Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,6/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

Sobre Perimeter 81

Uma VPN na nuvem de um único clique e econômica que garante acesso simplificado à rede segura e aos recursos de software como serviço (SaaS na sigla em inglês) para empresas de todos os tamanhos.

Saiba mais sobre o Perimeter 81

Exibindo 5 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
CEO
Atacadistas, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/09/2018

"Easy to secure our salesmen"

Comentários: Run a team of 25 salesmen with laptops around the world connecting themselves form a hotel or coffee shop. Before lots of headaches with clients, updates, etc. Now nothing.

Vantagens: That I can secure my team without headaches.

Desvantagens: No cons at all. Management and starting up running the software is super easy.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/09/2018
Chris R.
Director of Data Operations
Editoras, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2018

"Awesome support experience"

Comentários: I've found their support and software to be simple yet competent at every level.

Vantagens: Easily configurable cloud VPN with convenient software and excellent support. I was able to easily configure clients on mac, windows, and even ubuntu, and their excellent support team helped us to get our AWS VPC networked with the VPN.

Desvantagens: No issues so far. Some sites were able to detect and block traffic as a proxy, but that hasn't been an issue.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2018
Tom H.
CEO
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/04/2018

"Simple to learn, allows businesses to create a secured network that connects with remote employees,"

Vantagens: I like that I can connect with my remote employees and no bandwidth limits. The pricing is affordable and 24/7 customer service.

Desvantagens: I liked least that it only supports Windows, OSX and Linus users currently. My clients use multiple sources.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/04/2018
Eran B.
Head Of DevOps
Software, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/03/2018

"using SaferVPN for 6 month. With 30 active users on our account. The overall experience was great"

Vantagens: easy to use. multiple server across the globe. client support Windows, OSX and Linux users. nice web management.

Desvantagens: not supporting google authentication yet. Linux users doesn't have native client manual configuration is needed.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/03/2018
Antonios V.
Student
Artes e artesanato, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/04/2018

"Our IT department installed this software to every computer for students and staff."

Comentários: To control and manage security alerts during browsing and securely sharing files across our network.

Vantagens: It's a great platform to manage and control security during browsing, with tools and analytics to receive reports and alerts.

Desvantagens: The price could be a bit lower. Maybe the half. But overall the software works fine and we didn't face any difficulty in using it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/04/2018