Avaliações médias

  • Geral
    4.6/5
  • Praticidade
    4.6/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4.8/5

Sobre Idea Drop

Incremente o pipeline de inovação, utilizando a inteligência coletiva dos funcionários para resolver os desafios de negócios mais rapidamente.

Saiba mais sobre o Idea Drop

Exibindo 27 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Bob M.
Solutions Manager
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/11/2017

"A great platform with all of the basic functionality that a new ideation strategy needs. "

Comentários: Excellent engagement with employees, participation by team members and superb quality of discussions and ideas created as a result of implementation.

Vantagens: Great customer support and communication from the IdeaDrop team. Software is simple and easy to use.

Desvantagens: Some of the filtering tools are a bit clumsy, but the team there is working diligently to upgrade them and I forsee some great changes in that department in the near future (bumping up my easy of use and functionality ratings in doing so!)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/11/2017
Simon E.
Managing Director
Publicidade e marketing, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/09/2016

"Idea Drop has transformed the way we collect and action ideas across our business "

Comentários: We quickly saw the benefits of Idea Drop as teams throughout the business began collaborating, communicating and sharing ideas in ways we hadn't seen before with our existing tech stack. Idea Drop's fresh interface and intuitive social features made it quick to onboard our teams and we now rely on it to capture, enrich and action new ideas across the business on an ongoing basis.

Vantagens: Fast to onboard team members; very low training costs; highly intuitive design and user experience. The mobile apps are a big plus for us too as a number of our team members are rarely at their desk. Particularly like the status tool, which enables us to align our workflow with ideas and keep everyone in tune with what we're doing with the ideas they share. Cloaking is popular too enabling staff to hide their identities when sharing ideas.

Desvantagens: Would love to see wider integrations with other elements of our tech stack such as Slack and Office 365.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/09/2016
Roxanne B.
Project Coordinator
Entretenimento, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2019

"Microgaming"

Comentários: Positive experience and the staff are really helpful even after post launch. Turnaround on issues is resolved in good time

Vantagens: Easy to use and fit for purpose. Optimized for mobile. The score system is great

Desvantagens: There are a few restrictions on reports, manually having to request monthly innovation score reports. Branding is restricted. Doesn't allow you to upload videos. You don't get notified every time a new idea comes through unless you follow that person, difficult with on a huge scale.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Idea Drop em 17/07/2019

Dear Roxanne,
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review.
We are very glad to hear you enjoy using Idea Drop and that you find it well optimised for purpose which is to effectively drive innovation in Microgaming.
Just wanted to clarify that even though we don't support native videos yet, it is possible to add Youtube and Vimeo videos to enrich your ideas and challenges.
Thank you once again for your feedback. We are constantly improving our platform as well as adding new features. An improved reporting possibilities and notification system is already in our roadmap and will be available for you to use very soon.
Best wishes,
Idea Drop team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2019
Varun K.
System Administrator
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 1001-5000 funcionários
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    Não avaliado
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 14/07/2018
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 14/07/2018
Darren L.
Engineering Director
Automotivo, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/11/2017

"A great tool for ideas capture and for driving innovation"

Comentários: Expert network connection and input to technical issues

Vantagens: Being able to connect to people I don't know
Ability to create challenges to get inputs and ideas submitted to specific problems
Ability to see other challenges and contribute ideas to them
Interaction with global network over different time zones
Removes organisational hierarchy barriers

Desvantagens: Could be more intuitive in user interface - minor point
Software is web based so is not loaded as part of daily pc start-up - needs positive action to engage

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/11/2017
Joern J.
Product Owner
Atacadistas
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2017

"Ideadrop is based on a motivated team which considers agile values and provides innovation spirit."

Vantagens: - Modern and intuitive user interface and user experience.
- Social features facilitate communication around ideas.
- Transparency for everyone in the organisation.
- Accompanying ideas from origination until its implementation.

Desvantagens: Currently it is the performance. Due to the amount of ideas we experience long page loads within the main functionalities. Also there is some space for user interface optimisation.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2017
Melissa A.
Project Manager
Hospitais e Saúde, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/05/2019

"Idea Drop- great system for innovation, collaboration and fun!"

Comentários: Fantastic experience. Idea Drop is vested in our success!

