Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4,7/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

Sobre Loft47

Complete back office accounting solution for modern Brokerages & Agents to manage commissions with closings workflow & financials.

Saiba mais sobre o Loft47

Exibindo 7 avaliações

Ted S.
Broker/Owner
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/05/2018

"Easy to use, fantastic support, mobile friendly, fast and accurate. "

Comentários: Manages my sales income, and trust account.

Vantagens: Easy to use
Friendly design no matter what platform you are using
Fantastic support
Easy to chat with, and contact anytime. Leaving a message is easy, and the help
pages are filled with videos and are easy to understand.
Mobile friendly
Because who sits at a desk all day these days?
Fast and accurate.
My accountant also gives Loft47 praise, everything is neat and tidy where it should be!

Desvantagens: Wouldn't everything be better if it was free? However, it's worth every penny. Couldn't run my business without it. Saves me from paying a full time accountant! Maybe would be nice to have a few more reports on the health of the business? I think they are working on it tho. However, the core product is what we really need, the rest can be just a distraction.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/05/2018
Chad G.
President
Imobiliárias, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/09/2017

"Loft47 has essentially eliminated all data entry for our brokerage."

Vantagens: The seamless integration with Dotloop and Xero make accounting a breeze. The tech stack has turned our deal processing and agent pay-out a 2 or 3 click process. The agent portals are a great way for agents to track their revenue, plan and grow year over year.

Desvantagens: Sometimes there are minor bugs that are hard to determine if it is user error or a system issue. Customer support has been incredible for pointing out these concerns and they are less and less frequent as time has gone by.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/09/2017
Edward C.
Owner
Imobiliárias, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2020

"Office Management"

Vantagens: Our agents loved that they could check their CAP any time.

Desvantagens: The transaction fee would get stuck and we would have to delete it to tick a checkbox

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2020
Otniel G.
Realtor/Broker Associate
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/05/2018

"Loft47 is an easy way to track listings, contracts & commissions for each of my team members"

Comentários: A streamlined way to keep track of team members' individual commission amounts.

Vantagens: Each listing and contract has a separate tracking # and all the facts of each listing and each contract are broken down into basic categories, which make finding detailed information very easy.

Desvantagens: Submitting the information for "People" is sometimes confusing as to "Outside Brokerage" and for Title Company.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/05/2018
Ted S.
Vice President
Imobiliárias, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/08/2017

"Couldn't do my business without it! "

Vantagens: Ease of use is very important to me since I'm not an accountant. It's great to see how smooth and easy it is to use with little learning curve. Love the integration with dotloop. But most importantly...I don't need to be in the office to run checks. Everything can be done on my iPad!!!

Desvantagens: Maybe more reports on agent productivity, cost to the brokerages, overall invoices etc; however, whenever I ask about a report the support staff show me how to get to it. So far for what I need, the reports are there!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/08/2017
Kori M.
Office Administrator
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/05/2018

"Very helpful staff, and easy to learn!"

Vantagens: It is easy to use and the little chat box is awesome. I used an older software before this one, and I never even thought that you could do even half of the things that Loft47 does!

Desvantagens: That the Listing documents do not automatically transfer over when you create a New Deal from it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/05/2018
Lance B.
Broker
Imobiliárias, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/09/2017

"Great system "

Comentários: Realtor friendly system, paperless with immediate support from admin

Vantagens: Flexibility, the administration with Loft47 will work with you to tweek the system to your companies needs

Desvantagens: Training; Learning curve at the beginning - more training into what and where I should be focusing on

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/09/2017