Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,2 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3,7 /5

Sobre BuildSmart

O BuildSmart integra custo, contabilidade de projetos e contabilidade empresarial para análise em tempo real e gerenciamento da construção.

Saiba mais sobre o BuildSmart

Exibindo 15 avaliações

Younus M.
Accounting Manager
Imobiliárias, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/02/2019

"Buildsmart - Review"

Comentários: Great experience, if they fix some bugs like and add some more features (one click voucher should open from report) to save the time.

Vantagens: Very good budget control management,
Project accounting is so easily monitored,
ease in monthly closing, depreciation posting & WIPcalculations,
Nice tool for cost allocation if you have manyr departments,
activity wise project procurement control etc.
uploading a huge journal data through excel sheet template

Desvantagens: Payroll module is a long hectic and not user friendly,
unable to go directly to the voucher from a particular report, you have to type voucher num manually as the buildsmart does not have a feature to take you in one click,
If an asset is added into fixed assets then again need to update/edit in master list.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Construction Computer Software em 19/02/2019

Dear Younus, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your valued feedback is very important to us, please see feedback regarding your comments: We would recommend a training session on the payroll in order to increase your ease of use. The process is very simple from the capture of hours against contracts, cost codes & activities, capture any advised payments or deductions, capture leave & sick days, calculate, check, print payslips & create the WPS file with the final process of posting to the GL being an integrated system. Updating the asset master is a control process as the asset master requires so much more detail with all the depreciation options available in the system as well as other asset information. The Voucher numbering was developed purely for India & the Gulf, it complies to the requirement of sequential numbering for filing systems and document retrieval. This was never designed to be a focus of the system & not designed to drill down to a voucher number.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/02/2019
Clay O.
FM
Construção, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/07/2019

"Great for Construction Costing and Financial Accounting"

Comentários: Great tool for the Construction industry.

Vantagens: The idea that construction contracts are seamlessly costed into an accounting format, for ease of reporting. Both for cost reports and financial statements.

Desvantagens: Customer support never calls you back and some functionality can be better.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Construction Computer Software em 28/07/2019

Dear Clay,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using CCS BuildSmart. We are always looking for ways to improve our services and our Users' experience, your feedback has been passed on to the concerned team.
Have a super day.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/07/2019
Molliere D.
User
Automotivo, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/10/2020

"Best value for money"

Comentários: Overall payments to creditors and receivables are done on the system with good results

Vantagens: Budget control is effective. Project accounting is easily managed.
Monthly closing and updating very functional and easy manageable

Desvantagens: Can be more flexible in certain areas like payables.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por RIB CCS em 27/10/2020

Dear Molliere,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Its' much appreciated and very important to RIB CCS and your fellow Users. We assure you of our continued support.

Have a super day.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/10/2020
Hardus D.
System Manager
Construção, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/04/2019

"BS Review"

Vantagens: Integratable with Candy, so reporting between accounting and contracting are very accurate.

Desvantagens: Support as Valued customer at NO cost. Always cost associated with everything even though one pay licence fees etc.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Construction Computer Software em 02/05/2019

Dear Hardus
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with BuildSmart. We are always looking for ways to improve our services and our Users' experience, your feedback has been passed on to the concerned team for review.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/04/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Procurement Manager
Engenharia civil, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/04/2019

"BuildSmart for all"

Comentários: As mentioned above, it is a learning tool for the company and we are busy experiencing new features and report reading and excited to see what we can achieve by utilising the system on a full function basis.

Vantagens: What I love most about the software is the reporting system. I base it on weekly and monthly performance appraisals. I also appreciate the fact that it can direct you in terms of cost saving and very excited when new features are released. It shows that the voices of other customers are heard and CCS is constantly working to improve the use of the software.

Desvantagens: I cannot think of anything yet as we are still new to the system and as we experience challenges, the customer support is constantly there to assist.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Construction Computer Software em 02/05/2019

Dear BuildSmart User
Thank you for sharing your experience with BuildSmart, your support is highly appreciated and we assure you of our continued support.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/04/2019
Akhyar K.
Procurement Manager
Engenharia civil, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/02/2019

"Klapmfer Middle East Buildsmart Findings"

Comentários: its good software having very unique required features … there is always need for betterment one must keep on updating quality features.

Vantagens: Reporting is very good in this software

Desvantagens: Reporting based on Items must be there suppose we need how much steel we bought in a year I couldn't find this feature in this software. we can segregate info based on suppliers but not based on items.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Construction Computer Software em 19/02/2019

Dear Akhyar,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your valued feedback is very important to us and we assure you of our continued support. Please see below feedback regarding your comments:
In the Orders By Selection report, you have the option of running the report for a specific resource and as you are aware, each type of steel has a resource code and this can be run from a specific resource to a specific resource so you could get the complete range of steel resources across all contracts. In addition to this, if you are not procuring from a resource code, there are multiple options to report materials procured. By Ledger Code to filter type of Material or DESCRIPTION can be used and by entering a key word, all orders using the key word, like steel, would be reported.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/02/2019
Azar O.
Project Manager
Construção, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/02/2019

"Solid Software for Construction Companies"

Vantagens: The most liked feature in Build Smart is its integration with Candy the estimation software, the budget can be imported to Build Smart from Candy to manage the procurement process, then the actual cost can be exported to Candy from Build Smart for cost control reporting. It is also web based platform which make it easier to work anywhere & anytime.

