Improvado seamlessly powers all our paid advertising and e-commerce platform reporting. We love it.

Avaliado em 13/03/2018
Terry W.
President
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Powerful. Tons of APIs to hook into tons of platforms, and always adding more. Great Google Sheets integration. Solid customer support - super responsive. Very detailed and thorough on data collection. Literally hundreds of fields are imported from various platforms, and it's easy for the user to customize how they measure and view the data. Most reporting platforms will look good until you find the one fatal flaw that means that you can't use it for your use case. We have never run into this with Improvado, and they are always getting better.

Desvantagens: Would love to get some data preparation and transformation functionality to take things to the next level.

Great Time Saving Client Pleasing Partner

Avaliado em 29/03/2019
Scott H.
President
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: The entire team from start to finish has been great to work with and they address problems quickly and effectively.

Vantagens: The flexibility is quite good. I know the challenges this industry faces when building a product that has multiple customers with myriad of requirements. Improvado does a great job at allowing for the flexibility of variable output demands.

Desvantagens: It's not necessarily what I don't like about the software, but more so about the lack of universal stats across platforms allowing for more comparative data. There are ways to do it, but it takes more heavy lifting that we'd like. If you open two sessions on the same report you can do a side by side comparison, but the minute you dig deeper they both revert to the latest date range pulled.

With Improvado we save huge amounts of people time and have standardized our reporting

Avaliado em 07/03/2019
Brian C.
Sr Dir SEM
Publicidade e marketing, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Our process for onboarding new clients and pumping out reports month after month has become way more efficient, and way faster since rolling out Improvado. We also leverage some of their 3rd party visualization options successfully, esp Google Sheets.

Vantagens: Improvado has enabled us to quickly scale our reporting and to deliver dozens of multi-page, multi-channel reports within just a few days every month. Improvado's support team is patient and focused on our priorities. They have become increasingly better at drilling in and staying on an issue until it's resolved.

Desvantagens: As a relatively small upstart in their field, we found other platforms with more built-in data sources and more widgets out of the box. On the other hand, the Improvado team has built numerous custom solutions for us as part of the ongoing package. They never say no to any reasonable request.

Great Tool, Superb Customer Service

Avaliado em 15/03/2019
Caroline E.
Sr Director for Data and Analytics
Produção audivisual, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive - they have gone out of their way to help my business get access to the data we need to grow.

Vantagens: Improvado provides exactly what it advertises - the raw data from each live connection right into a hosted database. They also have a quick and knowledgable engineering staff who have helped to add new fields to our dataset upon request. Their documentation for new products is well thought through and clear. In addition to all this, they have an excellent support staff. Our Customer Success Manager is very knowledgable about the product, communicates regularly with the development team, and provides regular status updates on development projects.

Desvantagens: I have no complaints at this time - every issue that has come up they have researched and fixed.

Removes Technical Integration Headaches

Avaliado em 15/03/2019
Emily S.
Analytics & Insights Manager
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I have had a great experience with Improvado! They provide excellent customer service and provide an excellent product. Using Improvado removes time from my day, previously spend integrating different data sources.

Vantagens: Integrating many data sources through one simple connection. Easy to use UI with excellent customer service.

Desvantagens: Although most of the API connections are sound, still requires monitoring of the data. Improvado is very quick with customer service if I do have any issues.

Best Tool to visualise data

Avaliado em 13/09/2019
Syed R.
Senior Search & Data Analyst
Publicidade e marketing, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Great experience.

Vantagens: This is easy to use, can keep our Clients Google ads, Apple ads, facebook search data.

Desvantagens: Sometimes the connection lost and it's hard to find where.

Improvado has reduced our manual reporting time by 90%

Avaliado em 14/03/2018
Marc C.
Reporting Manager
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Large reduction in the amount of hours needed to manual pull and compile data for our clients.

Vantagens: The ability to connect with a large array of data sources, create custom metrics and flexibility of how that data is presented. Simple, intuitive interface made getting comfortable inside the platform very easy.

Desvantagens: Not quite the depth of granularity I'd like to see with some of the data sources, but the team has been very responsive to that need and is likely an issue that will be resolved soon. Some of the APIs need to be built out a little more, but that's also something the team has been focused on.

A beautiful dashboard that useful internally and externally

Avaliado em 16/03/2018
Cameron S.
Digital Media Manager
13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Some of the more granular features are a bit complicated, but support is great about walking us through them.

Vantagens: The customization, shareable links, and general UI. Customer service is also leagues ahead of other similar solutions.

Really helpful! Lawrence from the Improvado team was wonderful and great to work with.

Avaliado em 13/03/2018
Chelsea B.
Account Manager
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Reduced a lot of manual inputting and manipulation of data and helped streamline my reporting tasks.

Vantagens: Complete customization of all data, for all acquisition marketing channels that fit our unique agency needs.

Desvantagens: There was a lot of heavy lifting and initial back and forth, but worth it in the end as we were able to finish a fully customized report that automated what we were doing manually and what our clients were used to.

Improvado Review

Avaliado em 05/08/2019
Alexander F.
Online Marketing Trainee
Publicidade e marketing, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: It really saves a lot of time regarding the setup of big data sets.

Desvantagens: I didn't like the UI integrated dashboard function. It just doesn't have sufficient functions for visualizing.

Takes the annoying work out of the equation

Avaliado em 27/06/2019
Ethan F.
BI
Publicidade e marketing, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Ease of use and the control you have of the platform data. A ton of options to deliver actionable reports.

Desvantagens: There's a bit of a curve while getting started, however, the challenges are met with a very accommodating team to help every step.

Easy to Pick Up

Avaliado em 11/09/2019
Stephen M.
Media Associate
Publicidade e marketing, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: All the controls and setups within the platform are fairly intuitive to set up and the support available for any queries is excellent.

Desvantagens: When comparing to some other products used, the freedom to create custom tabs is limited.

Easy to use platform

Avaliado em 01/04/2019
Vanessa M.
Digital Media Manager
Bens de consumo, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The platform is intuitive and easy to use. There are many variations in terms of data visualization.

Desvantagens: Customization options are limited beyond what is needed for my company.

Saves us 20 hours a week.

Avaliado em 13/03/2018
Asher K.
Partner
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Saved time!

Vantagens: It does what it advertises, and it does it well. Improvado pulls data from anywhere, and lets us turn it into a report to show our clients. We used to have someone doing this manually and it took them about 20 hours a week.

Desvantagens: Onboarding is a little complex and some of the calculations are unintuitive, we've had to make a few custom fixes.