Avaliações do EDUHAPPY

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,2 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,5 /5

Sobre EDUHAPPY

O EduHappy é um sistema de gestão escolar, um sistema informático para estudantes (SIS) e um sistema de gestão de aprendizado (LMS) voltado para atender ao setor de educação.

Saiba mais sobre o EDUHAPPY

Exibindo 12 avaliações

Romay zuleima F.
Docente Agregado
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/06/2018

"very complete software"

Comentários: absolutely functional for my tasks

Vantagens: Very good tool for the administration and distribution of tasks for the students as well as it allows the interaction with student groups

Desvantagens: At the beginning it is a little bit complicated to understand the procedure of the assignments but then easy.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por EDUHAPPY em 19/06/2018

Hello Romay,

Thank you for your review and feedback. We really appreciate it.

EduHappy Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/06/2018
Syeda amtal Z.
Co-ordinator
Gestão da educação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/12/2016

"A visit to EDUHAPPY"

Comentários: I visited many websites that offers lms before EDUHAPPY. But when I visited EDUHAPPY I was amazed by their quick response. According to me the best quality in this organization is quick response. They treat you individually & it feels too good and special. If I have my own school there will no any reason to not to join EDUHAPPY. I am very happy that I know an organization in this world that not do only business but also give you respect and freedom to know. I suggest all of you to use EDUHAPPY to develop your education system because this is the most easiest, most reliable, most cheapest and most honest organization, according to my thoughts and experience.

Vantagens: Easy to get start.

Desvantagens: Time taking

Resposta dos fornecedores

por EDUHAPPY em 09/12/2016

Dear Syeda Amta, thank you so much for the comments. We really appreciate your feedback regarding our system. We also understand your comment about the time taking process to setup and configure the system which we believe is something that we have to work with at the beginning only since the system is sophisticated and automates the whole business process. However,once the system is configured, then the day to day operations are very easy and straight forward. We are also pleased to inform you that we have greatly improved our business model and now we are giving 50% discounted price on the subscription fees and in the same time we have reduced the minimum required number of students from 300 to 50 only. We kindly would like you to visit our website again and check our now prices.
Thanks and best regards,
EduHappy Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/12/2016
Shajer S.
Head of the department
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/02/2018

"It is really a good experience to use eduhappy in my school"

Comentários: Mainly, I have reduced the paperwork and over that it also helps me to keep tract of all the resources that i need to work on up to date.

Vantagens: It is very easy to manage and to keep track of all the activities. Education is something where everyone should give maximum importance to manage. Introducing software to manage is like a life made easy! introducing software to manage the activities is really a great thought as it will help to be up to date, to fill up the gaps if any, to plan and execute activities. It also helps to keep track for faculty performance and their skills.

Desvantagens: There is always room for improvement. May be you can keep introducing new features. Creativity is always to grow.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por EDUHAPPY em 28/02/2018

Many thanks Shajer for your great review. Really appreciated.
EduHappy Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/02/2018
Isara S.
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/12/2016

"Excellent School Management System"

Comentários: Overall the best product, love the User Interfaces and detailed functionality, it would be better this School Management System supports low bandwidth as well or else downloadable setup for schools does not have internet connections and charge accordingly, hope for a better change in the future.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por EDUHAPPY em 18/12/2016

Thank you Isara for your kind words. Regarding the bandwidth, one of the main requirements to use any SaaS, Cloud based software is to have internet connection. It's very difficult to make it downloadable since in this case it will have more requirements like servers and these servers have to be hosted on a Datacenter with special equipment...etc.
Therefore, the easiest way to use the system is to use it through your web browser and the system itself is to be hosted on the cloud where all the requirements are set and everything is properly configured for you and managed on behalf of you. Therefore, with this setup we have already removed a lot of hassle from your side and we let you focus on the business without any need to worry about the hosting, system management, data management, ...etc.
SaaS on the cloud is now the worldwide trend although hosting on premise is still valid but you will need to pay a lot since the cost will be very high in this case.
Thanks,
EduHappy Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/12/2016
Sanjeewa A.
Software Engineer
Software, 51-200 funcionários
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/12/2016

