Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,7 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,6 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,6 /5

Sobre Meisterplan

O Meisterplan é uma solução interativa de planejamento de projetos e gestão de recursos no nível do portfólio, com simulação de cenários em tempo real.

Saiba mais sobre o Meisterplan

Exibindo 36 avaliações

Bredon J.
Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2017

"Nothing else like it for the money"

Vantagens: Meisterplan filled a significant gap for us in understanding how we are utilizing our capacity. We now have a much better idea when we need to either say no to new projects or adjust timelines and team members assigned to projects. We use a couple of other project management tools, but nothing that gives us a high-level view of things like this. It brought our stress level down to manageable levels.

Desvantagens: Meisterplan is a very complex, feature-packed tool. This steepens the learning curve on the user interface a little bit. However, I think it is the easiest to use of any of the tools I've been exposed to. At a fraction of the price of many enterprise-level tools, I'm not complaining.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2017
Thomas W.
CEO
Manutenção predial
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/02/2017

"Everyday a Meisterplan Day"

Comentários: Thanks to the simplicity of the product and its excellent usability the Project Portfolio Process PPM was wholistically optimized and strategic decisioning for projects ensured. Eager to further enhance maturity of PPM with Future releases of the Product.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/02/2017
Rogerio S.
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2015

"It was good."

Comentários: You should increase language and browser compatibilista in order to get more customers.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por itdesign em 30/12/2015

Thank you for your comments. With our future releases, we will increase the number of officially supported browsers and languages.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2015
Thomas M.
Partner | Director of Strategy
Internet, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 23/07/2015

"Only Option in it's class"

Comentários: This is the only tool I've found that gives us the insight we need to make important decisions about when to start projects and when to hire. If you operate staffing for an agency you'll know that it can be difficult to determine exactly how many people of any given role you'll need 3-6-12 months out. This tool can help you align your hiring needs with your sales pipeline. Help you to determine when to pull the trigger with clients as well as new hires. The insight this tool provides has proven invaluable to our organization.

Vantagens: The only tool in it's class that provides capacity planning and projections to help coordinate hiring and sales leads.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 23/07/2015
Avaliador Verificado
Member
Consultoria de gestão, 10 000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 28/10/2015

"Meisterplan simplified our resource management"

Comentários: Meisterplan is a great tool to streamline your complete resource management and save you lots of planning hours and avoid misunderstandings. It's super easy to use, has an intuitive interface and many interfaces to exisiting planning tools so you do not need to enter data twice.

Vantagens: You always see the current allocation of your resources and with simple drag-and-drop you move projects and recognize the changes for your resources and financials

Desvantagens: The planning of part-time resources could be improved

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 28/10/2015
Paul S.
Consultoria de gestão
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 03/07/2015

"Our Vision “All project information visible, tracked and managed on a cloud based Portfolio Project Management Tool to help make better decisions”"

Comentários: MeisterPlan helped us get to grips with our client delivery projects, allowing us to identify and track our key milestones, manage our resource planning, forecasting and actuals using the financials. The product is simple and easy to use and the support and people are second to none.

Vantagens: Simple and easy to use
Missing data can be entered manually at any time
Supports the decision-making process of the Management Board

Desvantagens: Users report out-of-the-box

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 03/07/2015
Avaliador Verificado
Member of the Executive Board
Software, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2015

"Very good extension to exisiting project management"

Comentários: We run our own self-developed project management solution. Meisterplan helped us to save this investment because it only puts the interactive portfolio management on-top of it. This give us more agility and flexibility.

Vantagens: Better control and analysis of existing projects. Portfolio and Resource Management

Desvantagens: It's really useful and we didn't found any need for improvement

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2015
Dieter W.
Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 23/07/2015

"Powerful yet easy to use"

Comentários: For a long time I was looking for the right tool to support a method called "project management by autonomous systems". Years later I found Meisterplan to be the exact electronic counterpart.
My customer uses Meisterplan to show the huge amount of projects going on and to prioritize according to company- and IT-strategies. Resources are planned to about 80% quality (Meisterplan is NOT a project management tool, but a strategic decision making tool!) which is totally sufficient and gives an excellent overview.

Vantagens: ease of use, easy to setup if internal processes are prepared beforehand.
Very good customer support.

Desvantagens: currently no possibility to change basic data inside the system natively. you have to take an import-xls and re-import changes. Should be fixed with the next version...

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 23/07/2015
Michael E.
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 09/07/2015

"Excellent solution"

Comentários: We used Meisterplan to clarify our efforts and values in all planned project. By using Meisterplan we could prioritize the most valuable projects and focus our resources on that. By doing that Meisterplan saved us lots of time.

Vantagens: very easy to use, integration of Excel projects fast and simple, outstanding personal support

Desvantagens: pricing model not transparent

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 09/07/2015
Benjamin K.
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/10/2015

"Easy to use resource planning application"

Comentários: Until now we used Excel for resource planning. With Meisterplan it was so easy to import our existing excel planning that we could start with the solution in less than a day.
In this version we still need Excel. But we know that Meisterplan will solve this dependency in the next version.
With excel we could not easily assign projects and resources and business goals. Meisterplan was the only solution that could help.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/10/2015
Anton Z.
Head of PMO
Jogos de computador, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/03/2017

"Best product for portfolio management with resource bottleneck"

Comentários: I've chosen Meisterplan among 50+ PM tools due to easy-to-use resource allocation and project aligning features. Most suitable for high-level roadmap planning having limited resources for project development.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/03/2017
Chris D.
Mgr, RD Projects
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/01/2018

"Meisterplan is an excellent Resource Management tool"

Vantagens: The visual interface makes the software intuitive to understand and use. For Resource Management, I have found few other tools that can match the capabilities of MP. Definitely love the scenario comparison function. While it is pretty easy to get up and running, you can get more complex the more comfortable you are with the tool.

