Avaliações do InStaff

da Hutility Integrated TechSystems

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,6/5
  • Praticidade
    4,6/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,7/5

Sobre InStaff

Portais de autoatendimento de funcionários (ESS) e recibos de pagamentos online. Funciona com Sage Payroll, Viewpoint ERPs, QuickBooks, Payroll Mate e muitos mais.

Saiba mais sobre o InStaff

Exibindo 31 avaliações

Trevor M.
Controller
Empacotamento e contêineres, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2019

"Paystub Perfection"

Comentários: The staff are professional and know there stuff. Any issues I have had have been addressed extremely quickly.

Vantagens: This software is an absolute breeze to use. We were looking for a solution without breaking the bank or outsourcing our payroll function. InStaff provided a perfect solution that allowed us to stop printing out pay advice and upload them to the cloud for our employees to see their information on a self-serve basis. Overall, this is the exact solution we were looking for, and its easier to use that I anticipated!

Desvantagens: Nothing - its exactly what we needed. Couldn't have asked for a better solution.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2019
Karen H.
Office Manager
Serviços financeiros, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/11/2018

"Excellent product; a real time saver"

Comentários: Using Instaff has significantly reduced time spent issuing & filing paystubs & T4s.
Historical information is stored in one place and easy to retrieve.
We have experienced notable savings on time, paper, storage & filing

Vantagens: the software is easy to use, errors are easily corrected & support from Instaff is readily available.

Desvantagens: There is a time stamp in the history that doesn't match up to real time. I find that very puzzling.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Hutility Integrated TechSystems em 27/11/2018

Thanks for the kind words Karen! As for the timestamp issue, your account's timezone settings were not set up. We've fixed that for you so the timestamps should show correctly now.

--
The InStaff Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/11/2018
Jennifer G.
Bookkeeper
Contabilidade, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 25/07/2019

"Good product"

Vantagens: Employees had T4s and paystubs all in one place. Didn't have to email everyone out individually. Was easy to use.

Desvantagens: updating with new employees sometimes was a pain.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 25/07/2019
Indu P.
Payroll coordinator
Fabricação de ferrovias, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/11/2018

"User friendly"

Vantagens: Very friendly user
Easy to follow steps
Easy to send invitations
Easy to upload pay documents
Simple

Desvantagens: When uploading pay
Documents, need to
Refresh
It should be automatic
Rather than a need to refresh

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Hutility Integrated TechSystems em 23/11/2018

Hi Indu,

We appreciate your feedback. We've taken your suggestion and we're happy to say you no longer have to refresh the pay document upload page. It will automatically update the statuses once ready.

Thanks!

The InStaff Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/11/2018
Orjon L.
Payroll administrator
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 22/07/2019

"Perfect business tool"

Comentários: We are using InStaff for our payroll. All our employees have access on the portal, they submit their timesheets, with details of hours, overtime, project, task, units ect. Our Project managers are controlling the timesheets and approving them. Accounting is second level of controlling and gives the final approve. All the timesheets are uploaded to the accounting program. Now we need the 1/3 of the process time for payroll

Vantagens: Easy to insert data, compatible with our accounting program

Desvantagens: Can't find for the moment. We use this tool for more than a year now

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 22/07/2019
Ryan P.
Financial & Operations Coordinator
Software, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 29/07/2019

"Great Software"

Comentários: It's been great! Any time I have an issue the support staff are very responsive and fix it right away for me.

Vantagens: How efficient and time saving it is. Just have to upload the paystubs and send a notification for the staff to let them know that there is a new document for them.

Desvantagens: There really has not been anything to not like about this software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 29/07/2019
Sue H.
Payroll Manager
Construção, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 31/07/2019

"Self Services"

Comentários: For most part, it meets our business needs.

Vantagens: That employees can access their paystubs and T4 's & Releve 1

Desvantagens: It would only upload 1 T4 and we have employees who have multiple T4 Lack of communication when it comes to an upgrade therefore it caused us issues when processing our bonus run.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 31/07/2019
Karen S.
Financial Manager
Clínica de saúde mental, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/05/2019

"InStaff is Great for our Small Business"

Comentários: InStaff has been an excellent platform for helping us solve our paystub delivery dilemma. Being new to direct deposited payroll we did not have an efficient means of getting paystubs to our employees in a timely manner. We have only used the product for a couple of month's, but things are working well. We have gotten nothing but positive feedback.

