Fantastic Website for Continuous Learning

Avaliado em 02/08/2019
Michael Y.
Marketing Officer
Serviços de eventos, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Absolutely fantastic website for learning a vast variety of content on the fly. There are some improvements and course reviews to be made, but overall it is a great way for continuous learning.

Vantagens: Easily manageable bite-sized lessons, can start learning whenever there's a gap of free time, even a small one.

Desvantagens: When viewing GoSkills through Apple devices, instead of the videos showing up in the default quicktime player, the video plays from the website's browser, which can sometimes cause a bug where no audio comes though, and this can only be fixed by refreshing the webpage. The website's browser also leaves the whole URL bar visible, which is not fully utilising the screen space. This can probably be fixed by creating their own app.

Very good dashboard course

Avaliado em 10/08/2019
Steffen F.
Bilanzbuchhalter
Hospitais e Saúde, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: The course and the videos are all in very good quality.

Vantagens: I like the step by step explanations!

Desvantagens: I use Excel 2013 and single parts are only for Excel 2016 and later useable.

Makes things easier!

Avaliado em 22/07/2019
Rebecca K.
Data Analyst
Varejistas, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: It's helped me gain footing in my new position and really thoroughly learn programs that I was otherwise just kind of thrown into.

Vantagens: I love the fact that it's very intuitive and everything is easy to find. Navigation is clean and the courses are through.

Desvantagens: I would say the only thing I don't like about is there isn't a way to just send the certification to linkd in, instead of manually having to do it.

This Course is Worth Your Time and Money

Avaliado em 23/08/2019
Adam L.
owner
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Easy to use, good examples, knowledgable instructors.

Desvantagens: I would have prefered more work with formulas.

Very helpful and affordable

Avaliado em 30/08/2019
Dagnine M.
Bookkeeper/Office Manager
Mobiliário, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: My favorite was the Outlook training. I had no idea all that Outlook could do. Also the Management training was good. I also learned a lot of skills in Excel that I didn't know.

Vantagens: It's easy to learn with their helpful videos.

Desvantagens: I have to pull up the software I'm learning to try to put what I'm learning to practice while watching the video. This could be a problem is someone doesn't have the software. They just wouldn't get as much of a hands on experience. (I am a hands on learner)

Great Product!

Avaliado em 31/08/2019
Craig S.
Lead Mechanical Engineer
Petróleo e energia, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: It was a great find for online training. I have enjoyed the bite sized lesson videos. The content was straight to the point which was great for quick learning.

Vantagens: The user interface was easy to understand. It worked well on my android phone or laptop web browsers. Lesson presentations used relatively low amounts of data which was good as I generally used while travelling to work.

Desvantagens: I would have liked to have been able to download lesson videos rather than stream to limit data use; however this was not much of an issue due to the relatively low data usage.

Great Courses

Avaliado em 21/09/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Analyst
Serviços de informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I enjoy the courses on Goskills very much. I have taken a lot of courses on Microsoft skills as well as others and everything is top notch.

Desvantagens: For the time being I haven't found any con, the only thing would be to have more different courses available.

GoSkills for Employe Training

Avaliado em 09/08/2019
Joe C.
Event Coordinator
Serviços de eventos, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Great!

Vantagens: This is a great program because it allows you to take a placement test before starting your training on your course. It then tailored my training according to my strengths and weaknesses. The training videos were very clear and straightforward as well. I was always able to go back and re-watch before taking each sections quiz. Overall it was a very easy and user-friendly tool to help train me. I have used it for excel and am planning on taking a couple other courses. 10/10 would recommend!

Desvantagens: I did not really dislike anything about the software...but if I had to make any suggestion, maybe it would be to offer a dynamic training course where the video pauses and has you do the work after they explain it?

Good user experience

Avaliado em 09/09/2019
Pascal uriel E.
Speech Technologies & AI Practice Manager
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I wanted to learn Agile for so long, I tried many platform, many course, but my best fit was with GoSkills

Vantagens: GoSkills plateform is very polished, event hard topic are well presented and very easy to understand!

Desvantagens: Limited choose of training, it will come with time I am sure

Lots of courses!

Avaliado em 18/07/2019
John K.
Learning and Development Consultant
Varejistas, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Great! Easy to use, tons of info and resources.

Vantagens: There is a large variety of courses to choose from

Desvantagens: Some courses can be a little dry. Could use a little more interactivity.

Great Platform

Avaliado em 20/07/2019
Travis L.
Process Control Specialist
Telecomunicações, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I've only taken one course so far but I loved it and got a lot out of it. I purchased the Unlimited access and plan on taking as many courses as I can, that relate to me.

