Avaliações do Carmine

da Carmine

Filtrar por:

Avaliações médias

  • Geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4.5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3.8/5

Sobre Carmine

Fleet management for a smarter world. Get the most out of your fleet and start saving money. Get a free demo of how carmine can help.

Saiba mais sobre o Carmine

Exibindo 4 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Avaliador Verificado
Owner
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/09/2018

"Best GPS tracking around. "

Comentários: 9 out of 10. By far my favorite vendor.

Vantagens: Looks better than any other GPS System I've used. Always captures my vans' trips. The system has really helped me get a handle of my vans when their making deliveries.

Desvantagens: I didn't sign up for the "Crash Detection" offer in time to get it, but they still gave me the promotional price. They tell when I add more vehicles they will give "Crash Detection" for all my vans. Very generous actually.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/09/2018
Zach F.
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/10/2016

"It's like a video game!"

Comentários: Best GPS tracking device in the world! It's shows me the whole status of my fleet. It's in real time and updates every 15 seconds. It shows me what time my guys got to the job,how long they were there for and when they left. A gentlman by the name of miles gave me a great deal!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/10/2016
Reza F.
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/03/2016

"best in class product!"

Comentários: Awesome product for a fair price without a contract term.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/03/2016
Avaliador Verificado
Business Development
Construção, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/05/2018

"Bait and switch"

Vantagens: Looks better than most GPS software. Trucks locations are accurate. Reporting is easy to setup and looks good when printed.

Desvantagens: Salesperson verbally agreed to provide 2 devices for us to try out before we brought all 24 vehicles on board. I reached out a couple months afterward to let them know it wasn't a good fit for us. They said sorry, you're on a 1 year contract, nothing we can do. Good software but the shady sales is a no go for us.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/05/2018