Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,8/5
  • Praticidade
    4,9/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,6/5

Sobre Qminder

Um sistema digital de gestão de filas que melhora a experiência do visitante e fornece informações de dados em tempo real.

Saiba mais sobre o Qminder

Exibindo 20 avaliações

Dana H.
Adventure Traveller
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2018

"More than Queue Management - an Integral Part of Creating Outstanding Customer Experiences"

Comentários: Overall we were able to process a LOT more visitors, reduce wait times and capture a lot more information about visitors (thanks to the extremely sophisticated and well-documented API). It was a core contributor of an increase of efficiency, overall capacity and customer happiness.

Vantagens: I worked with Qminder across 200+ sites. What I appreciated most was the ease with which we could transform a sometimes chaotic check-in and queuing experience into a seamless one where visitors felt like they were taken care of. It was easy to work with the Qminder team to initially set up the queue management system and tailor it to our tastes. They always gave us outstanding support.

Desvantagens: There was a small amount of company friction as we had to move to Apple TV for the displays. But the interface improvements were worth it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2018
Christina L.
LIS Analyst
Hospitais e Saúde, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/03/2019

"Qminder is a great product"

Comentários: Qminder has drastically improved our workflow by streamlining the process of how patients sign in. We now have a way to track our wait time and service time, and have statistics at our fingertips! I like that we have our own client representative; it makes communication easier and more direct. Qminder seems to really care about their customers because they seek feedback and they are constantly enhancing their product. Honestly, our business relationship feels more like a partnership.

Vantagens: Qminder has drastically improved our workflow by streamlining the process of how patients sign in. We now have a way to track our wait time and service time, and have statistics at our fingertips! It is easy to use for everyone (even those that struggle with technology). I like that Qminder is constantly working to add enhancements and improve their software.

Desvantagens: I really don't have any complaints, Qminder is a great product for a great value.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/03/2019
Gary M.
Kit Store Supervisor
Educação superior, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/03/2019

"QMinder at the Kit Store"

Comentários: Since we started using QMinder we have seen an improvement in the interaction and usage of our department. Confused staff and students are a thing of the past with everyone aware of how to approach the queue that builds up at our department on a daily basis.

Vantagens: QMinder allows my department to ensure students are able to have peace of mind that they're in a real queue and will be dealt with by a staff member promptly. Having images of the staff members also means the students know who to approach at the department. The stats function allow us to review our staff rota and identify any pinch points in our service to ensure we're delivering a well staffed service.

Desvantagens: I would like to see more options for opening and closing times, currently, due to our working hours, when we close QMinder, some students believe us to be closed for the entire day, even if we're just breaking for lunch. The ability to personalise and edit the messages displayed on the TV screen would be a huge assistance to my department too.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/03/2019
Naomi E.
Head of Learning Resources
Gestão da educação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/03/2019

"Easy to use queue management tool to improve student experience"

Comentários: This is one of my favourite bits of software to manage. It always works, has a great UI, the students and staff both like it (which never happens with anything else), and it's always a joy to speak to the Qminder team and they keep adding even more awesome new features, which make an already great product even better. For something that seems quite a simple premise, they've entirely nailed the delivery. The stats are extremely powerful as well in order to evaluate the service.

Vantagens: It's simple to ease and very effective at what it does - It's straightforward for students to get the hang of and simple for staff to serve them with and keep track of what's happening

Desvantagens: I can honestly say there's nothing I dislike about this software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/03/2019
Aaron K.
Director of Testing
Educação superior, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/12/2019

"Great QUE SYSTEM"

Comentários: The problem of customers are pacing around in the lobby area waiting to be called. Now they can walk away and get texted automatically when it is their turn.

Vantagens: The easy of use from both the user and admin side as well as how easy it is for students to use. Nice clear and easy to read from both the user as well as customer side.

Desvantagens: I would like to be able have a little more control on customizing some of the features. However this is not really a big deal. The folks at Q minder are very helpful.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/12/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Customer Service Coordinator
Varejistas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019

"Qminder experience"

Comentários: This is the second time I use it for different businesses as administrator and every time I find something extra to do.

Vantagens: Is a tool really really easy to use and you can make multiple service lines according to the business needs.

Desvantagens: The option to link the app to google sheets is not as easy as it seems, I think it'd be better if you add the option to download the reports either google sheets or excel.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Product Manager: Supply Chain
Varejistas, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/07/2018

"Very useful software for managing queues in retail locations"

Vantagens: Very simple to set up and works very reliably. Reporting and management features are well thought out, and I like the fact that users don't need paid licenses to use the software.

