Avaliações do OneOps

da Walmart Labs

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,1/5
  • Praticidade
    4,4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5

Sobre OneOps

Application lifecycle management that accelerates product delivery in the Digital Economy through auto-scaling, monitoring and more.

Saiba mais sobre o OneOps

Exibindo 8 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Web UI Developer
Software, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2018

"OneOps helped developers like me write and launch their apps faster and make maintaining them easier"

Comentários: Usability of every stack required in the industry to learn as a developer and automate the product of the company.

Vantagens: Microsoft Azure, Rackspace, AWS availability is really awesome as it helps using all of the above in one stack.

Desvantagens: Nothing at all. The availability of everything in the DevOps stack is more than what any developer can ask for.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2018
Roger C.
Intelligence Specialist
Forças Armadas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/01/2019

"Passport Photo"

Comentários: Satisfied.

Vantagens: Very easy and self explaining. I connected my phone and the software immediately recognized it.

Desvantagens: Took a bit of reading and following instructions, but it worked.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/01/2019
Jonathan T.
Manager, Corporate & Community Engagement
Organização cívica e social, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/06/2017

"Ive had a great experience with One Ops. I was most impressed with the customer service"

Comentários: The benefits Ive received is just being able to access and manage things easier than we have in the past. Im new to the product so there is much more that I need to learn about it and continually begin to work on it.

Vantagens: I love the ability they have to update and launch products faster and its easier to manage through the systems.

Desvantagens: I cant say I don't like anything about the product because we've just started using it. I would say upon steady working with it, I want to be able to get more updates when a new product is released via email or text.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/06/2017
Suresh P.
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2016

"One Ops - Newbie"

Comentários: OneOps is a cloud management and application lifecycle management platform that developers use to both develop and launch new products faster, and to more easily maintain them throughout their entire lifecycle. OneOps enables developers to code their products in a hybrid, multi-cloud environment.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2016
Heather W.
mother
Contabilidade, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/06/2019

"easy peasy lemon squeazy"

Comentários: I love the life management side of the app

Vantagens: This software is easy to use and easy to understand. I think that the open source cloud is a wonderful benefit to have

Desvantagens: there was not much I did not like. I feel the value is worth it and the app speaks for itself

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/06/2019
Lakeisha J.
LVN
Hospitais e Saúde, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/01/2020

"User friendly"

Vantagens: Very professionally put together. There are not many soft ware that can compare

Desvantagens: I can’t really think of anything. It is pretty straight forward and requires little support

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/01/2020
Arram K.
Registrar service specialist 2
Educação superior, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/08/2018

"Great product"

Vantagens: It’s a very user friendly product. Great to navigate through

Desvantagens: I would say the design needs some work done to it. Other then that it’s great

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/08/2018
Hannibal H.
Warehouse associate
Importação e exportação, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/12/2016

"OneOps product review"

Comentários: Walked into Walmart to get the product they only had the display item. I didn't want to buy the display item so they looked up to st about ordering it and it should be on the way.

Vantagens: Its easy to use.

Desvantagens: It looks basic.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/12/2016