Vantagens: Idea Drop is very intuitive and easy to use. The features and functionality are robust and allow one to post ideas, challenges, share results and access the best ideas via dashboards and reports. There is a lot of collaboration and application for Idea Drop in our healthcare organization. The Idea Drop team is phenomenal and has helped us every step of the way. Idea Drop provides great planning and training tools/resources and is customizable.

Desvantagens: We love Idea Drop and the Idea Drop team. We would like if Idea Drop had more robust capabilities to link multiple departments and employees together (for posting challenges/ideas). Other than this, everything is great!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/05/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Senior Project Manager
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/10/2017

"Great team and product. Worked hard to engage with us and win our trust."

Comentários: Ability to gather ideas and opinions from a wide range of our user communities. Being able to 'cloak' ideas means that some of our more reluctant users can contribute without feeling too exposed.

Vantagens: The solution is intuitive, well presented and can be picked up easily by users. We are currently in the pilot phase and found that all of our team could very quickly familiarise themselves with IdeaDrop. They were able to contribute ideas and discussion points very quickly.

Desvantagens: Cost of additional Consulting services could be more competitive. We would be keen to engage if the price was lower.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/10/2017
Colleen C.
MSS
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/07/2019

"As I see it"

Comentários: As I mentioned above - I really am happy to see something finally come in to play to use as a platform for ideas!

Vantagens: That a platform like this is available. One central place - on line - no paper work needed. Many eyes can view this and can possibly be implemented a lot quicker than the paper trail or sending to a general box. Can watch the progress.

Desvantagens: It's a bit busy and at the beginning a bit hard to navigate. The help is great but a more in depth tutorial would be very helpful. With more practice it will get easier to work with the program.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/07/2019
Muhammad A.
Credit Manager
Serviços financeiros, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/06/2019

"Encorage Innovation & Collabaration"

Comentários: Overall, it's a great platform for any organisation to improve the process and achieve their transformation objectives. It also encourages staff communication & motivation.

Vantagens: Easy to use
Visible to everyone
Staff motivation
Encourage innovation/process improvement

Desvantagens: Tagging system is not explained
Inbox would be more useful to keep track of ideas as old ideas go down bottom the list.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/06/2019
Chad P.
Dispatch coordinator
13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 15/11/2017

"Idea Drop gives us platform that enables me to capture the best and brightest ideas from just about every person from everywhere. The software us take out complicated spreadsheets, outdated intranets tools, and time-intensive surveys and feedback from t"

Comentários: On top of that, Idea Drop is capable of gathering and capturing ideas from anyone from anywhere in the world. This makes it a perfect ideation and innovation management platform for our team and office. With Idea Drop, everyone in our organization can submit ideas anonymously via a cloaking functionality.

Vantagens: Idea Drop is intuitive, removes hierarchical barriers, and makes it faster to get help and support across the business. Idea Drop allows gathering insight and ideas from across teams, departments and offices globally. It brings our entire business into a central innovation flow, engaging everyone from front-line staff to C-Level execs.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 15/11/2017
Stephen S.
Operations Director
Petróleo e energia, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/06/2017

"A great tool for encouraging collaborative innovation "

Comentários: Lots of new ideas but more importantly , excellent collaboration between employees

Vantagens: Easy to use and encourages interaction on ideas that are raised within the company.
It automatically does the job of reviewing and filtering out the best (and most relevant) ideas
It doubles up as a communication tool

Desvantagens: Can sometimes appear to want to do too much i.e. be all things at once. Its key benefit is creating a platform to share and filter ideas - need to be careful it doesn't become a platform for trying to run an entire business

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/06/2017
Harry O.
COO
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2017

"Intuitive and easy to use software that gives people the confidence to put their ideas forward"

Vantagens: It really is straightforward and even the Luddites on your team will be able to use it from the outset without a lengthy on-boarding process. Our members don't want to receive hundreds of emails so by putting forward challenges and ideas on Idea Drop they're able to access all the information they need without clogging up their inboxes. They can then come back to us with feedback and new ideas which allows for a more collaborative process.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2017
Roland H.
Managing Director
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2017

"Great software. Designed thoughfully with the user in mind. "

Vantagens: Idea drop has a really nicely designed and intuitive interface with several novel features and functionality.