Desvantagens: The fact that the software can only run on iPad & Apple TV - no Android support at all! This means that the hardware cost of implementing the software is much higher that would otherwise be the case.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/07/2018
Cliff B.
Process Engineer
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/05/2019

"Excellent app, easy to use, quick setup"

Comentários: Qminder allows us to help our employees with their productivity. They have the option of waiting for their turn or go back to their desks for work and receive a text message that their turn is up. Contacts can easily see the queue and their place in it. It is also giving us a way to report on tech support issues encountered through out the day. We can spot trends and report issues to the appropriate stake holders to review.

Vantagens: Set up was very simple. We used this as a replacement for another queuing app, and we were up and going within an hour. The staff is very helpful and responsive. They even reached out to us proactively when they noticed something we had not completed in a queuing line one day and told us how to fix it. I also like the ability to add information to tickets that allows us to run reporting on what issues are popping up.

Desvantagens: Would love to see the ability to schedule an appointment with Qminder

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/05/2019
Avaliador Verificado
senior CA
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019

"review"

Comentários: It has been great and will continue using.

Vantagens: It helps our team provide a great service on time.

Desvantagens: sometimes it is with a delay that pushes our drivers wait longer. Multi language will be great.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019
Norman L.
Community Associate
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019

"Great Queue Management Tool"

Vantagens: Keep your customers organized in different lines, reorder, remove and put customers back into the queue after they've been called. Contact them via text message, open up customer's accounts straight from the Qminder tool and get powerful performance insight that are location based and individual performance insight.

Desvantagens: Sometimes agents forget to mark customers as served and there's no way to edit their service time, which can affect the performance data.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019
Catherine S.
Manager customer service
Gestão da educação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019

"Easy set-up and use!"

Comentários: GREAT! Very easy to use for our clients and staff

Vantagens: I can make all the changes myself -very easy

Desvantagens: Launch of new features are not always 100% ready

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019
Iván B.
Driver Center Manager
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/05/2019

"Great customer service!"

Vantagens: Their customer service is great, the customer success manager offered a call to review all the features of Qminder with me to maximize the amount that we were paying.

Desvantagens: They no longer support android devices so if you don't have apple devices you will need to do the switch.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/05/2019
Joshua L.
System Admin
Manutenção predial, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/04/2019

"Essential Queue management"

Vantagens: Qminder has all the features we need in a simple format with no unnecessary fluff.

Desvantagens: The trade off to simplicity is limited customization in some areas. Also, it would be nice if the branding wasn't in a more expensive teir.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/04/2019
Nigel J.
Team Lead
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/03/2019

"Qminder"

Comentários: It solved managing the flow of foot traffic. Allows me to track team performance and service times. I don't have to be present to view data. Nice charts.

Vantagens: It is simple to use, fast and efficient.

Desvantagens: Limited tools to extract more data for further analysis.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/03/2019
Wellington V.
Development Manager
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019

"Plug and play"

Comentários: I’ve been using Qminder for a few year and did a lot of integrations with our systems to reuse the data of visitors when arrive the salesperson

Vantagens: Easy setup, nice user interface, api for integrate external systems

Desvantagens: Good to me so far, i think is a really good product and growing

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019
Mohamed A.
site manager
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/03/2019

"Great Software to use"

Vantagens: Easy to use
Pretty interface
What i like the most is the Weekly Summary :)

Desvantagens: Nothing all fine with me and i didn’t face any issue in the last period

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/03/2019
Jorge C.
Senior CA
Serviços ao consumidor, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019

"QMinder Review"

Comentários: Great!

Vantagens: Ease of use and user interface for the ipad

Desvantagens: "Call Again" feature does not "Call Again" as noted

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019
Avaliador Verificado
QC Executive
Indústria farmacêutica, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/09/2019

"simplified Qminder "

Comentários: it is awesome experience with Qminder. i am using free trail version and thinking for switching on Qminder it is having ability to make workflow streamline.
we can have track every customer who visit us.

Vantagens: Qminder makes customer queue management simple & easy for your customers and rewarding for your business too.
Qminder gathers each visitors name for a more personalise experience and informs us them in real-time of their queue status.
Qminder let us know the who sho is the customer and why he is coming for.

Desvantagens: I would like to see more updates like for opening and closing times.
other than this i don't think Qminder have any cons.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/09/2019
Gerry G.
Community Associate
Automotivo, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019

"Love this program!"

Vantagens: I love that you can add notes, labels and even chat with the customer.

Desvantagens: The overall look of qminder seems a bit ugly and out of date. Please give it a refresh on the UI

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Community Associate
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019

"So easy to manage our lines!"

Vantagens: I love the look of it, it's very user friendly.

Desvantagens: Delays in updates-- most likely network issues, but sometimes have to refresh to see updates.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2019