Vantagens: The platform is very user friendly. It is straightforward and easy to navigate. Users can manage their own password information, but administration can easily help out when the need arises.

Desvantagens: We would like to see some formatting options for the email notifications. Options for Bold, Italics, and colors along with possibly a few font options would be nice in order to draw attention to certain points in the notification. It is customizable as far as wording, but nothing that draws your attention.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Hutility Integrated TechSystems em 22/05/2019

Thanks for the review Karen! We'll pass on the feedback regarding email formatting to our development team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/05/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Senior Project Controls Specialist
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/05/2018

"The Instaff Portal provided the perfect solution for our organization."

Vantagens: InStaff has a few benefits that exceed any software that provides the same functionality. We love the scalability. We are very pleased with the cost for distributing Pay Stubs as it is document based rather than a fixed fee, The support and Implementation assistance we received was very fast and effective with virtually no implementation issues. This software and the Instaff Team has been a great experience for our Company.

Desvantagens: We have nothing but positive things to say about the Instaff Portal... Since we discovered the Instaff Portal for Distributing our Paystubs, our employees have had no issues retrieving their Pay Stubs.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/05/2018
Ksenia B.
Payroll Coordinator
Construção, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 29/07/2019

"Instaff Review"

Comentários: I would say that now I have a very pleasant experience working with Instaff. It's been a while since I had any issues with the system

Vantagens: it's user friendly: easy to setup and operate

Desvantagens: There had been multiple issues at the very beginning, such as the problem with parsing the paystubs

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 29/07/2019
Anna W.
Operations Team Manager
Petróleo e energia, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2019

"Very pleased"

Comentários: We have used InStaff to securely deliver employee pay statements and other important documents to our employees.

Vantagens: This is a user-friendly software that has allowed us to deliver important information to our employees in a timely manner.

Desvantagens: We had some difficulties figuring out the setup, but once that was in place, it was a breeze. The support we received was excellent.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2019
Lynne A.
Business Co-ordinator
Hospitais e Saúde, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 17/07/2019

"Best Software"

Comentários: Couldn't have a better relationship. Everything promised was delivered and questions quickly answered.

Vantagens: Very friendly software. Easy to navigate.

Desvantagens: No complaints whatsoever, have not experienced anything yet.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 17/07/2019
Cindy C.
Bookkeeper / Office Manager
Construção, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 24/07/2019

"Great Resource for HR Communications"

Comentários: We post paystubs, year end tax statements, health insurance booklets, policy notices, etc. InStaff techs are very easy to talk to and make the changes that I need.

Vantagens: Easy to use. All employee communications in one location.

Desvantagens: The monthly cost is a bit higher than we would like to pay.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 24/07/2019
Frank T.
Payroll Manager
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/03/2018

"Excellent and easy to use"

Comentários: The ease of payroll process, no paper friendly for environment

Vantagens: The ease of use of the software and the support team is wonderful to deal with. The training was very easy, the implementation

Desvantagens: There is no cons to speak of as it is al working well and implemented perfectly
The ease of use of the software and the support team is wonderful to deal with. The training was very easy, the implementation

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/03/2018
Cynthia C.
accounting manager
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 17/07/2019

"First time payroll user"

Vantagens: was very easy to get set up. is a very helpful tool in our office . We have to add and delete employees sometimes weekly as we have union workers doing most of our work. .. the program is easy to edit and keep updated .

Desvantagens: I really cannot find a thing i do not like with this .. yet anyway .. have been using it since the beginning of this year .

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 17/07/2019
Megan K.
Accounting Technician
Contabilidade, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/05/2019

"Great Product"

Comentários: The biggest benefit of InStaff is that once the documents are uploaded there is no time wasted having to resend payslips because employees deleted or can't find the original emails. The employees have access to their portal and all the information that they need without having to go through their employer and then through our firm.

