail and the survey are both included in the software. The 1-page survey makes it very clear for respondents what's expected of them and they are more likely to fill it in if it's all in one page.

Desvantagens: Some components can be a little bit more user-friendly, like analyzing scores per campaign (filtering out older scores).

Starred makes it very easy to obtain customer feedback, both for us as our customers.

Avaliado em 23/02/2018
Anne D.
Marketingcommunicatie Manager
13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Easy insights in customer happinnes.

Vantagens: Starred offers a user friendly feedback tool. They get the point of how to get customer feedback as easy and complete as possible. The feedback is shown in a clear overview. The support from the Starredteam is also great!

Easy to use and a nice overview of the results

Avaliado em 21/03/2018
E. K.
BtB Marketeer
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Easy to create a form, easy to use, great customer support, the results appear in a nice dashboard and if more than 20 people respond it automatically creates a matrix.

Desvantagens: Sometimes it's hard to think of one word that covers your question. Luckily there is room for an explanation

Really easy to use, great user interface, makes it very easy for respondents

Avaliado em 28/10/2017
Tom Q.
Consultant
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Style of forms, ease of use for respondents, responsiveness of support team, variety of feedback that you can collect, reporting is in early stages but still really nice to use

Desvantagens: Still fairly new and growing company so probably some bits of functionality that still need to be developed but I am sure they will get there - seems very dynamic

Starred helps us to gain useful insights from our clients

Avaliado em 01/03/2018
Lars S.
Marketing Manager
Serviços financeiros, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Starred is easy to use and above all very user-friendly for our clients. The last 2 years we managed to gain the right insights on different touchpoints. It helps us the make the right decisions

Desvantagens: The greatest challenge is to embed the software on the right levels within the organization. Which touchpoints are you going to measure and with the right content? Luckily the people of Starred are very helpful to make the rights decisions and share best practices.

very easy to use

Avaliado em 06/03/2018
Maaike V.
owner
Serviços jurídicos, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: a real good customer feedback

Vantagens: high response from our customers, the dashboard is very easy to read, and the results are easy to understand and apply

The tool really helps us to understand customer experiences in more detail

Avaliado em 09/11/2017
Huib T.
Commercial Manager
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: It really gives me some customer insight and solid data to increase customer satisfaction. For our customer it is very easy to use so no extra hassle but feedback in 1 minute

Desvantagens: We could use some more customer functionality as we wanted to tailor made our dashboard for our requirements

Great! Both respondent and user friendly

Avaliado em 07/11/2017
Wb V.
Head of US Operations
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: The segmented and actionable data, the high response rates, being able to close the feedback loop and act on negative responses immediately. In addition, they have a very knowledgeable Customer support team

Desvantagens:

Professional, innovative, great service

Avaliado em 02/08/2018
Egbert V.
HR Manager
51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: User friendly and highly contributes to high response rates / adoption by users.

Desvantagens: There is still quite some handwork to be done to be able to use it. Room for further improvement.