Perfect CRM

Avaliado em 04/10/2019
Daniel G.
IT
Segurança de rede e informática, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We are using dolibarr for our whole business process, from customer contact management to invoice.

Vantagens: - The system is a webbased CRM Suite
- there are many modules for different cases
- the system hast it's own Customer Portal
- Own API

Desvantagens: - Some modules are not working at all correctly. (But please remember that it's a open source Project)

Excellent choice for Small & Medium Businesses

Avaliado em 12/09/2017
John O.
Jefe de Sistemas y Procesos Industriales
Eletrônicos, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: GetApp
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: This cloud Open Source CRM & ERP Sofware is an excellent choice for SMB Businesses. I have been working with Dolibarr for more than 3 years now. It has improved enormously since I started using it, and it keeps growing every release, displaying beautiful new functionalities. It has a large global community, and therefore there is plenty experience to share among users and partners.

Desvantagens: It still has some features to develop, like Planning and Forecasting, and some details related such as recurrent events in the Calendar, which are not covered yet, but I understand that these are considered in the product roadmap as new enhancements.

I'm working for a Dolibarr software specialist. We use Dolibarr every day for our business.

Avaliado em 12/05/2017
Bérengère C.
sales and communication manager
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: We chose to become a Dolibarr specialist because it's an open source software, wich allows our customers to have a personalize solution.
Dolibarr is an adaptable and scalable software that can meet the needs of many activities.
With Dolibarr you have the choice:
- Free download of the software and do the installation yourself
- Personalize your Dolibarr with differents modules available on Dolistore (the marketplace of Dolibarr)
- Contact an expert who will help you with your installation, an evolution, a training, an assistance.
The Dolibarr community is very active and allows the software to evolve very quickly.

Desvantagens: The standard of the software doesn't do everything, but for me it's better , because we can personnalize our Dolibarr with the really necessary features.

Software developers' delight

Avaliado em 16/09/2018
Sk J.
BUSINESS PARTNER
Serviços de informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: If you have a web hosting, you can install this software through your web hosting account and then access the same anywhere on the cloud. You can also choose the option to download this software on your PC (Windows, Ubuntu, Fedora-Redhat-Mandriva). Liked the modular approach that helps select run only the modules one need. Being a free, open source software, it is software developers' delight. For instance, right now, GST is a hot market in India. Why not come out with your own GST module! There is Dolistore where software developers can market their developed module.

Desvantagens: Although basic ERP needs of small and medium enterprises are well met, if you immediately want a feature-rich software that helps comply with the existing federal setup of your region, it will need customization which may require adding/tweaking codes. For instance in India as part of the mandatory GST compliance, one needs a specific GST module which is not present with the shipped version.

Established since three years, I was looking for an easy and complete software to manage my company

Avaliado em 12/05/2017
César A.
CEO
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: My company is managed with Dolibarr and I am very happy to use it for this purpose since the creation of my company.

Vantagens: Easy to use, no very hard installation needed, backup and restore very easy, complete solution for ERP/CRM, in constant evolution. When you know nothing in these kind of software, you learn very quickly to use Dolibarr without help. Very intuitive, light and performing. I have tried other commercial solutions but I stayed with Dolibarr

Desvantagens: You have to learn the use of Dolibarr on your own because there is no customer support (but the forum can help you whenever you have some issue).

Use the software for 14 years now because of it's stability. That's why we advise it to our clients

Avaliado em 23/11/2017
Theo J.
Associate IT Consultant
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Userfriendly program with a lot of options which you can activate just when you need them. Specific business needs can be realised by customize the modules without any programming skills. A very flexible program with a lot of potential for the future.

Desvantagens: Graphic interface style is outdated. Improvement of the UI in next release would be nice.
The calendar lacks the option for recurring appointments.
Because there is no customer support, we decided to make our own manuals & organize user-sessions to support our clients with the Dolibarr product.

An easy to use solution with a complete ecosystem

Avaliado em 04/03/2017
Laurent D.
Developer
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I choosed to use and provide to my customers Dolibarr ERP CRM because it is an easy to use solution that can fits all companies profiles. This is a powerfull business suite with thousand of applications (billing, orders, stock, agenda, emailing, purchase orders, projects, expense reports, ...).
There is also a very active ecosystem of other companies, addons to complete the solution.
Then, it is eas for a developer company to enhance the application to provide new features with specific development.

Vantagens: Easy to use
A lot of feature

Desvantagens: No direct customer support. Need to have a contract with a partner

Using it since august 2003 (14y!) easy to use

Avaliado em 12/05/2017
Arie O.
Boss
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Dolibarr is easy to use, evolves regularly thanks to a generous team of developers. I use it almost every day. It is not limited in the number of users who have the right to connect. Dolibarr can be installed on a hosted or dedicated server, on the internet or locally. It suits me perfectly. The fact that it is a whole web solution, allows to be cross-platform.

Dolibarr user since 2011. Now i manage my training center with two agencies with ease... No doubt...

Avaliado em 12/05/2017
Olivier A.
Owner
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Simple to : install, configure, use, and update... As computer scientist, i also like th ease to move dolibarr across servers and so on.

Desvantagens: not able to hide field by configuration. Can be very easy by générating css to hide some field having a checkbox field list to show or hide a field. But for that : fields must have an id in html... And it's not the case.