Vantagens: I like how user friendly the software is, it makes explaining to clients how to use the portal really straight forward and uploading documents is very easy . I also really appreciate the response time of the support staff. They answer within minutes and work very quickly.

Desvantagens: So far I don't have any complaints about the software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/05/2019
Shawn B.
Accounts Payable/Payroll Coordinator
Mobiliário, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2019

"Instaff Customer Review"

Comentários: The overall experience using instaff for our paystubs needs has been a positive and was a good decision. In the short time we have been using the software we have not had any issues and have noticed changes made on their end that have improved the program on our end.

Vantagens: The Instaff Software that we currently utilize is very user friendly and easy to learn and navigate. And most importantly is saves our company valuable time mainly in administration and reducing lost production time.

Desvantagens: If I had to pick something I would say occasionally the time some files take to upload/process can linger but this is usually resolved through a refresh.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2019
Denise B.
Payroll Manager
Hotelaria, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/05/2019

"Instaff Review"

Comentários: I no longer have print pay stubs and all that entails. We are saving on supplies and time. I love it!

Vantagens: It uploads quickly and there is very little lag time when inviting an employee.

Desvantagens: So far I haven't had any problems which is great.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/05/2019
Katja R.
Bookkeeper
Contabilidade, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/05/2019

"Great support"

Vantagens: Support staff was amazing in helping us getting set up. We are only using it for publishing paystubs and it works great for that

Desvantagens: Initial trial with time keeping seemed a bit complicated

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/05/2019
Tammy M.
Business Solutions Consultant
Contabilidade, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/10/2018

"Excellent Customer service"

Comentários: Provides a professional look and feel to this component of our firm's payroll service. This was the last piece to the puzzle that gives our firm the ability to offer a complete payroll service to our clients.

Vantagens: We really like that we can run our payrolls on our schedule, but have all the paystubs go out at a designated time in the future.
The support team at InStaff is very responsive.

Desvantagens: Only one small issue, we have to reestablish a connection to QBO each payrun to update employees. Thankfully doesn't take long to do and appears to be an issue on the QBO side of the integration.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/10/2018
Holly B.
Server/Bartender
Alimentação e bebidas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/05/2019

"Love this program"

Vantagens: I like that any information that you need is right at your fingertips

Desvantagens: I did not find anything that I didn't like about this software

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/05/2019
Cathie H.
Owner
Contabilidade, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2019

"Such a Time Saver"

Comentários: Instaff is easy to use and saves a lot of time. Support is responsive and quick.

Vantagens: I can easily upload all of my pay documents to one secure please. Before I used to have to put a password on each one and email them. Such a Time Saver!

Desvantagens: I would like to be able to upload other documents aside from T4s and Pay stubs - For example: T2200 and ROEs

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Hutility Integrated TechSystems em 15/05/2019

Thanks for the review Cathie! Someone will be reaching out to you regarding a possible solution for T2200s and ROEs

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2019
Cynthia G.
CEO/President
Telecomunicações, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/05/2019

"Awesome"

Vantagens: Easy, Efficient and good value. Provides a self service employee portal for my call center agents to view their paystubs, company policies and other pertinent information.

Desvantagens: N/A-Provides me exactly what I need. No cons.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/05/2019
Ray M.
Operations Manager
Alimentação e bebidas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2019

"Great Product"

Comentários: InStaff has been great for publishing my employees paystubs, saves paper and saves time as before I was creating OneDrive accounts for all my employees and then uploading their paystubs to their accounts individually.

Vantagens: I love the ability to upload all my employees paystubs at once and have an easy place for them to login and view their paystubs and t4’s.

Desvantagens: The program itself could use a bit of a face lift

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2019
Camille D.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/09/2019

"Eco-friendly, time saving, money saving!"

Vantagens: - You don't have to wait after your accountant to send you your pay stub anymore
-Everything is gathered at the same place: very useful and nothing to worry about anymore
-Eco-friendly (less paper) and money-saving (less paper, less ink, less sendings

Desvantagens: Nothing to add, I'm totally satisfied with my experience so far!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/09/2019