Desvantagens: There isn't much not to like, although more robust and out of the box integration with other tools would be helpful. Just keep in mind that this really excels at resource management.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/01/2018
Jaehwan Y.
Payroll Associate
Varejistas, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 19/10/2017

"Dayforce HCM"

Vantagens: Paperless documents. It's very organized and convenient. Saves a lof time and increases efficiency in HR work.

Desvantagens: A little complicated to adapt. Cost could be a little pricey to others. Quicker response in customer service or maintenance could be appreciated

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 19/10/2017
Holger D.
CEO
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/10/2015

"Superb interactive Project Management and Portfolio & Ressource Management"

Comentários: (+) With Meisterplan we can setup individual attributes within the complete scope of data, join personalized analysis of project teams, budgets and portfolios. It is fully customizable and can be rightsized to our needs and requirements. According to other known project portfolio management solutions this is one of the big bulletpoints and USPs of Meisterplan. (-) Some controls dont sometimes do what they should do and react a little bit sluggish, and please add some new color themes and attributes for some dashboards and diagrams. Benefits: Project Portfolio Management and agile business strategy within big software teams, multiproject management while implementing software and user processes in production and to overview agility, performance, budget, timelines and sustainability.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/10/2015
Chris N.
Founder
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 25/10/2018

"Complex and well-rounded software at a good value"

Vantagens: Complex and detailed interface that is extremely useful once you get the hang of it. I also appreciate the affordable cost of this product.

Desvantagens: In general this is a particularly difficult software to get started with when you are dealing with multiple team members with varied experience levels with enterprise-level software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 25/10/2018
Andrew C.
Operations Manager
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/11/2018

"Impressive project planning..."

Vantagens: We tried this package after years of using the main competitor and have found this Meisterplan easy to use with impressive resource planning and prioritisation features.

Desvantagens: Can be expensive to use as your needs grow.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/11/2018
Youngjae K.
Payroll manager
Varejistas, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 19/10/2017

"Good experiences for this service."

Vantagens: This service was easy and simple to manage my mutiple tasks. It help me build up my multi-tasking ability.

Desvantagens: Design was not satisfied with my expection. i want more colorful and to customize this service page.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 19/10/2017
Avaliador Verificado
Project Manager (PMO)
Maquinário
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/04/2018

"Intuitive use of main interface (project roadmap and capacity/resource view)"

Comentários: Comprehensive overview, new ideas.

Vantagens: Visualization/presentation of projects and capacity/resource view. It gives all information at a glance and the deep dive on projects or resources in intuitive.

Desvantagens: I could not figure out how the reporting really works, but it also was not my primary focus so far. Pivot features are fine, standard reports are ok, but mostly not helpful for my own use case.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/04/2018
Hein-frieder P.
Head of IT Demand- and Projectmanagement
Produção audivisual, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/03/2017

"Powerful and easy"

Comentários: Just beginning with Portfolio Management in the Coporate IT, this product is easy to get in use, although powerful in function. At one glance we are now able to focus on the decisions needed.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/03/2017
Joshua L.
VP - Engineering, Technology & Innovation
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/06/2015

"Extremely innovative product"

Comentários: What an amazing product for doing portfolio profiling. Many different integration points to bring data in from external systems.
You can pick up and start to use this product without almost no training. This is where enterprise software needs to get to.
Questions to itdesign are responded to quickly. Thire SaaS based systems are provisioned extremely fast. I'm looking forward to see where this product goes.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/06/2015
Erich K.
User Champion Volunteer - CA User Community
Software, 10 000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 20/07/2015

"Meiserplan experiences"

Comentários: Upon completing a POC with real data, this was the only tool for Portfolio Planning (PPM) that was consumable by my partners within the organization, and enabled this functionality for the first time. The GUI allowed it to "actually stick".

Vantagens: Systematically it was essentially turn-key and customer support was some of the most direct and highest quality that I have ever received.

Desvantagens: Not yet tested the full range of scalability for human resources, but do expect more overhead when dealing with "all those moving pieces" . . . still a better alternative

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 20/07/2015
Heiner V.
Sales Director
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/11/2015

"Meisterplan is an eye opener for resource bottlenecks"

Comentários: After a very short on boarding process we imported our own data and only a few moment laters we have seen where we have resource bottlenecks and overloads. That was impressive. We would like to have some more option for the daily planning of resources. We ever wonder where we lost time in our projects. Meisterplan visualize and analyze the resource allocations very easy.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/11/2015
Florian G.
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/03/2017

"State of the art - Ressourcenplanning"

Comentários: We manage more than 100 projects and ChangeRequests every year. Meisterplan helps us to maximize our resources and keep track of our projects. The operation is simple, so that no training is required for the application. For me, Meisterplan is the best resource planning tool, which is currently available.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/03/2017
Frank G.
Owner
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/10/2015

"Easy start without training"

Comentários: With Meisterplan we were productive in just a few hours without extensive training. It offers the chance to use our own project management method what makes it quite simple to rollout. And ist well done for project portfolio management.
Project Portfolio Management and Project Management Processes become simple and fast.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/10/2015
Adrian D.
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/06/2015

"Very usable for enterprises with large number of projects to prioritize"

Comentários: Meisterplan was designed to help PMO's and resource managers to find the best fit in the project portfolio. The software is easy to use and as a SaaS solution easy to implement. the user interface is really simple but offers a lot of useful functionalities for project planning, prioritization and resource management.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/06/2015