Easy-Commission

Avaliações do Easy-Commission

da Cellarstone

Love Easy Commission!

Avaliado em 13/02/2015
Avaliador Verificado
Consultório médico
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: GetApp
5/5
Geral
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: I can't stop raving about EC. I looked for a long time for a commission solution that was a value for my small business and there was nothing. With EC I can set different commission pay out structures, bonuses, overrides, etc. per sales rep and with one quick import it spits out beautiful, customizable statements per rep. It makes my life so much easier.

Vantagens: Fast, customizable, sales rep summaries, in seconds. Customer service helps you with set up via web ex so it is no problem. They are super helpful.

Desvantagens: don't have anything negative to say.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por CellarStone, Inc. em 13/02/2015

Thanks for sharing the love. The Easy-Commission Team

The easy commission staff have been extremely professional and so helpful in assisting us!

Avaliado em 20/09/2017
Graham S.
Managing Director
Serviços financeiros, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Reduced significantly the amount of time taken to reconcile our company commissions and pay our reps and introducers accurately.

Vantagens: Turns what would be a hugely time consuming and complicated manual task into a streamlined, simple, automated process.

Desvantagens: No mobile device or tablet App at this stage but I'm sure this is something they will look to develop at a later stage.

Great Customer Service & Reliable Product

Avaliado em 25/05/2018
Julie B.
VP
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Easy to use and to understand. Straight forward commission reports for my reps and fabulous customer service by the team at Cellarstone.

Desvantagens: Not very customizable, but we knew this going into it. Also speeds are somewhat slow at times to calculate the commissions.

It did what we needed, but in a complicated way

Avaliado em 12/01/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Chief Product Officer
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
3/5
Geral
1/5
Praticidade
2/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
2/5
Atendimento ao cliente
1/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: It provided some automation to our commission tracking that we didn't have when using spreadsheets.

Vantagens: We needed a very easy-to-use commission tracking platform but it was really difficult to find something that did what we needed at a price our company could afford. Easy Commission fit our price so we used them for about 6 months

Desvantagens: The software looked like it was created in the early 2000's and was complicated to understand and use. Eventually we canceled our subscription because it was easier to just use spreadsheets to accomplish the same thing.

Saves Time with Commissions (and Headaches)

Avaliado em 05/08/2013
Texasindustrial
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: GetApp
4/5
Geral
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Small fast paced company with multiple commission structures which on paper work great. Managing these are a major pain and take too much time. Easy Commission makes it easy. No hassles and the link from Quickbooks to Easy Commission is actually as advertised, Easy. You gotta try it.

Vantagens: Easy Set up. Has multiple calculation options using Microsoft excel like formulas.

Desvantagens: Has had a couple hang ups in 6 months. Generally 1 day customer service.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por CellarStone, Inc. em 06/08/2013

Thank you so much for this great review. We are very happy that after multiple years of experience, you are still so happy with our Easy-Commission sales commission solution. We will work to fix the cons. We have provided a number of new features recently, such as a Global Search. Please check it out.

Amazing Service

Avaliado em 03/09/2013
Bbt
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: GetApp
5/5
Geral
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: We have been searching for a way to calculate commissions without investing a large amount of money. Easy Commissions seems to have been the perfect solution for us. I usually have difficulties converting to to a new system but the transfer has been relatively easy. Our business is located in Lebanon in the Middle East and our internet connection is very slow. The guidance of Sam and Raj and the rest of the support team has been amazing! They were very patient and walked me through my problems step by step.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por CellarStone, Inc. em 20/10/2013

We are particularly pleased to see that we are able to provide such great service to Lebanon. We really appreciate that you took the time to compliment our sales commission calculation application with five stars. We are always interested in your feedback.

Exceptional Service & great product

Avaliado em 25/09/2013
Ester L.
Co-Founder
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: We are a small business using Quickbooks. We needed an extra feature that Quickbooks did not offer and we were not ready to pay the large fees associated with a custom program. Easy-Commission met our needs at a very reasonable cost.
We are in Beirut, Lebanon where we suffer from low internet connection and electrical out-ages.
The service we received from Easy-Commission was exemplary.
I would recommend this program to all business. The cost is minimal and in our case was compatible with our Quickbooks.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Cellarstone em 25/09/2013

Ester,
thank you for having such success using Easy-Commission for your sales commission administration.
It is great to see that the solution will work under really touch situations.
Regards

Easy Commission is EASY

Avaliado em 19/07/2011
Wd E.
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: GetApp
4/5
Geral
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Great software with lots of flexibility.

