Avaliações do passbolt

da passbolt

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,2/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,3/5

Sobre passbolt

Password management solution that helps businesses securely share & store credentials of organizations' wifi or social media accounts.

Saiba mais sobre o passbolt

Exibindo 4 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Application Security Expert
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/02/2020

"Great password management tool"

Comentários: Compile and manage registrations/credentials among the entire company on the several services/tools. Passbold has complied to our requirements entirely.

Vantagens: The ease of use via the browser extension and web app. Accessing log-in details for any platform is at 1-2 click's distance, which is awesome. Organization of teams and individuals permissions is easy to set-up and greatly facilitates managing the companies' credentials.

Desvantagens: The organization of the information in the web app. Lacks an high-level view by team and individual which often compromises finding the right information fast. Occasionally the excessive validation of the user can hinder the experience (although understandable in a security point of view).

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/02/2020
Ilan P.
QA Engineer
Aparelhos médicos, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2019

"Functionality is fine but the extension is frustrating to use"

Comentários: I use passbolt for work and I use it for storing and sharing passwords with team members but I find it is limited and frustrating to use

Vantagens: I can create new login profiles and I can quickly share them with my team

Desvantagens: The chrome extension app is limited and hard to use. I can't create new logins or share them from the extension.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2019
Francisco M.
Methodology Manager
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/03/2018

"Going to start it to solve GDRP needs. Installation is a little bit tricky but overall quality OK"

Vantagens: Good installation check feature. Good level of security using the browser add on. Documentations is fair.

Desvantagens: Installation procedure is a little bit complicated, then is easier to use more time that needed in order to have server up & running

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/03/2018
Kyle J.
Web Developer
Gestão da educação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/05/2018

"Team password managment"

Comentários: Team password management and sharing.

Vantagens: Passbolt is a great password managment tool and it's free and open source. It securely stores and shares passwords with team members which makes sharing account easy and secure. Not more separate storage of password or having to remind other co-workers of passwords.

Desvantagens: No cons from me. Great all around free password management tool. Makes life easier and more secure.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/05/2018