Easy ,rich functionality ,easy to customize, fast working speed ,good design

Avaliado em 13/05/2017
Ivan I.
CTO
2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
2 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Its good product reliable stable fast php based huge plus, and its easy to use and setup

Vantagens: Fast speed ,easy to use ,rich functionality ,easy to customize ,fits many businesses workflows ,easy to translate

Desvantagens: Support ,if i post something on forum no reaction at all. Only french forum is active i think but not many people knows French ,customization of pdf documents is hard

A stable good all-rounder ERP

Avaliado em 24/08/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Managing Director
Mineração e metais, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: It offers all the functionality we need without complexity.

Vantagens: Ease of use and the simplicity of enabling various modules. Also, the availability of various modules and support in different countries.

Desvantagens: The UI is somewhat dated which does not help visually especially when working with different types of data and information. It cannot be all white and black.

Integrator and developer since 2003

Avaliado em 16/02/2018
Laurent D.
Project
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The main feature of Dolibarr ERP CRM is its ease of use. It is easy to install, easy to use and easy to develop.

Desvantagens: Some modules/features are still missing, like a production module (planned for end of 2018), and reporting tools are missing

Many companies are using Dolibarr in an international environment with efficiency and success.

Avaliado em 12/05/2017
Alain G.
President
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: 1. the customization facilities
2. the reactive and efficient community of users AND of the development team.

Desvantagens: The update process is a too long process with many files to transfer.
A version with a financial accounting module will be great.

I daily works on Dolibarr and I think that is perfect to manage my web-agency.

Avaliado em 12/05/2017
Claudio A.
System developer senior analyst
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: It's simple to use and to learn. Its structure based on modular approch lets to active only necessary features.

Desvantagens: Graphic interface. Template style is old. I think that would be very important to improve graphics interface in next release .

Amazing for a free ERP system

Avaliado em 05/12/2018
Avaliador Verificado
CEO
Mídia digital, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Steep learning curve, but amazed at the breadth of the product and the configurability of it. Architects have clearly been refining Dolibarr for many years, and the product works as advertised and is very stable. Hard to understand why this software is not more popular in Western countries. Key attractive point for us was the multilingual capability (including support of 2-byte languages like Chinese and Japanese), and the open source nature.

Vantagens: * Free to use (open source)
* Multilingual
* Full-featured
* Open source, so we can build own modules
* Frequently updated
* Widely used in low-cost countries, providing a source of expertise
* Cloud app

Desvantagens: * French developed, so almost no info in English, other than a not-very-helpful wiki
* Zero 3rd party documentation explaining how to set it up - if you are not used to ERP and Accounting systems, getting started is hard
* Takes time to find people who know the product in depth
* Need some technical expertise to host

Comprehensive and integrated business software for my company

Avaliado em 19/05/2017
Nikos D.
Information Communication Technology & Services
Segurança de rede e informática, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Very easy to use without special technical knowledge. Frequent update, new features in each new version.

Desvantagens: The web interface is not mobile friendly, of course, there is DoliDroid but only for Android and not for iOS devices.

I use dolibarr since 2011. it is easy to handle and it is really reliable

Avaliado em 15/05/2017
Julien M.
freelance developer
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Its reliability. When dolibarr releases a new version, it has been tested and retested. The software is therefore very reliable and the version rises, do not do little

Perfect ERP solution for FOC

Avaliado em 13/05/2017
Beekie ..
IT Manager
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Every feature a ERP should have for Free of Cost
Frequent update
Useful new features with every update

A Very Useful Program

Avaliado em 05/04/2018
Mehedul hasan M.
CEO & Founder
Varejistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Dolibarr ERP is a very simple, but very powerful and complete. Great to manage a business enterprise or a company, small or medium size. It has all the features and functions of ERP for Free.

Vantagens: Point of sale
Project management and Gantt charts
Timesheets
Bank account management, reconciliation
Ledger
Stock management
Mass emailing
Management of employees leave requests

Desvantagens: Orders management
Contracts management
Agenda
Foundations management module
LDAP integration
Installer for Windows, Debian/Ubuntu, Fedora/Redhat/OpenSuse or online Server

Best choice for SMB

Avaliado em 21/06/2018
Fatih S.
Lead Systems Engineer
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Very easy to use, good fit for SMB and near Mid-range companies. It is very flexible for future needs. Also it has ldap integration.

Desvantagens: WebUI is not mobile friendly, there is some glitches. Reporting modules need improvement. I think developers must focus reporting section firstly.

Easy to set-up, easy to use, and the workflow is well thought out.

Avaliado em 05/08/2017
Kandi S.
President
Impressão, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Am able to get my team to fully document orders from start to finish, which allows me to get a 360 degree view of my business.

Vantagens: I love that it is completely customizable to suit the needs of my business. Anything that is not included standard I can create and add myself.

Desvantagens: Lacks comprehensive reporting. Needs better reports to give businesses the data they need in order to make educated business decisions.

Avaliado em 30/09/2015
Dimitris G.
Remote System Administrator
Serviços jurídicos, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: GetApp
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Entry level user

Avaliado em 19/05/2017
Nikolaos B.
Developer
Hardware, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The best of this software is free and it's very nice because it's powerfull like commercial software!

Desvantagens: It's difficult to create invoices from scratch! Your must have knowledge about open office. Another problem who I saw it's about translation of some fields