SevenRooms Review

Avaliado em 18/12/2018
Caitlin H.
Corporate Guest Relations
Hotelaria, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Company has been using SR for over 3 + years and it is perfect tool for operating our client database between 7+ properties. It helps us maintain our guest experience with customized features that are easy to use and really allow us know our guests better.

Vantagens: User friendly- clean face. Easy to train new employees- easy set up and access. Customizable features. Feedback Reviews. Instagram + events Widget. Export clients by tags. Tags in general!

Desvantagens: 1)Sometimes loading glitches. 2)Unfortunately our POS system future does not work with SR- not SR's fault but it would make our lives easier to track spends at our more high volume properties.

Game Changer

Avaliado em 20/07/2018
Stephen M.
Director of Guest Relationships
Hotelaria, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: SevenRooms has played a major role in our recovery program with our customers. If a guest has an experience that did not live up to expectations, we know about it...and we fix it! It is another layer of hospitality that our entire company has bought into. The unique part of SevenRooms is the ability to customize its use. Our company has found creative functionality that enhances a guest’s overall experience.

Vantagens: Ability to provide a more customized experience for our valuable guests.

Desvantagens: TripleSeat integration comes with major limitations for us. Triple seat is forcing our hand to lock tables that we simply can’t do operationally for many reasons. Currently unable to use right now.

Love SevenRooms

Avaliado em 23/04/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Restaurant Owner
Restaurantes, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I love SevenRooms. It is amazing and easy to use. I just wish that we could access the features that come from integration of our POS.

Vantagens: It's easy to use, continually improving, always staying ahead on trends. I love that they don't just offer a product but go out of their way to look at ways to help you market your restaurant.

Desvantagens: They do not integrate with BreadCrumb, you have to use/pay for OpenTable on top of your monthly cost.

SevenRooms Isn't Worth It

Avaliado em 29/08/2019
Kumar P.
Director
Imobiliárias, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
3/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: SevenRooms allows you to accept and manage reservations and gain valuable customer insights. It has a flat-fee pricing structure which allows you to better grasp how much you'll be spending on a monthly basis. It used to have a great value proposition when OpenTable had a different pricing structure.

Desvantagens: SevenRooms is not the industry standard for reservations, unfortunately. Many people are unfamiliar with the software, so you risk lost reservations as a result of that. Further, the pricing structure used to be valuable in that you wouldn't pay for reservations made through non-OpenTable reservations, but now OpenTable has adjusted their pricing structure to make that a non-factor. SevenRooms doesn't provide the guest insights that they pitch, and the live spend information is not always up to date.

SevenRooms: The Reservation Platform You Should Be Using

Avaliado em 15/02/2019
Alexander J.
Director of Operations
Alimentação e bebidas, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Overall the pros far outweigh the cons.

Vantagens: SevenRooms is excellent at driving guests to your restaurant. While not the industry standard for online reservations, (though that is rapidly changing), it has excellent functionality. The biggest positives are: 1) Cost reduction by eliminating OpenTable fees
2) Ability to drive customers to restaurants within your group of restaurants
3) Live data on consumer spend and the ability to track that over time

Desvantagens: SevenRooms is not the industry standard, so many people will not be familiar with the booking platform. From the guest perspective, even after creating a profile, you may have to input the same information multiple times for multiple reservations, which is frustrating. People may also not book through this platform if it's too difficult or unfamiliar, which may lead to lost reservations.

Operations usage

Avaliado em 23/07/2018
Prashant P.
Assistant Restaurant Manager
Hotelaria, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Amazing experience so far

Vantagens: Ease of use and communication within the team

Desvantagens: No feature of capturing guest name who are staying in the hotel

The start of an exciting journey

Avaliado em 11/12/2018
Alice W.
Head of Reservations & Membership
Hotelaria, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Very positive.

Vantagens: Ease of use on the app, reporting features, multiple diary views, great customer data capture. The excellent support team.

Desvantagens: The mixed fonts on the desk top. it can be slow moving from page to page. Filters don't function very well when reporting.

7rooms

Avaliado em 25/07/2018
Lika K.
Outlet Manager
Alimentação e bebidas, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: 7rooms is very easy to use system.

Vantagens: can see the history of guests which helps a lot

Desvantagens: can not see other restaurant bookings to check overall

Great metrics for assigning tables

Avaliado em 29/05/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Catering Manager
Alimentação e bebidas, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: The features ultimately outweigh the cost

Vantagens: The system is quite smart in its approach to table reassignment and pacing

Desvantagens: While the features are a benefit- the cost is high for a reservation system. Updates are made frequently without notice

SevenRooms review

Avaliado em 16/06/2019
Mihailo D.
Student
Contabilidade, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Great customer data capture, they allways know what i want, and i can see the history of guests.

Desvantagens: Just one thing, color in the software is somehow boring

This is great!

Avaliado em 10/09/2018
Sarah D.
Event and Catering Sales Manager
Restaurantes, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Even though we selected another reservation software, I was impressed with the customer service and timely responses.

Vantagens: I feel like SevenRooms is a hidden gem although we ultimately decided on a different reservation system!

Desvantagens: It is a tad more costly than we were anticipating. Our big deal breaker was we could not utilize SevenRooms for out B&B properties as well as restaurants.