Vantagens: I love the platform, it's very easy to use and the contents is informative and useful.

Desvantagens: I don;t really have any complaints. I've noticed a few typos and have sent them to support and they responded that they would correct them.

Property manager

Avaliado em 21/07/2019
Tammy C.
Manager
Consultoria de gestão, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I really enjoyed how they break up the courses and how easy it is to do work on them at your pace

Vantagens: It was explaining in more details step by step on the programs I need to better my career

Desvantagens: I can’t think of anything I am really enjoying the software

Real Training For Every Single Person

Avaliado em 29/08/2019
Emad A.
Real Estate leasing Agent
Imobiliárias, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: - Always Up To Date
- Great Instructors
- Learning is Broken Down So that the materials would be more easy to understand
- Affordable

Desvantagens: None: EVERYTHING IS GREAT HERE AMAZING EXPERIENCE

Courses put together well

Avaliado em 24/07/2019
Pammy P.
Human Resource Manager
Recursos Humanos, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The course break down and structure is very well put together. Each lesson is very well explained.

Desvantagens: There were no cons to the software. Goskills have put these courses together very well.

Amazing

Avaliado em 27/08/2019
Brandon H.
Clergy Assistant
Instituições religiosas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: It has taught me so much! I have been some type of assistant my whole life, and I have learned something new on every training module!

Desvantagens: I can not name one con about the software.

Goskills

Avaliado em 30/07/2019
Todd T.
Manager
Varejistas, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: It’s help me pick a learning path and stick with it

Vantagens: Short bite-size classes, loose structure that’s easy to understand

Desvantagens: I wish there was an advanced version of some of the classes

A good course for learning powerpoint

Avaliado em 30/08/2019
Christopher C.
audio visual technician
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Ease of use and lots of short videos. Very digestible for new users and well versed users like me

Desvantagens: More content. Some of the videos did not relate to the quizzes

New user

Avaliado em 10/08/2019
Kevin B.
OTS instructor
Petróleo e energia, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I'm building my skills

Vantagens: Easy if use and simplicity
Very good for quick skill building

Desvantagens: Needs more reference material.no issues otherwise

Amazing programs

Avaliado em 20/08/2019
Donna D.
Executive Assistant
Formação profissional e coaching, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Very inexpensive and user friendly - I enjoyed each lessen

Desvantagens: Nothing - i enjoyed all aspects. Great job

GoSkills Review

Avaliado em 27/07/2019
Jua wan L.
Banquet Server
Hotelaria, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I'm still a business man in training to have his own business so I haven't had the chance to apply what I've learned yet. But we can all take solace in the fact that it'll be this training that helps me get there.

Vantagens: The instructors not only have the knowledge and wisdom to back up their instruction to us but they also display a contagious enthusiasm and even at times a humorous vibe when they share examples and stories in their videos.

Desvantagens: None. I'm completely satisfied with everything on this software.

Great Training

Avaliado em 18/08/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Data Analyst
Alimentação e bebidas, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I’ve tried about four other training websites for things like Power BI, Power Query, and Excel. Hands down, GoSkills blows them out of the water. They are so organized, easy to understand, and effective. Training material is relevant and easy to work with. And the value is unmatchable. Already recommended to other coworkers.

Desvantagens: Would love more advanced courses in topics such as Power BI and Excel.

GoSkills for the proactive learner!

Avaliado em 18/08/2019
Chris P.
Clt
Varejistas, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: It’s helped me get certified with 3 different categories already. Thank you!

Vantagens: I like the pace of the lessons and the quizzes that reinforce was I was learning

Desvantagens: So far I like everything I’ve encountered but some stuff I couldn’t do due to the lack of software it was requiring

Great software and easy to use!

Avaliado em 28/08/2019
Oliver S.
Director
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Really easy to go through and all the courses are broken up nicely. Good quality and it makes learning easy.

Desvantagens: Nothing right now :) It is really a great service and everything works well.

Great Courses to strengthen your resume!

Avaliado em 13/08/2019
Shiann C.
Consumer Affairs Specialist
Manutenção predial, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Great courses, I am using them to strengthen my resume.

Vantagens: The website was very smooth, and informative. It was very easy to navigate and get my certificate in a timely manner.

Desvantagens: The price was a little high when other websites offer cheaper courses, and include the full course in their free trial.

Excellent online courses!

Avaliado em 23/09/2016
Angela K.
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We used GoSkills to train our team in Excel. The feedback was overwhelmingly positive! Our team loved the short video tutorials, self-paced content and easy-to-use LMS.