Desvantagens: The main challenge is around the ability to brand or customise the platform for our clients requirements.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2017
Avaliador Verificado
IT Project Manager
Gestão da educação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/02/2018

"My experience has been good with Idea Drop"

Vantagens: It is easy to use as an end user and is similar to twitter. You can post ideas in short words and you don't have to fill a lot of info to submit idea, which is a plus for the user as it will not turn them away from dropping new ideas to the portal.

Desvantagens: Limited reporting features but this being a niche company, I'm sure they will add more reporting capabilities.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/02/2018
Trina V.
Research and development professional
Administração pública, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/04/2019

"Effective journey of ideas in the organization"

Vantagens: The success in implement innovation for any organization is the effective communication and discussion of ideas at all levels. I consider this tool one of the best in market for that purpose.

Desvantagens: I do not find deficiencies in the software, it has everything necessary to implement innovation in any company.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/04/2019
Feli W.
Innovation & Project Manager
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/06/2018

"Great tool to manage/collect the idears of your employees"

Vantagens: Easy to use
not too complicated and stuffed with features
UX similar to most social tools, therefore the handling is quite familiar even tough you never used the tool before

Desvantagens: - App slightly buggy
- More Text editing features would be good (Bold, Tabs, etc.)
- More functions would be great

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/06/2018
Rob J.
Police Officer
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/11/2017

"This is fantastic for engagement with big teams"

Vantagens: ease of use, the algorithms, videos; the support and flexibility and enthusiasm of the team. It is a great package that is easy and fun to use that anyone can access

Desvantagens: sometimes it is not clear when you have posted - so you can end up doing it multiple times. It can take a while to navigate around

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/11/2017
Zoe B.
CSO
Contabilidade, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/05/2019

"Idea Drop "

Comentários: Excellent. Idea drop are easy to do business with, are responsive and collaborative.

Vantagens: The software is so easy to use, it is intuitive which drives early adoption and engagement.

Desvantagens: It is important to get the taxonomy right from the start to ensure that you benefit from the reporting tools.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/05/2019
Dil H.
Co-Founder
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/10/2017

"The easiest way to curate, and explore, the best ideas, for any business! "

Vantagens: How it simplifies a common problem for any business - managing your ideas! Through Idea Drop, we can share and curate ideas across our entire team, developing them and enhancing them, all in one platform. Sticky notes and countless email threads are long gone!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/10/2017
Ashley P.
Director
Entretenimento, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/05/2019

"Idea Drop for Internal Corporate Initiative"

Vantagens: The platform is easy to use and the dashboard is clear and well organized.

Desvantagens: Some functionality that is useful to a big corporation is not yet implemented (i.e. syncing DLs with Outlook)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/05/2019
Ainhoa B.
Producer
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/02/2018

"It's a fun and easy to use."

Vantagens: Great way for anyone in the company to share thoughts, new ideas and to propose initiatives. Awesome!

Desvantagens: It would be good if it could be integrated in one of the software we already use, instead of being a separate app.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/02/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Senior Engineer: Rocket Motors and Warheads
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/05/2018

"I reached out to Idea Drop for a Customer Demo and they really went all out!"

Vantagens: Idea Drop was really easy to use. One of the key benefits is also that it is so easy to configure, and is very well presented.

Desvantagens: The price, when converted with a South African exchange rate is not ideal. That being said, the comparison between Idea Drop and other Innovation Platform Providers and their pricing is very similar.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/05/2018
Emily K.
ASAI
Varejistas, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/07/2019

"Easy to use"

Comentários: I like that the company has opened up Idea Drop to all of the employees. There are some ideas shared that have been implemented, and others that are just simply complaints without a solution. The users should understand that there needs to be an ideal solution to their complaints.

Vantagens: This software is pretty easy to use. I like that you can answer anonymously, or with your name associated.

Desvantagens: I can't really say anything I like least.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/07/2019
Benoit L.
Head of Rental Solutions UK
Serviços financeiros, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/06/2019

"Good way to start generating ideas"

Vantagens: Collaborative, actual, simple to use for users

Desvantagens: Reporting not great
Missing an idea management functionality to be able to follow ideas through

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/06/2019