Avaliações do MocDoc HMS

da mocdoc

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,8/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,9/5

Sobre MocDoc HMS

Digitises all records in Hospitals and Clinics eliminating paper work, manages appointments, and provdes detailed reports.

Saiba mais sobre o MocDoc HMS

Exibindo 8 avaliações

Balaram B.
Partner
Hospitais e Saúde, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/05/2019

"Ease of usage at its best"

Comentários: Excellent product and value for money.

Vantagens: Ease of usage and support provided. All modules interlinked and works as required.

Desvantagens: Few more customisations as per request would help.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por mocdoc em 01/06/2019

Thanks for your valuable review
keep using MocDoc HMS

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/05/2019
Dr. lakshmi K.
Doctor
Hospitais e Saúde, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2017

"Love that the program that listens to our concerns and updates them quickly"

Comentários: Love that the program that listens to our concerns and updates them quickly..
We have evaluated many softwares but MocDoc seems simple and easy to use which our staffs from Front Office to Lab technician liked it. Their support is top notch helped every one in our hospital use it properly. Their SMS notification is great and creates feel good factor. Through their iPhone App I am able to see Appointments, OP Lists, collection summary etc which is great to control even if I am out of town. Overall I am very satisfied with their HMS and service.

Vantagens: There are so many features to use in MocDoc that can really benefit a company. From custom reports to ease of scheduling and management. Customer service is always good and helpful, their support is top notch helped every one in our hospital use it properly.
Their App which is ease to use and can be accessed from anyplace anywhere .

Desvantagens: The fact that since there are not so many people that are already using it , there are still other improvements which are on the way to explore.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2017
Avaliador Verificado
Software Developer
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/05/2020

"Hospital Management Software"

Comentários: Overall Experience was very good. Surly I prefer this software for others.
If anyone looking for healthcare software then please consider this software as the first choice.

Vantagens: From a Hospital point of view, this software has n number of features. They have OP, IP, Lab, Pharmacy modules at a decent price.
They have separate Patient module as well. In this patients can able to book online consultations and doctor appointments with payment integration.
Even they have mobile apps (ios and android) for hospitals and patients.

Desvantagens: Till now they only focus on Indian markets, they need to sell across the world.
Needs time zone changes for Daylight countries.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/05/2020
Dr ravi P.
Owner
Hospitais e Saúde, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/11/2019

"The best software ever"

Comentários: As it was a on premises training is was most comfortable, the work was perfect, in fact there were areas we were making loss for example in the pharmacy, those have been corrected, and currently a smooth flow. All staff were 100% trained and well exposed to use the software very efficiently. thanks to MocDoc.

Vantagens: I am able to integrate between all my departments
the software is so vigilant that my profit ratio has go up by 30%
we are able to maintain all patient database in a sequence, Earlier there was a difficulty on IT support and data. now it is comfortable and good

Desvantagens: Staff teaching and training was for 10 days, however that was mostly my staff issue on understanding.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/11/2019
Dr umaiyal M.
doctor
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/01/2018

"IT IS VERY EASY TO USE AND THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS VERY PROMPT"

Vantagens: IT IS USER FRIENDLY problems are immediately atten ded by customer care .Any changes that are required to be made are done without fuss .

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/01/2018
Kolappa P.
consultant
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/01/2018

"good professional approach towards patients. and the software is user friendly."

Vantagens: accounting and drug selection are good. Both pharmacy and prescription also accounting is interconnected. Thus it is helpful to manage to maintain both clinic as well as pharmacy and also accounts. thanks for the team for timely problem solving.

Desvantagens: concern about protection of privacy is most thought. closing of prescription needs conformation. Alerts for re order level and shortage of product can be provided.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/01/2018
Arockia ashlin K.
lab technician
Hospitais e Saúde, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/05/2019

"quite easy to use and best quality of service."

Vantagens: it has all the features and completely satisfy our requirements.

Desvantagens: could not find any reason to describe as a least .

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/05/2019
Vamshi krishna C.
CGM - Operations & Commercial
Hospitais e Saúde, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/11/2019

"Sri Visista Super Speciality Ayurveda"

Comentários: Ease of implementation and Good MIS reports.

Vantagens: Well designed product, Ease of use, On time support, continuous employee training.

Desvantagens: Few of the Inventory reports need to be given.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/11/2019