Vantagens: I like the flexibility combined with the affordability.

Desvantagens: I wish the web-connector function was more transparent. Always guessing if application is properly synchronized.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por CellarStone, Inc. em 20/10/2013

Thank you so much for your compliments about our product and support. We really appreciate that you took the time to compliment our sales commission calculation application. You will be happy to know that our product integration to QuickBooks is better and simpler.

Easy Commission is a cost effective way to track sales commissions for a small business

Avaliado em 19/08/2016
Halena C.
Sales Manager
Gestão da educação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: The software does what is says it's meant to do - track sales commissions. It tracks straight commissions as well as over-rides.

Vantagens: Ability to track just sales and commissions without paying for unnecessary CRM functionality (opportunities, pipelines, projections, etc).

Desvantagens: Having to close a period to get reports. So you are getting historical data rather than current sales data - depending on when you close periods - monthly, quarterly or longer. Limited range of reports at present, but this will be expanded I'm told.

Easy Comission

Avaliado em 16/04/2019
Armando O.
representante comercial
Internet, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4/5
Atendimento ao cliente
3/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: for my work i need to organize a lot of comissions products and is very cool use this program and can optimize the comissions accounts and dont need to calculate more for share.

Desvantagens: i dont have support for learn more how to use

With a Basic Excel formula I was able to apply a new commission schedule in minutes.

Avaliado em 01/10/2012
Steve S.
President
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Sales Commissions structures can be easy to design but difficult to implement.

The Easy Commission system truly did make it easy. With a Basic Excel formula I was able to apply a new commission schedule in minutes, that would previously have taken my Accountant over 4 hours per pay period.

Vantagens: Direct import from my Quickbooks files. Software is online and available from anywhere. It's the best of both worlds is that I can still work on the system while the import is processing.

Desvantagens: The full supported version Qcommission has more features. So far the Easy Commission version is more than sufficient. No Cons so far!

Good product, Bad Service

Avaliado em 09/12/2016
Alex C.
Operations Project Coordinator
Emprego e contratação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
3/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
2/5
Atendimento ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Hello Readers, Our company has been using Easy-Commissions for about 9 months now, and we have had no issues with the product itself. However, this product needs better training and more tutorials to help customers better navigate the product. CellarStone also needs to work on their customer service when it comes to Easy-Commissions, for example, when you attempt to 'Chat Online' with someone, you will be waiting forever, and I mean hours and hours just to speak with someone. It's like why even have an online chat if no one is managing it, makes no sense. If there were 2 things that Easy-Commissions needed to change, they are Training and Tutorial Videos (We need more), Better Customer Service. Other than that, Easy-Commissions has been wonderful to Career Evolutions as it allows us to setup different incentives for all Recruiters/ overall a good product, they just need some cleaning up. We are happy with the product and we will continue to use it. Thx.

Vantagens: -Different Incentives for all Recruiters
-Easy setup and dashboard flows very well from where you should start and end

Desvantagens: -Not enough training and tutorial videos
-Bad customer service (Ex: Online Chat for Easy-Commissions)

Excelent customer service

Avaliado em 16/06/2014
Sybille A.
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: We have experiences a great customer service from easy-commission team. They adjusted the easy-commission to our needs and gave an excellent support during the set up and the test phase.
The interface is pretty intuitive but it needs some time to get used and to find the correct things.
Thanks to the team and we are looking forward to have a "Easy" "Commission" from now on :-)

Easy Commission

Avaliado em 05/03/2015
John V.
Managing Director
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: The Support Staff was extremely responsive and attentive during our onboarding process. I recommend Easy Commission for other business owners

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Cellarstone em 05/03/2015

We enjoy pleasing our customers every day possible.

"The goal of a company is to have customer service that is not just the best but Legendary"

Sam Walton, Wal-Mart

Thanks

best ever !

Avaliado em 17/10/2013
Aa B.
ceo
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: We highly recommend this company for product as well as support.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Cellarstone em 17/10/2013

Thank you so much for your compliments.
Sales commission calculations is difficult to make easy as a product.
We are particularly grateful that our service is also top class.

Commissions

Avaliado em 23/07/2014
Pooja S.
Sr. Manager - Accounts & Taxation
Fonte da avaliação 
3/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
4/5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Its easy to work with and calculate commissions..