"Overall OK , BUT THE SETUP PROCESS is bit lengthy"

Comentários: good ,Overall OK , BUT THE SETUP PROCESS is bit lengthy,i HOPE IT WILL BE CHANGED , I wish for good luck

Resposta dos fornecedores

por EDUHAPPY em 07/12/2016

Thank you Sanjeewa. I have to agree with you that the setup process is a bit lengthy but that is because you need to configure the whole system for the whole school and that is once per life time. Once done, then you don't need to do it every once in a while. This is the foundation on which everything else will be built. Another reason is that the system automates the whole school life process and that is not something simple. However, we promise to look at it and see how we can make it shorter and easier.
Thanks and best regards,
EduHappy Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/12/2016
Aziz K.
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/12/2016

"Should be focus on bellow comments"

Comentários: Great and amazing but focus on interface as well as other features.
Should be user friendly and easy to use

Resposta dos fornecedores

por EDUHAPPY em 06/12/2016

Thank you Aziz, we really appreciate your review.
Kindly contact us and we can conduct a very detailed presentation to explain all the features in the system and to guide you step by step on how to easily use the system. We are also open to receive any comments or feedback regarding the features that might need to be added to the system to take them into consideration in our next release.

Thanks
EduHappy Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/12/2016
Shagufta B.
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/12/2016

"Like A dream coming true!"

Comentários: If one could afford this, it's a wonder opportunity, good support is available especially for running a modern education system.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por EDUHAPPY em 06/12/2016

Thank you Shagufta, really appreciate your review and regarding the prices, we are now giving 50% discount for limited time and we also reduced the minimum number of students from 300 to only 50. Please check our new prices which we believe are now very much affordable.
Thanks
EduHappy Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/12/2016
Josephine A.
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/12/2016

"Amazing Tring"

Comentários: It is really user-friendly and gives us an easy access to a lot of information grade wise. Specifically, the site provides tools and templates that guide teachers in developing the skill of the learners. It is really worth exploring such places as we dive into the ocean of learning new techniques in worksheets.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por EDUHAPPY em 20/12/2016

Thank you Josephine. We really appreciate your kind comments.
Thanks and best regards,
EduHappy Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/12/2016
Melisa Z.
CEO and Founder
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/03/2018

"EDUHAPPY- what every school need."

Vantagens: What I really liked on a first sign is how EDUHAPPY managed to merge and connect all complex requests of any schools system and its organizations in one place. So many features are included and its very functional.

Desvantagens: EDUHAPPY needs to improve its visual identity and visual appearing. It has to speak for itself that it safe and serious place for one school.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por EDUHAPPY em 05/03/2018

Melisa,

We really appreciate your great review and we look forward to serve you as one of our prestigious customers.

Thanks,
EduHappy Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/03/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Teacher
Gestão da educação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/08/2018

"Teacher tool"

Comentários: I have no business problem to solve with this software.Its a functional tool for teachers school needs to ease their burdens in paper works.

Vantagens: It helps teachers to make assignments and grading system easy.

Desvantagens: I have no least to say about this software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/08/2018
Rafael G.
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/01/2017

"GREAT SOFTWARE"

Comentários: I AM SATISFIED WITH WHAT THIS SOFTWARE IS EASY TO USE AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ALL PEOPLE BECAUSE IT IS VERY COMPLETE AND EASY TO USE

Resposta dos fornecedores

por EDUHAPPY em 05/09/2017

Thanks Rafael for your great review

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/01/2017
Percy G.
Teacher
Gestão da educação, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/09/2018

"Very good product"

Vantagens: The software is easy to use and it is easy to add students data in.

Desvantagens: I would like there to be more features so I am able to do more things.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/09/2018