Desvantagens: Would prefer if you can link Candy & Build Smart using BOQ item codes instead of task codes to make it very precise to find each item budget and actual cost.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Construction Computer Software em 12/02/2019

Dear Azar,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your valued feedback is very important to us and we assure you of our continued support.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/02/2019
Lisa K.
Procurement Manager
Construção, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/04/2019

"Buildsmart Review"

Comentários: I have been using Buildsmart for over 10 years and have always found it a very easy to use system. Also, over the years they have made many great improvements which reflects the fact that they are constantly listening to clients and trying to improve which is encouraging.

Vantagens: This software is very easy to use and the support is excellent.

Desvantagens: The Procurement Module does not have a Supplier Management module that can integrate with it.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Construction Computer Software em 02/05/2019

Dear Lisa
Thank you for sharing your experience with BuildSmart, it's always a pleasure to hear from our long standing Users. Your continued support is highly appreciated.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/04/2019
Rayees ahamed M.
Senior Contracts Engineer
Construção, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/02/2019

"Easy ERP"

Comentários: I'm using since 2015. I'm very comfortable & it helps me in various ways to track & analyse cost data.

Vantagens: Simple
User-friendly
Report Generation
Help for paperless cause

Desvantagens: No modern look
Need some more update for approval consequences
Integration with other application required

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Construction Computer Software em 06/03/2019

Dear Rayees,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your valued feedback is very important to us and we assure you of our continued support.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/02/2019
Anton M.
Procurement Manager
Construção, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/04/2019

"BuildSmart Review"

Comentários: no benefits at all

Vantagens: there is noting that other system could not provide

Desvantagens: not up to date with what is required in the work place, not practical and very limited

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Construction Computer Software em 02/05/2019

Dear Anton,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using CCS BuildSmart. We are always looking for ways to improve our services and our Users' experience, your feedback has been passed on to the concerned team for review.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/04/2019
Mohamed I.
Purchase officer
Construção, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/02/2019

"CCS"

Comentários: Complete online Software, so work on any where,
Simplified process to make/edit and report.
Much better than other ERP Systems

Vantagens: Complete online based work, So we can work on anywhere.

Desvantagens: Approval process are awesome, and Tracking the current and past is good

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Construction Computer Software em 06/03/2019

Dear Mohamed,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your valued feedback is very important to us and we assure you of our continued support.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/02/2019
Dave R.
Managing Director
Construção, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    2 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/04/2019

"Buildsmart Selection & Implimentation"

Comentários: Integration of the financial system, Inventory, Manufacture, Construction and Acounts

Vantagens: Buildsmart is geared toward construction industries and lesser so toward manufacturing industries.

Desvantagens: 1) Manual Bank statement input
2) MRP entry & change mechanism

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Construction Computer Software em 02/05/2019

Dear Dave
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with BuildSmart. It means so much to us here at CCS. Your continued support is highly appreciated and we assure you of our continued support.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/04/2019
Arman A.
cost control
Engenharia civil, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/06/2017

"Excellent"

Vantagens: easy to use and accurate cover all aspect of constructions . most popular in arab world. approved. if you use this forget others.

Desvantagens: perfect job, easy to learn and operate. very cost effective solutions. i recommend to every contractor.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Construction Computer Software em 22/06/2017

Dear Arman,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience online. It means a lot to us here at CCS. It is always a delight for us to read a review like yours. Please be assured of our continued support in the Middle East.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/06/2017
Stephen H.
Contracts Manager
Engenharia civil, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/04/2019

"Buildsmart"

Vantagens: Easy to use, levels of accessibility well defined, integrates with CCS (Candy)

Desvantagens: Sometime not accessible as a mobile application

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Construction Computer Software em 23/04/2019

Dear Stephen
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with BuildSmart, we value your opinions and we are always looking for ways to improve our services and our Users' experience.
Have a wonderful day.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/04/2019
Divya N.
Technical Analyst
Software, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/02/2019

"BuildSmart- the best ERP tool specific for Construction Industry"

Vantagens: Buildsmart has all modules relevant for an Construction ERP.
Buildsmart deals with Subcontractors seperately.
It is the only ERP with Activity based costing possible.
All regional requirements like VAT are included at no extra cost.
Supported by consultants with Construction Experience.
The implementation time is very short as it is already customized for Construction Industry.

Desvantagens: Al ready customized for Construction Industry hence limited customization scope.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Construction Computer Software em 19/02/2019

Dear Divya,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your valued feedback is very important to us and we assure you of our continued support.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/02/2019